Starbucks Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Tazo® Iced Black Filterbag Tea, 20 count

Tazo® Iced Black Filterbag Tea, 20 count

A refreshing blend of crisp black teas.
Overall rating:
4.07 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(185 reviews) 185
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 185 reviews
5 Stars
125
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
10
1 Star
27
146 out of 18181%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Tazo® Iced Black Filterbag Tea, 20 count
Review 1 for Tazo® Iced Black Filterbag Tea, 20 count
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Wonderful

PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Zackmomma10
From: Chandler, AZ, USA
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
I love Starbucks Tazo tea and now I can make it at home. I love how affordable it is and I don't have to wait in line!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tazo® Iced Black Filterbag Tea, 20 count
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Quick Service

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Lovethebeach
From: Louisville, Ky
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
I'm always amazed how quickly I receive my order. I also am amazed I never see any coupons or great deals for the tea drinkers. I realize Starbucks is mainly a coffee shop; however, those of us tea drinkers would like a little recognition. The questions below, proves my point!!
Maybe I've missed it!
Ciao!
Coco
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tazo® Iced Black Filterbag Tea, 20 count
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

20 bags, not 24

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Ralfino
From: Scalea, Italia
Gender:male
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
Excellent tea, but would be better if enclosed in plastic bag inside box (to keep dry and fresh) AND should be 24 bags like the green Tazo tea, not 20 pack.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tazo® Iced Black Filterbag Tea, 20 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Black Tea

PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
GJ00
This is an excellent black tea that comes in convenient sized bags that make 1 gallon each.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tazo® Iced Black Filterbag Tea, 20 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Iced Black Tea

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
CLSSIV
From: Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
This tea is best for brewing iced tea. Very flavorful alone or sweetened .Each bag makes a large amount of tea. I usually get two uses from one bag.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tazo® Iced Black Filterbag Tea, 20 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Refreshing!

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Jalagigirl
From: Clinton, MD, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
I love Starbucks iced tea and this gives me the opportunity to have it at home any time!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tazo® Iced Black Filterbag Tea, 20 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love my black iced tea!

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
macmom
From: Wisconsin, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
This is a great way to get Starbucks black iced tea at home. I make it by the pitcher and it keeps for several days, although it is drank faster. :-)
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tazo® Iced Black Filterbag Tea, 20 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love TAZO black iced tea

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
tealover1357
From: Bakersfield, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
Product arrived quickly and was as advertised. Enjoyed the cyber Monday discount.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tazo® Iced Black Filterbag Tea, 20 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME & FLAVORFUL

PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
teamom
From: near Chicago
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Yearly
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
This is the BEST Iced Tea ever. Had it at a restaurant and it was so good, I begged them to tell me where they got it. Have used it ever since. The restaurant has since gone to a lesser product and I complained that it was not as good and they needed to switch back to Black Tazo Tea! Makes great Sun Tea Too!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tazo® Iced Black Filterbag Tea, 20 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Can't Do Without My Black Iced Tea!

PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Kraftee
From: NC
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
I make a gallon of black tea, at least every other day and sometimes even daily. This product is absolutely WONDERFUL. Kinda wish it would go on sale periodically.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tazo® Iced Black Filterbag Tea, 20 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Tea Ever

PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Breezin
From: San Diego, CA, USA
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
I love this tea! It is by far the best tea I have ever had! It wakes me up in the morning and I love how refreshing it is throughout the day! I would be devastated without it, not too mention so hard to wake up! Thanks for this amazing tea!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tazo® Iced Black Filterbag Tea, 20 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yum

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Flt587
This tea is delicious, easy to prepare and a good value.
My only hesitation is packaging for shipment...the box is HUGE!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tazo® Iced Black Filterbag Tea, 20 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tazo Iced Black Tea

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Yankee58
From: Orange Park, FL, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
Best ice tea EVER! Usually after we serve Tazo Iced Black Tea to guests, we end up sending them home with a few bags, to get them started until they can get their own order. LOVE IT!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tazo® Iced Black Filterbag Tea, 20 count
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not the same!!

PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Erilyn
Used to order this tea religiously because it was awesome. Not so much anymore now that they changed the blend. It no longer contains the citrus notes that set it apart from other brands and made it wonderful. Very disappointing. Now I just order the green tea. Hopefully they don't change that one too!
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tazo® Iced Black Filterbag Tea, 20 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great tasting tea

PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer avatar
califkid57
From: Bakersfield, CA, USA
Gender:male
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
This is some of the best tea we have found. My family loves it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Tazo® Iced Black Filterbag Tea, 20 count
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The only tea that tastes like tea

PostedJune 25, 2013
Customer avatar
lpski
From: Michigan, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
I only use tazo Iced Black tea bags for iced tea, I also do not dilute unless having guests for dinner. I only wish they were available in stores or with free shipping, or coupons. Price is a little steep for the amount of tea bags you receive.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Tazo® Iced Black Filterbag Tea, 20 count
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

needs better packaging

PostedJune 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Cheryl4769
The tea is GREAT!!! I ordered 2 boxes...HOWEVER, when I opened the first box, it was full of tea grounds. Come to find out, there was a manufacturing 'issue' with one of the tea bags, and it completely spilled all over the box. I had to go thru each bag to insure they weren't all like that. VERY annoying....
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Tazo® Iced Black Filterbag Tea, 20 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Iced Tea Ever!!!

PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Droopy
From: Graton, CA, USA
Gender:male
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
This is the only iced tea I buy now. After trying it at Starbucks, I was hooked. I've been an iced tea drinker forever and this is the best I've tasted.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Tazo® Iced Black Filterbag Tea, 20 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEST ICED TEA EVER

PostedMay 19, 2013
Customer avatar
MTC100
From: Penticton, BC, Canada
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
This is truly the best iced tea ever !!!
I am from Canada and currently cannot purchase from the Canadian Starbucks Website.
Hopefully will be on the Canadian Website soon!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Tazo® Iced Black Filterbag Tea, 20 count
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

We really enjoy the product.

PostedApril 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Tom57
From: Bend, OR, USA
Gender:male
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
The delivery was timely but one of the packets was cut or ripped and tea was all over. We could niot rescue the tea.
The tea is good as we order it routinely.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Read more reviews
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>