Starbucks Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Starbucks® Holiday Coffee Sampler

Starbucks® Holiday Coffee Sampler

A sampler of 6 Starbucks® coffees in a ready-to-gift holiday box to celebrate the season.
Overall rating:
4.562 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
15 out of 1694%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Starbucks® Holiday Coffee Sampler
Review 1 for Starbucks® Holiday Coffee Sampler
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great coffee

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Brady
From: MT
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A thermos of Starbucks VIA® Ready Brew
this was a nice gift for a coffee lover. Just wish pkgs were a little bigger!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Starbucks® Holiday Coffee Sampler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A Nice Gift

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Pipsmom
From: Madison, IN, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
We gave this as a a gift, but actually got one from somebody else. It was fun trying all the Holiday coffees. They are all good and come in a nice box.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Starbucks® Holiday Coffee Sampler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Primo coffee!

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
mepfann
From: Kansas City, MO, USA
Gender:male
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:A can of Doubleshot
Excellent assortment of primo coffee at a GREAT price!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Starbucks® Holiday Coffee Sampler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sampler!

PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
SSpetz05
From: Deltona, Fl
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
Nice sampling...leaves me wanting more! And that's exactly what I did, BOUGHT MORE!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Starbucks® Holiday Coffee Sampler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent as a gift!

PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
BurbankStarbucksregular
From: Burbank, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
Great as a holiday gift (or any kind of gift). Nicely packaged and great coffee. It was especially nice when I was able to get it on sale.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Starbucks® Holiday Coffee Sampler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good gift

PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Kargoforth
From: Los Angeles, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
This is a set of various Starbucks one pot samplers. It is arranged and package nicely. And makes a good gift
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Starbucks® Holiday Coffee Sampler
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The coffee sampler was great but...

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
nynblue30
From: Staten Island, NY, USA
Gender:male
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
The sampler is a great gift but the hot coco gift sets are horrible . Everyone of the candy canes was broken in the sets. Not worth the money
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Starbucks® Holiday Coffee Sampler
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Gift for a coffee addict

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Erato05
From: Washington, DC, USA
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
I bought it as a present for someone who I already know likes SB's coffe. I trust he'lll love it
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Starbucks® Holiday Coffee Sampler
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

SMALL for the price

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
majenka
From: Michigan
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
Ordered this without realizing how small each bag of coffee really was... esp for the price I paid. I am regular and faithful Starbucks consumer...and, of course, as soon as I ordered it, it went on sale for a great price. darn!
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Starbucks® Holiday Coffee Sampler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great tasting & love packaging

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Grandma
From: Traverse City, MI, USA
Gender:female
Drinks Starbucks:Yearly
This holiday gift package was for a gift and the recipient was so happy with it. It just makes Christmas just a little bit more enjoyable and one can take a few extra minutes to do so. Thanks for such great products!!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Starbucks® Holiday Coffee Sampler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A nice assortment of coffees

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Jayce
From: northern Illinois
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
that includes the Christmas blends! A very nice gift for the coffee lover.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Starbucks® Holiday Coffee Sampler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect gift

PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Mhammer
From: Syracuse, NY, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
I love this sampler. Its a great gift for coworkers.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Starbucks® Holiday Coffee Sampler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I was looking for!

PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Piper
From: Chicago, IL, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
I bought a couple of these as gifts for some people who are just beginning to learn about the different coffee roasts. It is a great way for them to experience variety, when each might be most appropriately paired with certain foods, and just what they like most themselves.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Starbucks® Holiday Coffee Sampler
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Small sample

PostedNovember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
OregonCowgirl
From: Foothills of the Cascades
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
The packs are half the size of last year, and the variety of coffee is not seasonal, except for the one Christmas blend.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Starbucks® Holiday Coffee Sampler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great selection of coffees in one pack

PostedNovember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Susan58
From: Las Vegas, NV, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
Perfect gift for the cofee drinkers on your gift list and introduce others to the flavors of Starbucks!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Starbucks® Holiday Coffee Sampler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I bought for myself, now gonna buy for lots of gifts!

PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
KayKay
From: Atlanta, GA, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
So, I was interested in trying out several flavors. Once it arrived, I realized what a great gift it would be for other coffee-lovers in my family and friends. Will be getting more before the gift-season begins!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.