Starbucks Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Starbucks® Decaf Christmas Blend

Starbucks® Decaf Christmas Blend

A sweet and spicy decaffeinated coffee blend, to get you into the holiday spirit.
Overall rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9100%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Starbucks® Decaf Christmas Blend
Review 1 for Starbucks® Decaf Christmas Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent flavor

PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
small12
From: New Mexico, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A can of Doubleshot
I buy this every Christmas for my ex mother in law. She loves it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Starbucks® Decaf Christmas Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent coffee.

PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Dave1
From: Boston, MA, USA
Gender:male
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
I stock up on decaf Christmas Blend to last me until next November. I bet I buy more of this variety than any other person. So far this November/December alone I have purchased 18 bags (three orders of 5 bags each online and three separate bags at my local Starbucks). I have been doing this for at least 5 years.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Starbucks® Decaf Christmas Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT Tasting Beans!

PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
DMES
From: Norwalk, CT, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
This coffee has great flavor and I am so glad it is offered as a decaf bean. Please consider offering as VIA .
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Starbucks® Decaf Christmas Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this coffee!

PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Texasgal
From: Texas, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
I stock up on this coffee every year since I only have time to savor it on the weekends when I have some time to brew and relax and enjoy my morning joe! If you like dark, deep, rich full bodied coffee then you will love this seasonal blend! Highly recommend stocking up since it is only offered through the holiday season.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Starbucks® Decaf Christmas Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Festive and tasty!

PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
leelee1954
From: Euless, TX
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
This coffee has great flavor for a decaf. It is the perfect holiday decaf! Festive and tasty!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Starbucks® Decaf Christmas Blend
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Yeah, for a decaf version!

PostedNovember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Krystol
From: Bellingham, WA, USA
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
I love the regular Christmas Blend and was a little bummed when I thought I would have to miss it this holiday season do to pregnancy. But they make decaf and I can make a 60/40 blend of the two and still enjoy it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Starbucks® Decaf Christmas Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

For Coffee-Lover Decaf Drinkers

PostedNovember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
ASH1975
From: Brooklyn, NY, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
I've switched to drinking decaf for health reasons, but I LOVE strong coffee, and found that most decaf coffees out there just don't cut it. Starbucks' Decaf Christmas Blend tasted like real coffee, and I'm so happy I tried it this year. I bought 2 and wish I had purchased more. I highly recommend it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Starbucks® Decaf Christmas Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

wonderful tasting coffee

PostedNovember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Anrie
From: NC
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
I just love my decaf Christmas blend!! It has an absolutel delicious smooth flavor. I usually go through at least six pounds of this coffee!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Starbucks® Decaf Christmas Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Decaf Christmas Blend

PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Rasty
From: Colorado, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
Of all the Decaf blends available at Starbucks this is one of my favorites. It has a wonderfully flavorful taste that loses nothing when made into a latte. If you are having to cut back on your caffeine intake I give this a thumbs up for making you not miss the caffeine.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.