Starbucks Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Starbucks
Tumblers & Travel Mugs or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Indivisible Tumbler

Indivisible Tumbler

A colorful, insulated tumbler that's made in the USA and helps support the Create Jobs for USA fund.
Overall rating:
4.438 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
14 out of 1593%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Indivisible Tumbler
Review 1 for Indivisible Tumbler
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Super-Tumbler!

PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Bondlady
From: O'Fallon, IL, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
Very nice tumbler! Fits in the beverage holder of my husband's car (which is usually a problem). Like the slim profile and understated design.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Indivisible Tumbler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Reliable cup

PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
tjvm19
From: Rehoboth, MA, USA
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Soy latte
Love this cup!! Not only for the awesome message on it, but I can fill it with hot coffee and screw on the top and flip it up side down to mix the sweetner and it DOES NOT leak!! That's my favorite part!! No leaking and no coffee dribbles down the front of my shirt in the morning!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Indivisible Tumbler
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

helping out

PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
KayKay
From: Atlanta, GA, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
Always love to support an important cause as creating jobs. This tumbler is great for a person on-the-go.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Indivisible Tumbler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great travel tumbler

PostedSeptember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
mmerr
From: Seattle, WA, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
I bought these hoping they would fit in the cup holder of my older car, and they do. I love this travel tumbler, good size and does not leak. Also it is patriotic and arrived on 9-11.!
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Indivisible Tumbler
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good Tumbler, not for long haul drinking

PostedSeptember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
GentlemanBob
From: Portland, OR, USA
Gender:male
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
I like this tumbler, the colors, the principles, and the idea behind it. I turned the tumbler upside down and not even a drop of coffee came out. Suprising, considering the fact that in other such tumblers Starbucks makes, the stopper is longer and subsequently seals tighter than this one. The drawbacks I see are as soon as I added the coffee the outside of the tumbler became warm. And within 30 minutes the coffee was barely warm. I think it could/should be better insulated. Otherwise it is a fine tumbler. Perhaps it might be more effective at maintaining the temperature of cold beverages? Bottom line if you want a great to go cup get this tumbler. However if you want to enjoy your coffee on a long drive I'd reccomend one of the Starbucks stainless steel models instead.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Indivisible Tumbler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Made in USA

PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Grammy
From: Texas
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Soy latte
Awesome travel mug, attractive, priced right and made in the USA. It certainly appears to be of very good quality and only time will really tell. My only desire is that I could put it in the dishwasher like I do some of my others but I have to hand wash my one that has the photos of my grandson inserted and in reality, it only takes a few seconds. Thanks Starbucks for helping rebuild the United States of America.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Indivisible Tumbler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

MADE IN A USA

PostedAugust 12, 2012
Customer avatar
local296
From: twin fallls, ID
Gender:male
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A thermos of Starbucks VIA® Ready Brew
First i would like to thank Howard for stepping up and doing what allot of big company should be doing, its really easy to buy something and not really look to see where its been made at.
I have been buying made in USA products for the past two and half years now and its not easy finding things made in the USA...
Since I heard about about this program i bought four indivisible wristband, coffee, and mugs and gave them away as gifts.
So I would like to thanks everyone that is supporting the cause to keep America working. :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Indivisible Tumbler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Travel Tumbler

PostedAugust 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Beachbaglady
From: Homosassa, FL
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Strawberries & Crème Frappuccino® Blended Beverage
Just the best travel tumbler that I have ever used. Best of all is on the bottom of cup, it says: Made in U S A. Love it. Now just waiting on the white ceramic cup made in U.S. A. to show up in the stores. Thanks. Great job.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Indivisible Tumbler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Use it every day

PostedJuly 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Gerry
From: Newington, CT, USA
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
Love this tumbler as holds just enough coffee Starbuck's of course. Got another one too which have not used yet. Great gift for a coffee lover.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Indivisible Tumbler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the design

PostedJuly 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Cholt
From: Burbank, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Love the colors and design. Easy to clean and ready to take everywhere full of fresh brewed Starbucks coffee.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Indivisible Tumbler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Made in the U.S.A.

PostedJuly 12, 2012
Customer avatar
AnnaP
From: Ohio
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Monthly
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
Made in the U.S.A. plus the handsome and patriotic good looks convinced me to buy this for my husband. He loves it! That makes me happy. Thanks!
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Indivisible Tumbler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great tumbler

PostedJune 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Sayeed
From: North Myrtle Beach, SC
Gender:male
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
I just got this last week and have used three times this week. It definitely keeps my iced tea cold. I'm very impressed with the quality so far! I already dropped it once and no leaks yet. I'm very proud to have a travel mug that is made in America! It's well worth the money!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Indivisible Tumbler
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great new seal

PostedJune 26, 2012
Customer avatar
tallijo
From: Portland, OR, USA
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Soy latte
The new rubberlike seal really works!
Great to get good quality and help America at the same time.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Indivisible Tumbler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the idea help American Made Companies

PostedJune 25, 2012
Customer avatar
anb21
From: Naperville, IL, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
Love the cup,easy to use. Bought several to give as presents.
Like that Starbucks finds ways to supports great causes with their products.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Indivisible Tumbler
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

too tall for Keurig

PostedJune 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Lynn
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
I loved the idea of this tumbler since my son is a 4th of July baby.It is also a great looking product. I got it for him as a gift and assumed he could use it with his Keurig. We were both disappointed to find out it is too tall for us ewith the Keurig coffee maker.
No, I do not recommend this product.
-9points
2of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Indivisible Tumbler
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice, but....

PostedJune 24, 2012
Customer avatar
BubbaWiggly
From: Virginia, USA
Gender:male
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
It's a great tumbler. Holds 16 oz.,stays hot, nice design. But for me the hinged tab that covers the hole in the top sticks up to high and hits my nose when I drink. I have had this problem w/some of the other mugs. After your commute to work you have a nice brown spot on the end of your nose! The button that goes in the hole should lay flat, not poked up.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.