Starbucks Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Indivisible Blend™

Indivisible Blend™

A Starbucks® Blonde roast coffee that helps support the Create Jobs for USA fund.
Overall rating:
3.857 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
9 out of 1369%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Indivisible Blend™
Review 1 for Indivisible Blend™
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Like a terrible Bourbon Coffee, only worse

PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
MattS
From: Boston Area
I have never met a cup of Starbucks that I've despised until now. This morning I got a cup from the Clover machine at the local shop. It was simply terrible. It had a sour, weak, off-flavor that got worse and worse as the coffee cooled. I couldn't bring myself to finish it, It didn't even smell good brewing.
I'm not sure what the actual bean is but Indivisible seems to be a particularly horrific tasting version of a Bourbon coffee (which in my opinion is a lousy coffee anyway).
I think less of Starbucks for having brought such a bad product to market and even less for serving it via Clover.
All bags of this product should be pulled from stores and sent to the incinerator.
No, I do not recommend this product.
-5points
9of 23voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Indivisible Blend™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the taste of this coffee

PostedNovember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
DianaN
From: Franklin, OH, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
I have now purchased 6 bags of the Indiviisible coffee. My husband and I only drink coffee at home on the weekends and look forward to enjoying the taste. My son stopped by the other weekend, had a cup and remarked how good it taste. I hope they continue to make and sell this blend.
LOVE IT!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Indivisible Blend™
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

YUCK

PostedOctober 14, 2012
Customer avatar
mycafe
From: Spokane
Worst SB coffee of all time. Bitter
and burnt tasting. Straight off the
burner in a 1970's Mcdonalds.
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
4of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Indivisible Blend™
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Burnt Dunkin Doughnuts

PostedOctober 6, 2012
Customer avatar
MvScoffee
From: Manhasset, NY, USA
Gender:male
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
I bought a pound because I wanted to show support for the unemployed workers. The coffee tastes like Dunkin Donoughnuts coffee after it has been sitting around for 3 hours and then reheated. The worst experience I have had from Starbucks.
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
6of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Indivisible Blend™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my new morning favorite!

PostedOctober 5, 2012
Customer avatar
DnA2003
From: Springfield, MO
Gender:male
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
I am a longtime Starbucks coffee drinker, fan, & ADDICT. My previous favorite was Casi Cielo. I also enjoy Komodo, Gold Coast, Cafe Verona. I usually always prefer the bold roasts over the Blonde. BUT - Indivisible has a perfect blend of Bold & Blonde roast. It's a great morning coffee and I am ADDICTED! I wish it was not a limited brew & SBUX would make it a regular roast.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
11of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Indivisible Blend™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

New favorite!

PostedSeptember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
jnbecks
From: Seoul, South Korea
Gender:female
Age:18-24
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
I wish I were a coffee connoisseur so that I could give this a proper review. All I can say is that it's definitely my new favorite. My favorites tend to be the dark roasts: Sumatra, Verano, and Espresso roasts. I don't usually drink the blonde roasts, but I got this one because of the donation to the Create Jobs for USA fund donation. Wasn't disappointed in the coffee! Excellent blend. Will order again.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
11of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Indivisible Blend™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Indivisible Blend

PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Mendel
From: Baltimore, MD, USA
The best! Strong and smooth. While a light blend, has great body and is a pleasure to drink.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Indivisible Blend™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Ever

PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
WLstud64
From: Iowa
Gender:male
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
Absolutely the best tasting coffee I've ever had!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Indivisible Blend™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A great coffee :)

PostedSeptember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
HiLoW
From: San Diego, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:18-24
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Soy latte
I love this blend. It's not too acidic, not too bold, yet not too weak either. Delicious.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Indivisible Blend™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedSeptember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
TrixieGirl
From: Santa Rosa, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
I am a new starbucks partner and tried this first the first time the other day. It was so good. I loved the fact that it was perfect just black without any additives!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Indivisible Blend™
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Indivisable Blend

PostedSeptember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
office13
From: Georgia, USA
This is the worst Starbucks blend we ever purchased
No, I do not recommend this product.
-5points
3of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Indivisible Blend™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Indivisible Blend

PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Regina
From: Virginia
My favorite all time coffee is the Indivisible Blend. I can drink this black & really appreciate how well balanced it is. I also appreciate the name & what it stands for in a dismal economy- Reminds Americans what we need to do to make this country great again. Thanks!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
17of 23voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Indivisible Blend™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Crisp & Tangy

PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Shaunopotamus
From: Miami
If you liked where Starbucks was heading with their Breakfast blend, you'll love this coffee.
Plus... donating 1/3 of the price to a Job Creation fund? Can't beat that!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+13points
15of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Indivisible Blend™
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good!

PostedJune 13, 2012
Customer avatar
OTking
From: San Diego, CA, USA
Gender:male
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
Smooth and bright. My new favorite! I feel great about helping America find jobs.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
16of 26voted this as helpful.