Starbucks Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Starbucks
Tea or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Starbucks® Taste of Tazo® Tea Gift Set

Starbucks® Taste of Tazo® Tea Gift Set

A sampler of 6 different Tazo® teas in charming reusable tins, packaged together in a gift set.
Overall rating:
4.643 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 out of 14100%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Starbucks® Taste of Tazo® Tea Gift Set
Review 1 for Starbucks® Taste of Tazo® Tea Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

enjoyable tea sampler

PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Teacg5
From: Elk Grove, CA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Soy latte
The tea sampler is a polished and quantity perfect gift for Christmas
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Starbucks® Taste of Tazo® Tea Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT tasting opportunity!

PostedJanuary 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Husker
From: Omaha
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
Really nice set to try the different varieties of tea and have handy tin keepers for future use. Enjoyed being able to try the blends without buying a whole bunch of just one. The herbals were diverse, so no duplication of flavors, which was great! I LOVE the Zen the best but the Awake DEFINITELY is a strong black tea brew when you want it! Would recommend this set for a gift or personal use as well! It's nice to have quality tea available from Starbucks!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Starbucks® Taste of Tazo® Tea Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Package

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Yoli
From: Queens
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
I love the Tazo Teas and this gift set should remain on the Starbucks shelves!!! It offers a little of everything! Great variety package!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Starbucks® Taste of Tazo® Tea Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Joyce
From: Olathe, KS, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
I gave this to a person who doesn't have a Starbucks close to her home and she was so excited. Loved the teas and couldn't thank me enough.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Starbucks® Taste of Tazo® Tea Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice sampler

PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
ChelleBelle24
From: Chicago,IL
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
We get this every year for a little physician gift and they enjoy it. Would be nice to mix up the flavors a bit more but all n all enjoyable. Hope they continue this ongoing.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Starbucks® Taste of Tazo® Tea Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Add these birthdays to your calendar

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Melanie07
From: New Bedford, MA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Strawberries & Crème Frappuccino® Blended Beverage
I bought these variety of Teas for my younger son for Christmas and really love the containers they came in and he loved the green tea the best . But liked the other teas too. He was very happy with his gift.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Starbucks® Taste of Tazo® Tea Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sampler set of teas.

PostedDecember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
wdethloff
From: Kansas City, MO, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
This is a great way to sample the different teas available from Tazo. They are all very good quality teas. Great tasting product. As I said, it is a sampler set, so there are only 6 sachets of tea in each tin but it does give you a good idea of which teas you would like to buy of the full size tins. This is also the best gift for any tea lover. Because this set is only available as a seasonal item, it would be best to stock up and have it ready for gifting.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Starbucks® Taste of Tazo® Tea Gift Set
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute

PostedDecember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
MWhiz
From: Oregon
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
Attractive packaging for a thoughtful assortment of tasty teas.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Starbucks® Taste of Tazo® Tea Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Gift for Teachers

PostedDecember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Happy65
Nice size boxed set that is perfect for giving to teachers and friends. Contains several varieties for tea. Paired with a jar of honey, it's the perfect gift!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Starbucks® Taste of Tazo® Tea Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Given as a gift

PostedDecember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
murfree10
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Soy latte
I know the teas are great, and wanted a friend to experience each one of them.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Starbucks® Taste of Tazo® Tea Gift Set
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Need gift card option

PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
rra2
From: Burien, WA, USA
Gender:male
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
This was sent as a gift. I would have appreciated the ability to add a gift card or note along with the package.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Starbucks® Taste of Tazo® Tea Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedDecember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Redeye
From: Las Vegas, NV, USA
Gender:male
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
Great Gift. The person that I am gifting it to is a wonderful person. Can't wait to give it for Christmas.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Starbucks® Taste of Tazo® Tea Gift Set
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not enough tea in canisters.

PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
happygirlplus5
From: Colorado Springs, CO, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Monthly
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
I felt that there should have been more tea in the cans for the money I paid. I guess I mainly just paid for the tins. It is nice to be organized. The teas are great though.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Starbucks® Taste of Tazo® Tea Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Geat variety of the Tazo Tea

PostedNovember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Susan58
From: Las Vegas, NV, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
Perfect for the tea drinker on your holiday gift list!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
11of 13voted this as helpful.