Starbucks Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Starbucks
Drinkware or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Rosanna Boxed Mug, 14 fl oz

Rosanna Boxed Mug, 14 fl oz

A 14-fl oz ceramic mug adorned with elegant golden boughs and a matching gift box.
Overall rating:
4.81 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(42 reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
39 out of 4195%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Rosanna Boxed Mug, 14 fl oz
Review 1 for Rosanna Boxed Mug, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

beautiful mug

PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer avatar
grama
Loved this mug when I first saw it. The color and design are really pretty. Would love to see this mug in more colors and sizes. The box makes a very nice gift presentation.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Rosanna Boxed Mug, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Design

PostedSeptember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
NCMISSE
From: augusta ga
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
I love this cup! I have one in a similar shape but red color from a few christmas' ago. They fit comfortably in the hand and come in a wonderful presentation box. It is one of my favorite Starbucks cups! I think it is very lady like and dignified.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Rosanna Boxed Mug, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

pretty coffee mug

PostedSeptember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
GiRN1
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:A can of Doubleshot
My sister name is Rossana -( different spellino) - perfect gift for her... she loved it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Rosanna Boxed Mug, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

beautiful and elegant

PostedSeptember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
caffeinatedkisses
From: Seattle
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
The mugs are a nice size, heavy and beautifully designed. I bought them as christmas presents for my parents. I think they'll be please :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Rosanna Boxed Mug, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Rosanna Mug

PostedSeptember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
MaddFoxx
Great mug for the fall season. The pattern is beautiful and the mug is the perfect size.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Rosanna Boxed Mug, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful mug!

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Mugaholic
From: Scottsdale
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
I bought this mug for a dear friend who collects Starbucks mugs., She loved it! And so did I...it's a great size and is elegantly laced with gold berry leaves. I went back on line to buy more but they are all gone! :(
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Rosanna Boxed Mug, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love your coffee

PostedJuly 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Lorib12
From: Sc
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
Love the coffee cups I just ordered we always buy your newest products just love the coffee and all the added bonuses cups tumblers Xmas ornaments etc etc i just bought the Rosanna boxed mug its just beautiful will be buying more to have a set of them
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Rosanna Boxed Mug, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEAUTUFUL

PostedJune 30, 2013
Customer avatar
carolintallahassee
From: Tallahassee, Fl
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
These mugs are lovely, wash well in top rack of dishwasher. I had company this weekend, my teenage nieces loved them as well. The mugs are very well made and hold the perfect amount of coffee! Thanks Starbucks for such lovely, practical mugs!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Rosanna Boxed Mug, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Magical Design

PostedJune 11, 2013
Customer avatar
JoeG
From: Durham, NC
Gender:male
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
I love the cup!!!! Had to grab it when I saw it so as to have a extraordinary present sitting at hand for that special event that arises from time to time.I now stock up on gifts BEFORE those unannounced or forgotten special occasions come to visit my attention.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Rosanna Boxed Mug, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A perfect gift!

PostedJune 4, 2013
Customer avatar
DesertRat
From: Tucson AZ
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
Purchased this as a gift for a close friend. Beautiful, she loves it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Rosanna Boxed Mug, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Roseanna Mugs

PostedMay 14, 2013
Customer avatar
cyn15218
From: Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
These are really attractive and nicely shaped. I have been collecting Starbucks mugs for about a year and was glad to discover the uniquness of the Roseanna mug. cyn
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Rosanna Boxed Mug, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Mother's Day Gift

PostedMay 14, 2013
Customer avatar
OtterJ
From: Carmel, CA, USA
Gender:male
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
Gave this to my Mom for Mother's Day. She loved it and said that the gold leaves were just beautiful.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Rosanna Boxed Mug, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful mug

PostedApril 21, 2013
Customer avatar
mrsmaggie
From: Jacumba, CA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Monthly
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
When my favorite coffee mug slipped through my fingers and shattered, I immediately came to the Starbucks store online to see what I could find. I bought the Rosanna mug and absolutely love it. It's large, pretty and microwave safe (I was afraid it wouldn't be because of the gold design, but it works just fine with no sparking). I especially like the handle - it is very comfortable to hold. All in all, I would highly recommend this mug to any coffee lover out there.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Rosanna Boxed Mug, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Series of Cups

PostedMarch 23, 2013
Customer avatar
RcRon7
From: Annapolis, MD USA
Gender:male
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
A while back I bought my first Rosanna Cup, it was a Christmas edition. I love the elegance of the cup and the varied designs that they come in.
If you are looking for a more refined look for a cup set, then look no further. The pictures don't do them justice.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Rosanna Boxed Mug, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful mug

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Constance
From: Gainesville, FL, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
I LOVE this mug! It is beautiful and has a great, unique shape. The handle is roomy and comfortable in my grip. I loved it so much when I received it, I ordered more and gave them to my sisters as gifts.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Rosanna Boxed Mug, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Beautiful!

PostedMarch 18, 2013
Customer avatar
tscateh
From: MN
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
This mug is gorgeous, as much or more so than the photo. But it doesn't hold heat particularly well.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Rosanna Boxed Mug, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Rosanna Mug

PostedMarch 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Karefulm
From: Yuba City
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:A thermos of Starbucks VIA® Ready Brew
This is a beautiful mug. A good size and so very pretty. I was iffy about microwaving it because of the gold decorations, but the instructions said it was ok. It worked out just fine, with no sparks at all.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Rosanna Boxed Mug, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Coffee Cup

PostedMarch 15, 2013
Customer avatar
MsRedskins
From: Heathsville, VA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
This coffee cup is absolutely beautiful. I am so glad I bought two - one for a gift and keep one myself. It comes in a really nice matching box, which is probably where I will keep it when not in use.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Rosanna Boxed Mug, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The cup was beautiful

PostedMarch 15, 2013
Customer avatar
bell1984
From: Visalia, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
I bought this because I love collecting Starbuck's cups. I was going to keep this but decided it was so pretty had to give it as a gift.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Rosanna Boxed Mug, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Rosetta Coffee Mug

PostedMarch 15, 2013
Customer avatar
tanner
From: Federal Way, WA, USA
Gender:male
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
Gave it to my Wife just for being such a wonderful person. The quality was excellent and just as advertised. Keep up the good work Starbucks.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Read more reviews
1 2 3 next>>