Starbucks Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Starbucks
Drinkware or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Starbucks® Cold Cup - Caramel Chocolate Bites

Starbucks® Cold Cup - Caramel Chocolate Bites

A 16-fl oz Cold Cup packed with sweet treats inspired by Frappuccino® blended beverage.
Overall rating:
4.353 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
16 out of 1794%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Starbucks® Cold Cup - Caramel Chocolate Bites
Review 1 for Starbucks® Cold Cup - Caramel Chocolate Bites
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Gift!

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Eshelle1
From: Connecticut, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
Love these reusable cups....the straw has a stopper around the end to prevent it from being pulled out. Well constructed and I got 4 of them for gifts at a GREAT discount during Christmas (less than $9) and they came filled with awesome caramels!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Starbucks® Cold Cup - Caramel Chocolate Bites
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the Cold Cups

PostedDecember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Momperson
From: Tulsa, OK, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
Gave them as gifts to my nieces and they love them. Keeps cold drinks cold for a long time.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Starbucks® Cold Cup - Caramel Chocolate Bites
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cup is great!

PostedDecember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
WriterLiz
From: Central Florida
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
The cold cup is great -- very solid feeling. The caramels are a bit too sweet.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Starbucks® Cold Cup - Caramel Chocolate Bites
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great cups

PostedDecember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
ctalavera
From: Corona, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
Love these cups!!! I received a special offer on my phone and was able to order 2 for almost the price of one.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Starbucks® Cold Cup - Caramel Chocolate Bites
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Chocolate

PostedDecember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
ScrappinJax
Very nice candy... interesting flavor combination, this is not a caramel center covered in chocolate.. this is a combination of chocolate and caramel all the way through... and the Grande Cold cup with Domed lid is a great addition, perfect for some cold milk to go with those candies!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Starbucks® Cold Cup - Caramel Chocolate Bites
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!!

PostedDecember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
MamaWolf1092
From: Central Illinois
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Monthly
Starbucks Personality:Soy latte
Love it!! Very durable. My oldest wants to steal it away from me!
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Starbucks® Cold Cup - Caramel Chocolate Bites
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great cup & excellent candy

PostedDecember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
StarMax
From: Florida
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Great cup for travel or home. Candy was delightful.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Starbucks® Cold Cup - Caramel Chocolate Bites
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pleasantly Surprised

PostedDecember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
dfwsig
From: Dallas, TX, USA
Gender:male
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
Purchased these as gifts that I knew the cup to be high quality but I had reservations on the candy but am pleasantly surprised that the candy is as almost as good as the cup. The only difference is the cup lasts longer
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Starbucks® Cold Cup - Caramel Chocolate Bites
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Useful product

PostedDecember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Kyou
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Monthly
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
I got this cup a week ago and have been using it every day. I love being able to have cold drinks at my desk without having to worry about the cup sweating.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Starbucks® Cold Cup - Caramel Chocolate Bites
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

2 good things in one

PostedDecember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
ferretlover
From: NM
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A thermos of Starbucks VIA® Ready Brew
The cup is great. It keeps things cold. I love the top. You can aways have whip cream on your drink. The candy is soooooooo good. I sure hope they sell them in the store.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Starbucks® Cold Cup - Caramel Chocolate Bites
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good item.

PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
LAvg
From: Los Angeles, CA, USA
Gender:male
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
Purchased during the discounted sales event. These were such a great stocking stuffer that people can enjoy year round. Best of all they are reusable/environmentally conscious.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Starbucks® Cold Cup - Caramel Chocolate Bites
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

top cracked

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Joseney
From: Cliffwood Beach, Aberdeen Township, NJ, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
The top cracked on day 2, I did drop the lid, but it shouldnt have broke that easily -- so i had to buy a replacement :(
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Starbucks® Cold Cup - Caramel Chocolate Bites
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice size cup.

PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
BettyB
From: Seattle
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
This cup is very nice but the candy was disappointing. Not much flavor and sugary.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Starbucks® Cold Cup - Caramel Chocolate Bites
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the size & the sweet treat inside!

PostedDecember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
awall41402
From: Concord, NC
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Monthly
Starbucks Personality:Strawberries & Crème Frappuccino® Blended Beverage
I love the size of this tumbler and the fact that the top screws on. I also love, love, love the caramel chocolate bites inside... they are the best!! The only reason I didn't give a 5 star rating is because I do feel that the price is a little high, but then again I didn't price shop to see what other tumblers of this size cost and they wouldn't have had the wonderful sweet treat inside.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Starbucks® Cold Cup - Caramel Chocolate Bites
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Unexpected

PostedDecember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Alicia14
From: Virginia Beach, VA
Gender:female
Age:18-24
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
I had originally tried to find a 16oz Cold Cup for the holidays with a flat lid, but all I could find was a 12oz one, which was too small for my liking. So, I bought the 16oz Frap Cold Cup as a back-up. I love it! It's pretty tall, but I still like it. I love the double-insulated walls so that my drinks don't sweat (that will come in handy in the Virginia humidity). And as for the chocolate caramels, they were a delicious treat!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Starbucks® Cold Cup - Caramel Chocolate Bites
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Too Expensive

PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Sista42
From: Rahway, NJ, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
I was truly dissappointed with the quantity of the for the price I paid. Seemed equivalent to two of the small ones you buy in the stores for $2.50 so basically I guess I paid for the cup
No, I do not recommend this product.
-18points
2of 22voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Starbucks® Cold Cup - Caramel Chocolate Bites
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I love it!

PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
AlessandraL
From: Tampa, FL, USA
Gender:female
Age:Under 18
Drinks Starbucks:Monthly
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
I wanted one of those cold cups since forever!
The small treats that you find inside are pretty good in my opinion ... what I most love about the cup is that it keeps your drink cold for a long time and the fact that the cup is sold with a domed lid (usually they're sold with the flat one) ...
It's definitely overpriced but at the same time I wasn't able to find a better looking cold cup than that one ...
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
13of 15voted this as helpful.