Starbucks Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Caroler's Comfort Kit

Caroler's Comfort Kit

A gift-ready kit that includes a thermal bottle, 2 cups and 4 Double Chocolate Hot Cocoa packets.
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10100%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Caroler's Comfort Kit
Review 1 for Caroler's Comfort Kit
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great hot chocolate

PostedJanuary 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Nancy5418
From: Tyler, Texas
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Yearly
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
I gave this to my neighbor for Christmas as warm drink after her morning walk. The thermos and cups are great to store and share when on the go. Good as a belated gift due to extended expiration date of the cocoa until 2014.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Caroler's Comfort Kit
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Gift

PostedJanuary 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Nanner
Gender:female
Age:55-65
This ensemble makes a great cold weather gift. The thermos is a vibrant color and is so handy for any warm/hot drink. The chocolate is just right for luscious warmth on cold days/nights. And it's packaged nicely as well!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Caroler's Comfort Kit
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great surprise!

PostedJanuary 9, 2013
Customer avatar
socialD
From: Redmond, OR 97756, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Soy latte
This is a great thermos for everything from hot chocolate, tea and coffee. And it has two cups to share with your friends.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Caroler's Comfort Kit
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice gift good cocoa

PostedJanuary 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Donna99
From: Wichita
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
Nice sized thermos for 2 people and two nested cups are convenient. Great for a sports event, or holiday parade!
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Caroler's Comfort Kit
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

So far so good.

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Luna
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
Okay so I just got the thermos. I have not had a chance to use it yet, BUT:
1. It's dented. I'm assuming that was caused by the shipping. I expect it to not effect the use of the thermos.
2. I've filled the thermos with hot water and put the lid on just like the instruction says and place it upside down in the sink to see if it'll hold water (10 minutes and so far no leaks).
Super cute, except for the dent. I'll make another post after I've had a chance to use the thermos.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Caroler's Comfort Kit
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cocoa set

PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
trishandjack
From: Oklahoma City, OK, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
Great size and product overall. Good value. I also gave two as gifts for Christmas.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Caroler's Comfort Kit
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sharing hot coffee on the road...

PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
soysumatra
From: Coffee Hills, OH
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Soy latte
The double walled stainless thermal bottle keeps the coffee super hot. The ingenious compact design with the stackable 2 cups really make it nice for sharing coffee on the road or in the park. Everything about this gift is just right!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Caroler's Comfort Kit
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Caroler's Comfort Kit

PostedDecember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
mare93638
From: Madera, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Soy latte
Love the product and the presentation of the product. Perfect.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Caroler's Comfort Kit
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great gift!

PostedDecember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
PAmom
From: Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
This is a perfect little gift for the hot chocolate drinker. I've enjoyed it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Caroler's Comfort Kit
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comforting

PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Rhuie
From: Plympton, MA
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Monthly
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
I sent this to a graduate student so it would be there once she got back to the university to enjoy. She called to say how wonderful it was to receive it and how absolutely delicious and comforting it was to have it help her transition from vacationer back to grad student! Thank you for having such delicious products!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.