Starbucks Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Stainless Steel Gradient Tumbler - Purple, 12 fl oz

Stainless Steel Gradient Tumbler - Purple, 12 fl oz

A double-walled, stainless steel tumbler with a gradient purple finish.
Overall rating:
4.909 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11100%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Stainless Steel Gradient Tumbler - Purple, 12 fl oz
Review 1 for Stainless Steel Gradient Tumbler - Purple, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful Gift

PostedDecember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
blockn617
From: Rockford, IL
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
The perfect shape to fit comfortably between your hands. The purple gradient color is very attractive and it keeps your beverage hot for a very long time. I would definitely recomment this purchase!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Stainless Steel Gradient Tumbler - Purple, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great travel mug

PostedDecember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Kina24u
From: Helena, MT, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:A can of Doubleshot
When I received my cup, I was so excited! It is beautiful and keeps my coffee hot for quite sometime! When I went to take a drink, I was very disappointed. The coffee barely trickled out. I was telling a couple of my coworkers about it and they suggested that I try to make that tiny hole on top, a little bit bigger. So, that is exactly what I did and now my cup is perfect!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Stainless Steel Gradient Tumbler - Purple, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect tumbler

PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
HeatherG
From: Charlotte, NC
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Soy latte
I love this tumbler. It's just the right size. Unlike some other travel mugs, the finish does not chip off easily. It also keeps my beverage warm for quite a while.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Stainless Steel Gradient Tumbler - Purple, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best tumbler I've owned

PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
mahkay
Gender:female
Age:18-24
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
All I have to say is wow... My tea I took to work stayed hot for about 3-4 hours I was so amazed! Great price for how long it keeps your coffee/tea hot!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Stainless Steel Gradient Tumbler - Purple, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful

PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Aries
From: PA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
I love the way it is shaped. Also it is shiny and well colored.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Stainless Steel Gradient Tumbler - Purple, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Gift

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
GiftGiver
From: Corvallis, OR, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
This is the best doble walled tumbler around. It keeps liquid hot or cold for several hours.. I often enjoy my tea until noon with it still being quite warm.. It's a great color pattern too. Love the blue as well.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Stainless Steel Gradient Tumbler - Purple, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great mug

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
coffeetree
From: nj
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
It is great for my coffee when I am in my car, keeps beverages hot for a long time
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Stainless Steel Gradient Tumbler - Purple, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the cup

PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
tbj1
From: Chicago
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
love the cup, just wish it came in 16 oz.
This shape works best, my husband calls it the SUPER cup-keep hot drinks hot and cold drinks cold. filled the cup with ice and left overnight in the car, there was still ice in the morning---this was in Mississippi!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Stainless Steel Gradient Tumbler - Purple, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good travel mug.

PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
LOVEPURPLE
From: Charlotte, NC, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Soy latte
Love the shape and color!!! shape fits great in your hand so its really comfortable.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Stainless Steel Gradient Tumbler - Purple, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great mug

PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Nathanwj
From: Lafayette in
Gender:male
Age:18-24
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
This mug is sturdy, keeps beverages hot for a long time, and is leak resistant
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Stainless Steel Gradient Tumbler - Purple, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Attractive tumbler for traveling with my coffee!

PostedNovember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
1JAM
From: Georgetown, Tx.
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
This is one of the more attractive tumblers Starbuck's has offered recently. It is great for my coffee when I am in my car and need to have my coffee fix!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.