Starbucks Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Starbucks® Holiday Cold Cup Straws - Tall

Starbucks® Holiday Cold Cup Straws - Tall

A set of 3 holiday-inspired reusable straws for your 12-fl oz Cold Cup.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 out of 12100%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Starbucks® Holiday Cold Cup Straws - Tall
Review 1 for Starbucks® Holiday Cold Cup Straws - Tall
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME

PostedJanuary 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Beany399
From: St. Petersburg, FL, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
I have 2 cups and within days I broke both straws.
So happy to have my cups working again.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Starbucks® Holiday Cold Cup Straws - Tall
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Such Fun and Festive Straws!

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
YAllen
From: Prescott Valley, AZ, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
Last winter I found a set of these cold straws for my Venti size cups. They are so festive and fun I just had to have them. My daughters really loved them too. So when I found them for my daughters Tall size cups. I just had to get them. The sparkle in the red straw is perfect for a little touch of festiveness. And the red/white stripe is great for the Christmas holiday or when ever you want something fun to make your cup stand out. I only wish I had bought more of the Venti size because now I can't find them. I suggest you grab them now while you still can.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Starbucks® Holiday Cold Cup Straws - Tall
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute Holiday Straws

PostedJanuary 15, 2013
Customer avatar
jsue
From: Orlando, FL, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
I love the cute cold cup holiday straws. They are great all year round. I love to change up the colors.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Starbucks® Holiday Cold Cup Straws - Tall
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice change from the Green Replacement straws FUN!!

PostedJanuary 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Shellll
From: Buckley, WA, USA
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
My kids will love them... Valentines Day is just around the corner, it will go great with the other gifts they will reicieve. TNX Great after the holiday price.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Starbucks® Holiday Cold Cup Straws - Tall
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

PostedJanuary 10, 2013
Customer avatar
money1120
From: Maylene, AL 35114, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Strawberries & Crème Frappuccino® Blended Beverage
Love these. They are going to be great gifts at Christmas this year. They are great for friends and teachers. Wish I had got myself a pack.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Starbucks® Holiday Cold Cup Straws - Tall
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Customer avatar
siberiancat
From: Columbia City, IN
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Soy latte
I love these festive straws. I gave some to my granddaughters and they loved them too.
Just wish I could get Venti - as I carry a Venti double walled tumbler with me all day long.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Starbucks® Holiday Cold Cup Straws - Tall
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

HOliday Straws - Love them!

PostedJanuary 6, 2013
Customer avatar
MelTexas
From: Texas, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
I love these straws and I like to keep a few extra on hand so I love that SB sells them separately. And I got them on sale which was an added bonus!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Starbucks® Holiday Cold Cup Straws - Tall
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Who knew?

PostedJanuary 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Sarasota
From: IL
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
Love these festive straws and they're dishwasher safe. I make shakes every morning and we always use straws. Now we have recyclables! Also bought the green ones for year round use.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Starbucks® Holiday Cold Cup Straws - Tall
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great reusable straws!

PostedDecember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
rsamudio622
From: San Diego, CA, USA
Gender:male
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Strawberries & Crème Frappuccino® Blended Beverage
The straws are great and really capture the holiday spirit!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Starbucks® Holiday Cold Cup Straws - Tall
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful!

PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
LilE
From: St Louis, MO, USA
Gender:female
Age:Under 18
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
I recently dropped my cold cup on the tile floor at work and the straw snapped in half, and I was ecstatic to discover replacements are sold online... Even better that they're holiday colors!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Starbucks® Holiday Cold Cup Straws - Tall
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very cute assortment of colors

PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
ajberglu
From: Tempe, AZ, USA
Gender:female
Age:18-24
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
Makes a nice addition with buying one of the cold cups.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Starbucks® Holiday Cold Cup Straws - Tall
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very festive!

PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
coffeegirl48
From: Kerrville, TX, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
I love the 3 pack with each being a different color or design. Great for keeping track of who's drink it is and keeps it fun.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.