Starbucks Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Starbucks
Coffee or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Starbucks VIA® Tote

Starbucks VIA® Tote

A holiday gift sampler of 3 different Starbucks VIA® Ready Brew coffees in a reusable tote.
Overall rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
7 out of 978%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Starbucks VIA® Tote
Review 1 for Starbucks VIA® Tote
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Travel friendly

PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Shorty1258
From: Houston, TX, USA
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
This little thing will definitely be traveling with me. Love that it's clear so you can quickly see if you need to purchase more via packets. Can hold via and sugar packets for coffee on the run. :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Starbucks VIA® Tote
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Holiday Gift

PostedDecember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
rybrittsmom
From: San Diego, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
This was the perfect holiday gift for coffee drinkers.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Starbucks VIA® Tote
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great way to introduce VIA to friends!

PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
poppycock52
From: Manhattan, New York, NY, USA
Gender:male
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
Fantastic product. Great price. The presentation is good looking!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Starbucks VIA® Tote
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Christmas Shopping on line

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Brenda
From: Indian Head, Maryland
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
Great Christmas afforable gift. Nice slection of coffee and nice bag to carry on the road traveling on a trip or going to work.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Starbucks VIA® Tote
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great little pouch!!!

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
mamaibarra
From: TX
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A thermos of Starbucks VIA® Ready Brew
Great little pouch for the via packets!!!! It is about 4x6x1 in. but it holds about 3 -12 packs of via packets. That's a space saver in my pantry. Better than all those boxes sliding around-and you can see how many you have left too! Glad they made this idea available!!!! Thanks Starbucks!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Starbucks VIA® Tote
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

VIA always a great gift

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Irene3v
From: Los Angeles, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
Love this selection with a neat bag. The coffee is great with a small selection to try. Purchased for a gift then bought another one just for me!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Starbucks VIA® Tote
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

sticky situation

PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
mmeM
From: Chicago
Gender:female
Starbucks Personality:Soy latte
attractive packaging not well conceived because of adhesive used to stabilize packets on cardboard support. Annoying and hard to pull packet off backing. Not much value for the price.
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Starbucks VIA® Tote
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for keeping track of my Vias!

PostedNovember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Roxie
From: Alaska
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A thermos of Starbucks VIA® Ready Brew
I stash my vias in little 'places' here and there, now I can zip them up in one place and not loose them so easily! ;-)
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Starbucks VIA® Tote
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

LOVE IT!

PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
tstar12
From: USA
I travel a lot, and I always take my via with me. This little carry bag (stuffed with yummy via) is perfect. I usually just use a plastic bag, but I will store this little gem with my travel case to ensure I never forget to pack my via.
No, I do not recommend this product.
-11points
6of 23voted this as helpful.