Starbucks Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Starbucks
Dark Roast Coffee or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Starbucks® Caffé Verona® Blend

Starbucks® Caffé Verona® Blend

Well-balanced and rich with a dark cocoa texture. Try it with a piece of dark chocolate to bring out even more sweetness.
Overall rating:
4.839 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(186 reviews) 186
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 186 reviews
5 Stars
171
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
176 out of 18098%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Starbucks® Caffé Verona® Blend
Review 1 for Starbucks® Caffé Verona® Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Smoother than Italian blend

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Easyx
From: Western North Carolina
Gender:male
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
Excellent dark roast. Preferred alternative to espresso based drinks.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Starbucks® Caffé Verona® Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic!

PostedApril 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Chippy420
From: St. Charles, IL, USA
Gender:female
Age:18-24
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
Café Verona is a great coffee for all occasions. It will be very appealing to people who like dark/bold coffee. It pairs especially well with chocolate; particularly dark chocolate.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Starbucks® Caffé Verona® Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love cafe verona

PostedApril 6, 2014
Customer avatar
marie5
From: galloway nj
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
I love café verona.I have a coffee grinder so I use the beans and there is nothing like that aroma first thing in the morning My wake up cup is heaven.I have it on order every month so I know I won't run out.My friends all remark how good my coffee is.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Starbucks® Caffé Verona® Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is my favorite blend and makes a perfect cup in my Miele

PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
barlaw
From: Toledo, OH
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
I use the whole bean blend of Caffe Verona in my Miele coffee machine that grinds the beans with each cup and with a touch of chocolate creamer (almond joy is my favorite) it is like heaven in a cup! This is perfect for the chocolate lover because the cocoa texture in the beans adds the right amount of flavor in the cup. Well done Starbucks!
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Starbucks® Caffé Verona® Blend
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great coffee, wish I knew the 25% off offer was happening a few days later before I ordered!

PostedMarch 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Starbucksfaithful4ever
Great coffee, wish I knew the 25% off offer was happening a few days later before I ordered!
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Starbucks® Caffé Verona® Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My favorite coffee

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Linda71
From: Clifton Park, NY, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
Caffe Verona is my favorite coffee, absolutely! I add a bit of natural, raw sugar and cinnamon. My perfect all morning beverage!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Starbucks® Caffé Verona® Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Tasting

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Fordguy03
From: Farmington,NM
Gender:male
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
Out of all the roasts this and the Espresso are my two favorite. I enjoy all my coffee black and this roast is perfect .
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Starbucks® Caffé Verona® Blend
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Caffe' Verona

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
antdoe
From: St. Louis, MO, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
I love this coffee. Have it every morning. Smooth, slightly bold blend.
The only thing I don't like about ordering online is that I like to have it ground. I like my ground, more course than they grind it which is extremely powdery!
Don't know if I'll order online again. Wish they had a place to say how you wanted the coffee beans ground.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Starbucks® Caffé Verona® Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the best!

PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer avatar
koch
From: auburn hills, mi
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
The verona is the only starbucks coffee I brew at home -there is no other flavor that even comes close! Love it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Starbucks® Caffé Verona® Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yummy Coffee!

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
BEA49
From: WIsconsin
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A thermos of Starbucks VIA® Ready Brew
Love the Verona Blend, and I do often have it with chocolate! The taste is bold yet smooth.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Starbucks® Caffé Verona® Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Starbucks Caff''e Venona Blend

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Skeeter73
From: Pond Creek, OK 73766, USA
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
I like a dark roast coffee and I think the two that I buy most frequently is the Caff''e Verona Blend and the Starbucks® Sumatra. THey both have that bold rich flavor I like so well.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Starbucks® Caffé Verona® Blend
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

EXcellent Coffee

PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Sweet16
From: Sacramento, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Strawberries & Crème Frappuccino® Blended Beverage
I'm a bargain shopper for what items that I always purchase, and this was a great bargain.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Starbucks® Caffé Verona® Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent flavor

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
GraceI
From: Austin, TX, USA
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
This coffee is great and I would highly recommend. The flavors are rich and it has a dark chocolate flavor.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Starbucks® Caffé Verona® Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yum

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
PiWitty
From: Ft Lauderdale
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
I love Starbucks coffee - it keeps me going everyday.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Starbucks® Caffé Verona® Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best by far

PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Lizzbird
From: St. Louis, MO, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
Always go back to this coffee. Such a rich,satisfying taste.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Starbucks® Caffé Verona® Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent

PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Cash2013
From: Panama City Beach, FL, USA
Gender:female
Age:18-24
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Soy latte
This coffee is rich and robust in flavor. Not over powering, just delightful for the palate.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Starbucks® Caffé Verona® Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

WONDERFULLY INSTENSE!

PostedFebruary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
CafeAuLait
From: Houston, Texas USA
A bit of cream and Caffe Verona. A great bold cup of coffee!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Starbucks® Caffé Verona® Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Verona

PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
MJRM
From: Austin, TX, USA
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
I love Verona coffee. I like a strong aroma and a strong taste. I use only whole milk and a tiny bit of raw sugar. I have tried many other brands and other Starbucks roasts. I always return to Verona. Thank you Starbucks.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Starbucks® Caffé Verona® Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Verona whole bean

PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Sushi
From: New Jersey
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
A rich, bold and sweet flavored bean...non harsh, and the perfect way to start a new day.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Starbucks® Caffé Verona® Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfection!

PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
stephydelpy
From: Ridgway, PA 15853, USA
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
I live in the middle of no where so I don't have any Starbucks around... I ordered this for the first time and I am ADDICTED!! This taste just like the coffee at Starbucks so it's lovely to have a cup right in my own kitchen!! I highly recommend!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Read more reviews
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>