Starbucks Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Starbucks® Holiday Cold Cup Straws - Venti

Starbucks® Holiday Cold Cup Straws - Venti

A set of 3 holiday-inspired reusable straws for your 20-fl oz Cold Cup.
Overall rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
17 out of 1894%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Starbucks® Holiday Cold Cup Straws - Venti
Review 1 for Starbucks® Holiday Cold Cup Straws - Venti
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

COOL STRAWS.....

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer avatar
MABRANDI
From: Tehachapi, CA 93561, USA
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
I LIKE USING THEM ALOT..............I DRINK ALOT OF FLUIDS EVERY DAY AND THEY ARE THE BEST STRAWS MADE. SOMEONE GAVE ME SOME AS A GIFT, SO IT WAS TIME FOR ME TO BUY MY OWN. THANKS
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Starbucks® Holiday Cold Cup Straws - Venti
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love the colors.

PostedDecember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
jollylady
From: Roseville, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
I love them. I have been waiting for quite a while for these colors, especially the red and white one for the Venti cup which I use everyday. Thanks
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Starbucks® Holiday Cold Cup Straws - Venti
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love the holiday straws

PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
yoyo32
From: Wichita, KS, USA
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
My sister will be soo pleased I got her and myself a pack and since she couldn't find them for herself this will be a score Christmas gift whuhuu
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Starbucks® Holiday Cold Cup Straws - Venti
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

More Holiday straws

PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Lynn21
Gender:female
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
I am so happy they had a pack of different straws this year! All of my cups are now festive and ready for the holidays!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Starbucks® Holiday Cold Cup Straws - Venti
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Holiday cold cup venti straws

PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Rosemary
From: Glendale, AZ, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Love the venti holiday straws, the down side there are no venti cold cups to use them
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Starbucks® Holiday Cold Cup Straws - Venti
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Straws

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Msellie
From: Texas, USA
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:A thermos of Starbucks VIA® Ready Brew
Wonderful Christmas gift. Great stocking stuffer.!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Starbucks® Holiday Cold Cup Straws - Venti
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these!

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Spirited1
From: Long Beach, CA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Soy latte
I have been to 5 different Starbucks stores trying to find these straws in Venti. Once I started using my holiday straws, my co-workers wanted to get some. I ended up placing 2 online orders because I didn't realize they would be so difficult to find. They are fun and festive for the holidays. A great gift idea too!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Starbucks® Holiday Cold Cup Straws - Venti
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect!

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
silentheroes
From: San Diego, CA, USA
Gender:male
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
These straws make awesome Christmas gifts, they are perfect!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Starbucks® Holiday Cold Cup Straws - Venti
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Pls22
From: Mililani
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Soy latte
I used them to make my everyday cup look festive during the holiday season. I love my cold cup!!! :p
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Starbucks® Holiday Cold Cup Straws - Venti
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Venti straws should come in many colors

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Carol65
From: Canoga Park Ca 91304
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
The straws would be terrific in many different colors.
Maybe for the different Holidays.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Starbucks® Holiday Cold Cup Straws - Venti
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Totally Cute

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
missinarizona
From: Central OR
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
I love these straws, got a set for myself and also for a Christmas gift for a friend. The best part is the red sparkly one can be used for Valentines Day, Memorial Day, 4th of July as well as Labor Day. We are covered for all holidays.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Starbucks® Holiday Cold Cup Straws - Venti
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

don't put them in the dishwasher

PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
okieintexas
I put them in the flatware basket in the door of my dishwasher - I now have curved straws. My sturdier acrylic straws go through the dishwasher just fine. So, be sure and hand wash these.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Starbucks® Holiday Cold Cup Straws - Venti
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for Christmas spirit.

PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Grandbear
From: Florida, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
I love these straws.Puts you in the Christmas mood.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Starbucks® Holiday Cold Cup Straws - Venti
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Cute

PostedDecember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
ChiefsWife2012
From: California, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
Love them, Have wanted these straws for 3 years!
These straws are great. I use the venti cups every day so I love to have the extra straws, so glad I finally got the Christmas ones!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Starbucks® Holiday Cold Cup Straws - Venti
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!

PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Kidchick
From: California
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
So fun to have Christmas straws for my cold cup! I love them :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Starbucks® Holiday Cold Cup Straws - Venti
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedNovember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
2012CoffeeLover
It's nice to have choices, different colors for my cup.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Starbucks® Holiday Cold Cup Straws - Venti
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Straws

PostedNovember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
heather95
From: San Diego, CA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
The red sparkle straw does not wash well. I have washed all my other straws in the dishwasher and they have not had any issues. The red sparkle straw now has bent over so much I can not use it :(
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Starbucks® Holiday Cold Cup Straws - Venti
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Strong and durable

PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Mummers
From: Dallas, TX, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
Love the Starbucks straws, especially the festive ones. Nice having a straw which is durable and does not crack or split. Dishwasher safe since it has the little built in ring which keeps it from falling through the silverware basket. Plus, the ring keeps the straw inside your Starbucks cup! It's those little things in life....
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.