Starbucks Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Starbucks
Medium Roast Coffee or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Starbucks® House Blend

Starbucks® House Blend

Aroma, body and flavor all in balance—with tastes of nuts and cocoa brought out by the roast.
Overall rating:
4.71 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(107 reviews) 107
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 107 reviews
5 Stars
84
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
102 out of 10399%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Starbucks® House Blend
Review 1 for Starbucks® House Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome coffee

PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Jackielee
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Monthly
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
Nothing like a nice cup of coffee to start your day off with. I liked it so much I bought the pods too.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Starbucks® House Blend
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great coffee at a great price

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Mizle
From: New York
Gender:male
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
a sale price on my favorite Starbucks coffee could not be ignored. Ordering was simple, delivery was free & quick. No complaints. This was a great way to be sure I have a good supply of morning coffee
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Starbucks® House Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful!!

PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
CJef
From: Indiana, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
Grinding the coffee fresh before brewing is the best. This coffee has a wonderful aroma and flavor.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Starbucks® House Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Warm Comfort

PostedApril 6, 2014
Customer avatar
mamau
From: Atoka, TN, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
We love House Blend! It is even great in my espresso pot. Warm comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Starbucks® House Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Favorite Staple

PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer avatar
INeedCoffee
From: Reno, NV
Gender:male
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
This coffee is the perfect intro to Starbuck's Coffee. A House Blend sets the bar for coffee house's and this blend definitely meets that criteria. Flavorful, a smooth but definite Starbuck's taste and I've loved this flavor for some time. Always a winner whenever you brew it - I prefer as an all day brew!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Starbucks® House Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedMarch 30, 2014
Customer avatar
inegron
From: Bayamon, Puerto Rico
Gender:male
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
Balance flavor. I keep it as one of my everiday coffee choice.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Starbucks® House Blend
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

House blend

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Deb01
From: Dillwyn, VA 23936, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
Love the smooth full body flavor of this coffee. The warm and fragrant aroma first thing in the morning is heavenly. No strong after taste.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Starbucks® House Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect morning

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
jsquared1001
From: LA
I love brewing my kcup in the morning....quick Starbucks fix.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Starbucks® House Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fresh

PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
crimson
Gender:female
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Was glad to get fresh Starbucks coffee right to my door.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Starbucks® House Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Now that's coffee !

PostedJanuary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
mowboy
From: Auburn, NE
Gender:male
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
My wife and I have been buying Starbucks whole bean Houseblend coffee for 20+ years.It is overall the best coffee I have ever smelled and tasted ! Keep it coming. THANKS
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Starbucks® House Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Robust taste

PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
ClevelandDawg
From: Cleveland
Gender:male
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
Robust taste. My only beef is that Starbucks sent coffee that expired within 5 weeks of shipment....
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Starbucks® House Blend
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Wow

PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
JavaJohnny
From: Rocky Mountains of Denver
Gender:male
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Monthly
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
Are you kidding me??
I can get free shipping and this at $7 a pound.
I loaded up with 12 pounds of hot, steamy, rich,
and yummmy coffee. Look for the specials and jump in Hoss.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Starbucks® House Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My old standby for a very long time now!

PostedJanuary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Marvin60
From: Denver, Co
Gender:male
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
I have brewed house blend at home for as many years as I can remember. Guest frequently comment "what is this coffee" "it is so good"
I am not sure I could start my day without my Starbucks!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Starbucks® House Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy shopping experience

PostedJanuary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Cutter
House Blend is a staple in my workplace. I enjoy its balanced but bold taste.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Starbucks® House Blend
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My favorite go to

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
barb52
From: tucson,az
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A thermos of Starbucks VIA® Ready Brew
house blend is my favorite go to coffee any time of the day.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Starbucks® House Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great coffee blend

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
rustmans
From: Meadview, AZ 86444, USA
Gender:male
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
I like this blend in the whole bean for the fresh ground smell and taste , I dont think I have found a blend of Starbucks coffee I dont like. they are all fantastic.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Starbucks® House Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Like the taste

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Sweetstar
From: Yucaipa, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
I like the taste and aroma when making a pot :) But it's not my favorite ,I am a bold dark strong kinda coffee gal :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Starbucks® House Blend
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great, but kind of stale

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Adam64
Gender:male
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
The coffee is what I drink all the time, but it isn't as fresh as it is when I buy it from the store.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Starbucks® House Blend
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Starbucks House Blend

PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Dansea850
From: Ada, OK, USA
Gender:male
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
I'm always searching for a good coffee taste. Shopping at Starbucks has been a pleasure. After purchasing Starbucks House Blend, I've been very pleased with the House Blend flavor. It helps get me up and going. Thanks again Starbucks'.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Starbucks® House Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great taste

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Bama22
From: Midwest
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
Love my Starbucks. Other brands don't compare! My morning ritual.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Read more reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>