Starbucks Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Gingerbread Trio

Gingerbread Trio

A tasty trio of Starbucks® Gingerbread Syrup, Gingerbread Biscotti and Caramels, beautifully packaged and ready to gift.
Overall rating:
4.071 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
11 out of 1385%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Gingerbread Trio
Review 1 for Gingerbread Trio
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gingerbread Trio

PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
MRLM
From: New Jersey
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
I just love the flavor of the Gingerbread Trio in my Expresso for the Christmas Season. To me it brings the Season alive.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Gingerbread Trio
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Gingerbread Set

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Melanie07
From: New Bedford, MA, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Strawberries & Crème Frappuccino® Blended Beverage
I bought this set for my husband for Christmas. He liked the syrup and candies! It was nicely packed for the holidays.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Gingerbread Trio
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Starbucks' staff need a course in how to pack a box

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
OnlineShopper113
From: San Jose, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
I'm sure I would have loved the product, unfortunately it arrived to me in pieces. I ordered the Gingerbread trio and a ceramic ornament. These two small items were packed in a huge box with three squares of inflated packaging plastic.
It didn't end well.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Gingerbread Trio
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Delicious!

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Michelle2468
From: SC
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
This trio was absolutely delicious! I bought it as a gift and we all sampled it and loved it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Gingerbread Trio
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

gingerbread trio

PostedDecember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
autumn
From: ny
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
everything was great, but the gingerbread trio wrapping tore open during shipping , so it cost more because i had to buy new wrapping.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Gingerbread Trio
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super deal

PostedDecember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
nanibucks
From: Grand Junction, CO, USA
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
Love the Gingerbread Latte's in stores but unable to get syrup. This is a wonderful combination and I get a syrup to use too! Great deal!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Gingerbread Trio
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Worth Your Money

PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
latte4me
From: OC
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
I ordered the Gingerbread Trio and was pleasantly surprised with everything inside the beautifully packaged gift box. Included in the Gingerbread Trio were delicious gingerbread biscotti, gingerbread syrup and some really good caramels. Included inside the box, directions on how to make a gingerbread latte, a gingerbread coffee, etc. What more could I ask for? For the price I paid, this was definitely worth the money. This would make a nice gift for someone, or better yet, enjoy it yourself!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Gingerbread Trio
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

gift

PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
td63
shipped gift received in a timely manner, receipent enjoyed gift.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Gingerbread Trio
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gingerbread Trio

PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Sara
From: Iowa
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
Very nice gift. The biscotti are crisp with a lot of frosting, the caramels are light and spicy. The syrup makes everything taste better. I am very happy with this gift. It also arrived very quickly, wrapped very well.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Gingerbread Trio
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Delicious

PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Cafe13
From: New Jersey, USA
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
The biscottis are fantastic. The syrup makes the lattes taste exactly like you are buying it from Starbucks. The caramels are nice and spicy , it definitely tastes like the holidays.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Gingerbread Trio
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not beutifully packaged...

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
coffeelover1961
From: Grand Rapids, MI
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
The product itself I'm sure is up to Starbucks quality (it's a gift that hasn't been opened yet), but the packaging was ripped and the bow undone - I had to re wrap in foil.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Gingerbread Trio
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great At-Home kit

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
kycutie
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A thermos of Starbucks VIA® Ready Brew
First, I didn't realize the caramels were in the set. They are good with a spice like twist. Second, you must shake up the gingerbread syrup. I think the syrup settles a bit during shipping. The biscotti is good also. I am pleased with the product and thrilled that I ordered.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Gingerbread Trio
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous!

PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
StarbucksFanSD
From: S.D.
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Soy latte
The gingerbread syrup is my favorite; I wish that it were available separately & in full-size. The gingerbread caramels are delicious.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Gingerbread Trio
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Very disappointed

PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
MEG09
From: Chicago, IL
Gender:female
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
I ordered this in December, yet is was manufactured in August and expires in January - not what I would expect for the cost. Also, the syrup is not good at all - tastes like alcohol and I won't be using it. Overall, I'm very disappointed in Starbucks - both in lack of freshness as well as quality.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+21points
26of 31voted this as helpful.