Starbucks Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Starbucks® Classic Full Zip Hoodie

Starbucks® Classic Full Zip Hoodie

A super-soft, warm, full-zip hooded sweatshirt featuring our new Siren logo.
Overall rating:
4.372 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(51 reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
44 out of 4892%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Starbucks® Classic Full Zip Hoodie
Review 1 for Starbucks® Classic Full Zip Hoodie
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fabulous!!!

PostedFebruary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
loucsy6534
From: Katy, TX, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A thermos of Starbucks VIA® Ready Brew
Hoodie is really soft and warm. I wear it all the time. It is heavy and as i said warm. Fits great. Great price.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Starbucks® Classic Full Zip Hoodie
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE IT!!!

PostedFebruary 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Jen75202
From: Otsego, MN, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
I was really surprised how fast it arrived, the fit is great. I also love the detail of Starbucks on my the back over the shoulder. I will get a lot of wear out of it. The added bonus is that it was on sale!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Starbucks® Classic Full Zip Hoodie
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy

PostedFebruary 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Mitch22
From: Davenport, IA, USA
Gender:female
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Soy latte
This sweatshirt is very soft, comfortable and a nice fit.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Starbucks® Classic Full Zip Hoodie
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Warm and comfy

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
n2rockk
From: whittier c
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
I love the comfort of this zip up. Love the material and the weight of it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Starbucks® Classic Full Zip Hoodie
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Light weight and Warm

PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer avatar
StarbucksGoldMember
From: Sugar Land, TX, USA
Gender:male
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
This Hoodie is great for the cool days. Its very soft and my friends are ordering them now that i have one.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Starbucks® Classic Full Zip Hoodie
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cuddly soft

PostedJanuary 10, 2013
Customer avatar
sxolalpa
From: Houston, TX
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
My sweater was a great purchase. The material is soft and warm, like being in pajamas. The sleeves are a bit on the long side for a woman since it is unisex, but overall its a great fit. It represents a company that I enjoy being a loyal customer for.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Starbucks® Classic Full Zip Hoodie
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very soft!

PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Customer avatar
SLB629
From: Seattle
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Soy latte
I'm a Starbucks partner. I bought a small and wear a 4-6 in women sizes and the sleeves were long enough which was a plus! Must have!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Starbucks® Classic Full Zip Hoodie
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft and Warm

PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Customer avatar
grammastarbucks
From: Jackson, MI, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
This item is very comfortable to wear. Very true to size for "males". I can't wait to order another one!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Starbucks® Classic Full Zip Hoodie
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Hoodie

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Jenn34
From: Redding, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
Very Comfortable & soft to touch. A great lightweight jacket.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Starbucks® Classic Full Zip Hoodie
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Buy

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Joe67
From: Birmingham, AL, USA
Gender:male
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
Thoroughly satisfied with this purchase. It's just right weight and size I was looking for. Appears to be well made and fits perfectly.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Starbucks® Classic Full Zip Hoodie
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy with purchase

PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
TNAngel
From: Murfreesboro, TN, USA
Gender:female
Starbucks Personality:Strawberries & Crème Frappuccino® Blended Beverage
This hoodie is wonderful. It is very soft. Even with it being lighter weight it is very warm and cozy. I would recommend this item to anyone who loves Starbucks as much as we do. Bought 2...couldn't get one for my husband without having one myself.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Starbucks® Classic Full Zip Hoodie
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Roomy fit

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
RAS77
From: Phoenix, AZ, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Monthly
Purchased as a Christmas gift, along with the NY T-shirt, and he loved it. Nice and roomy and go-with-anything grey.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Starbucks® Classic Full Zip Hoodie
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy and stylish

PostedDecember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
ChrisInAustin
From: Austin, TX, USA
Gender:male
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
I love this hoodie. The fabric is quite comfortable. The logo is the right scale and I like the lettering over the shoulder. I've received lots of compliments on it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Starbucks® Classic Full Zip Hoodie
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love it!

PostedDecember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
CincyKSC
From: Cincinnati, OH, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
I love it! Soft, cute, longer sleeves....every thing about it is perfect! It does run a little big but that's ok on a hoodie :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Starbucks® Classic Full Zip Hoodie
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not a satisfied customer II

PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
mistellalee
From: Jackson, MI
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
The material is so thin. I wore this two times and it already has three holes in the front. I am soooo disappointed. Not what I had expected from Starbucks. I would not recommend purchasing this hoodie.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Starbucks® Classic Full Zip Hoodie
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not a satisfied customer

PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Sapphire970
From: Puyallup, WA, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
It was thinner than I expected. And the zipper is quite hard to zip up. It seems quite cheap! It's not what I expected from a Starbucks merchandise. I'm so glad I did not pay the full price.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Starbucks® Classic Full Zip Hoodie
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super comfy

PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Alligator
From: Portsmouth, NH, USA
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
Perfect size. A little longer in the sleeves but I think it will wash well. Easy to dress up or down.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Starbucks® Classic Full Zip Hoodie
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft and Comfy!

PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Lvgirl71
From: San Antonio, TX, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
This hoodie is soft and comfy, love how it is not too thick, perfect for places like Texas where it doesn't get to cold. I purchased a small, it runs a little big since it is unisex, I am a female and normally wear a womens small, perfect!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Starbucks® Classic Full Zip Hoodie
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Its ok

PostedDecember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
scaretome
From: Stockton, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:All day
It is way thinner then I expected. It had a hole in the hood ( Not in seem) in middle of hood Design flaw. I sewed it my self. Instead of sending mit back. Sleeves lint balled up easily but I get plenty of compliments on it
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Starbucks® Classic Full Zip Hoodie
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Outfit

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Mosescool
From: Plano, TX, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
the material is soft 7& comfortable but it's too thin
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Read more reviews
1 2 3 next>>