Starbucks Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Starbucks® Veranda Blend®

Starbucks® Veranda Blend®

Subtle with delicate nuances of soft cocoa and lightly toasted nuts
Overall rating:
4.718 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(163 reviews) 163
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 163 reviews
5 Stars
133
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
156 out of 16098%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Starbucks® Veranda Blend®
Review 1 for Starbucks® Veranda Blend®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent mellow coffee

PostedMarch 4, 2012
Customer avatar
RuralNV
From: Dayton, NV
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
This is an excellent mellow coffee, good for any occasion whether it be a light breakfast or after dinner. There is a slight cocoa flavor. My husband has not been a Starbuck's coffee drinker because he felt it "too harsh" but he loves this one. We are drinking it every morning.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+73points
85of 97voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Starbucks® Veranda Blend®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

coffee was great

PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
photonicmatt
From: state college, pa
Gender:male
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
shopping was easy and shipping was quick. I especially enjoyed the discount that was offered
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Starbucks® Veranda Blend®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Light taste, full flavor

PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Xen191
From: RosePadena
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
Light but full of flavor. Great spring and summer coffee.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Starbucks® Veranda Blend®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Unique and mellow.......

PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Liz27043
From: Pilot Mountain, NC, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
I love the Veranda, it has its own mellow and unique flavor. I recommend that you purchase it in whole bean if possible as you get the best flavor from the freshly ground.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Starbucks® Veranda Blend®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Veranda Blend

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Wakia
From: Martinsburg, WV, USA
Gender:male
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
There are only a few types of coffee I can drink without cream and suger and Veranda Blend is one of them. The taste does not need to be masked to be enjoyed. Thanks for the GREAT DEAL to!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Starbucks® Veranda Blend®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Veranda Blond

PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
James145
From: Rahway, NJ, USA
Gender:male
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
Best coffee i ever Had,It does not give me heartburn like the rest of the coffees do.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Starbucks® Veranda Blend®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great AM Coffee.

PostedApril 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Bob7651
From: San Diego, CA, USA
Gender:male
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
I prefer a mild coffee and this blend is very good. Nice for morning coffee with a pastry!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Starbucks® Veranda Blend®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my favotite

PostedApril 13, 2014
Customer avatar
KaryEllen
From: Clinton Arkansas
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
This coffee is rich in taste, smooth, no bitterness whatsoever. I like strong coffee. I use this to press. I just wish they would make it easier to decipher the whole bean and ground when ordering.... I always want ground, but end up getting beans because I did not read the fine print close enough.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Starbucks® Veranda Blend®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

lighter

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Jacki
From: Annapolis, MD, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
I am really enjoying the "Blonde" roasts. They tender to be lighter, but still very flavorful.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Starbucks® Veranda Blend®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Mellow Flavor! Only one complaint!

PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
WeDaBenjamins
From: Maxwell, CA 95955, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
Thi is a great mellow coffee that the majority of our employees seem to like. My only complaint is that it doesn't come in a larger size. Our facility runs 24/7 and we have Operators that work all night long - We go through a lot of coffee.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Starbucks® Veranda Blend®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent flavor !

PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer avatar
INeedCoffee
From: Reno, NV
Gender:male
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
Wasn't sure what to expect as I'd never tried this flavor before - but WOW, was not disappointed. The flavor was rich and smooth. This is one of the new blonde flavors and while appropriate any time of the day - but a breakfast must and after dinner must try. You'll love it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Starbucks® Veranda Blend®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Delicious!

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Silvergirl
From: San jJose, CA
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Yearly
Starbucks Personality:A thermos of Starbucks VIA® Ready Brew
Have never been a 'real' coffee drinker but always wanted to have some! Other coffees were much too strong for me, and always felt I was missing out while others enjoyed their cups. All were much too strong and bitter, and hated the taste they left. The Veranda is perfect for me! Mellow, and leaves no bitter, yucky taste afterwards. This one is perfect! Thanks for making something I can totally enjoy! I had coffee envy for all those people who enjoyed their cups so muc!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Starbucks® Veranda Blend®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best of all

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
ne4barista
From: North Platte, NE 69101, USA
Gender:female
Age:18-24
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
I love this coffee. It is my favorite roast by far. I was never a black coffee drinker before I started working for Starbucks. Though I enjoy mixing flavors and creamers with all my coffee I drink, I can enjoy the simplicity of black coffee. Veranda is my favorite not just because its a lighter roast but because it helped me to be able to recognize the actual flavor notes and taste of coffee. Not just bitterness. I enjoy trying every Starbucks brew I can but Veranda is the only one I keep stocked at home and enjoy more than 8oz of. Love it and I'd like to see more of it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Starbucks® Veranda Blend®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

DELICIOUS COFFEE

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Blues
From: Doniphan, MO 63935, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
I am very particular about coffee, and when I found Starbucks Blonde Roast Veranda Blend, I cancelled my other coffee delivery and opted to buy this coffee. I'm not a coffee connoisseur, but I know what I like.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Starbucks® Veranda Blend®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedMarch 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Lexi123
From: New York
Gender:female
Age:18-24
I love Starbucks coffee, and the Blonde Veranda Blend is a perfect example of why they're great. I enjoy sipping on this delightful roast in the morning before work, or just when I want to relax. Thanks Starbucks!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Starbucks® Veranda Blend®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!!

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Renee68
From: Terre Haute, IN, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
I love this flavor, it is my favorite!! I enjoy a couple cups everyday!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Starbucks® Veranda Blend®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent coffee

PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
rickey
From: taunton ma
Gender:male
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
My wife and I absolutely love this flavor of coffee. Its a perfect blend , not to strong and not to weak.I would like to know why we can't buy it at our local starbucks.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Starbucks® Veranda Blend®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

+Wonderfully mild and excellent tasting coffee

PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Tinky1952
Gender:female
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
My absolute favorite coffee. I buy the beans & brew it fresh ground every time.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Starbucks® Veranda Blend®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love all of Starbucks coffee

PostedJanuary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Tigress
From: Portland, OR, USA
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
I am a Gold Card carrying Starbucks girl who loves going to Starbucks every day. Keep up excellence!
Toni McCall
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Starbucks® Veranda Blend®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Smooth and Flavorful

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
DebraM
From: Austin, TX, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
Wonderful smooth, full flavor with no bitterness at all. We will definitely be making this a staple in our office
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Read more reviews
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>