Starbucks Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Starbucks® Holiday Blend

Starbucks® Holiday Blend

A festive blend of Latin American and Asia/Pacific coffees with a spicy edge and smooth, mellow depth.
Overall rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9100%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Starbucks® Holiday Blend
Review 1 for Starbucks® Holiday Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Awesomeamy
From: Romeoville, IL, USA
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
It has a smooth bold taste. I love it. I Wanted to pick up a few more pounds as gifts and sadly it's only available online. Get it while its hot!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Starbucks® Holiday Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wish it was offered all year

PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
ERCLS
From: Washington, DC, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
Wonderful, full taste and exceptionally smooth. Excellent in the AM or at the close of a festive dinner. Would give as a gift but am afraid I wouldn't share!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Starbucks® Holiday Blend
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good tasting but a bit of a bitter after taste.

PostedJanuary 5, 2012
Customer avatar
anonymous
From: Maryland
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
Taste was bold with a bit of a citris but left a bitter after taste on the pallet, we found it best with dessert or something sweet.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Starbucks® Holiday Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Yummy Coffee

PostedDecember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
anonymous
From: Grasonville, MD, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
Tastes so fresh and yummy!! I am a huge Starbucks fan anyway....great coffee for the season!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Starbucks® Holiday Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Blend

PostedNovember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Angelwings
From: Fields of Texas
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
This coffee blend is excellent. It is smooth with a hint of sweetness just as described. If brewed extremely strong, you get spicy hints. LOVE IT.
This holiday if you are in the mood to try something a little different, this will definitely compliment your coffee collection.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Starbucks® Holiday Blend
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

special

PostedFebruary 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Helen B
From: YAKIMA, WA
See review above, as we learned after we got this coffee that is was identical
to the Christmas blend.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Starbucks® Holiday Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this blend, glad it was back this year

PostedJanuary 10, 2011
Customer avatar
paula g
From: WOODWAY, TX
This is great and also one of the best blends for the holiday season. Not bad
packaging for a christmas gift either.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Starbucks® Holiday Blend
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedJanuary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Audrey C
From: Jamaica, NY
Since I mix my beans up because my pot has a grinder built in I''m ble to
vary my coffee experiences. My family and friends seem to like the results.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Starbucks® Holiday Blend
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Politically correct coffee, but not bad....

PostedJanuary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Mike M
From: Price, UT
My friends and I laugh each time I make up a pot of this coffee.... We call it
the politically correct blend because it says ""holidays"" not
""Christmas""... Tastes about the same as Christmas blend... Good
stuff.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.