Starbucks Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Starbucks® 2012 Holiday Ornament - Red Cup

Starbucks® 2012 Holiday Ornament - Red Cup

A collectible ceramic ornament featuring our 2012 holiday red cup design.
Overall rating:
4.529 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
15 out of 1694%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Starbucks® 2012 Holiday Ornament - Red Cup
Review 1 for Starbucks® 2012 Holiday Ornament - Red Cup
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
lmarical
From: Oklahoma City, OK, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
Just as adorable as the rest of my collection!!!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Starbucks® 2012 Holiday Ornament - Red Cup
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very cool

PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
DrCrash
From: Renton, WA, USA
Gender:male
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Just a little bigger than I thought, but it is very nice looking and good quality
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Starbucks® 2012 Holiday Ornament - Red Cup
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

2012 Ornament

PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
CG95
Gender:male
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
We are close to having a tree completely dedicated to Starbucks....and the 2012 Holiday Ornament makes a great addition.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Starbucks® 2012 Holiday Ornament - Red Cup
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this ornament!

PostedNovember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
olydave
From: Olympia, WA
Gender:male
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
Love this cute little ornament!!! And the fact that it's not plastic is huge to me. My collection is small right now, but will be adding to it every year!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Starbucks® 2012 Holiday Ornament - Red Cup
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Get 'um while they're hot - rush on collectable ornaments!

PostedNovember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
EComp
From: Orange County, CA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
Every year I await anxiously the unveiling of the new Starbucks ornaments - my barristas probably think me a pest. Since I was ordering online, I managed to order the red cup ornaments - and I am glad I did! I know that I am not the only customer with a dedicated Starbucks tree, but I think I have the oldest collection of ornaments. Checking online today, I no longer see the cup decorated with crystals . . . maybe I can find it on amazon . . .
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Starbucks® 2012 Holiday Ornament - Red Cup
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Collectible ornaments

PostedNovember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
skg9
From: Fresno, CA
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
Another great ornament for your Christmas tree or to hang along your mantel, etc. Cute snowman on the little glass Starbucks cup!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Starbucks® 2012 Holiday Ornament - Red Cup
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute

PostedNovember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
ewardgirl
From: Naval Station Guantanamo Bay
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Yearly
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
I look forward to each annual edition to add to my collection!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Starbucks® 2012 Holiday Ornament - Red Cup
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute holiday ornament

PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
StarbucksFan1
From: Rancho Mirage, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Soy latte
I buy one for me and for my good friends every year - love them.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Starbucks® 2012 Holiday Ornament - Red Cup
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super cute

PostedNovember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
bearsgirl
From: Idaho, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
This ornament is a must have for any Starbucks fan. The quality is good and it looks just like the cups. Great low price gift.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Starbucks® 2012 Holiday Ornament - Red Cup
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So cute for the collection

PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
KayKay
From: Atlanta, GA, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
Can't wait to keep getting the Starbucks ornaments - this one is really cute and will look great on the tree. Had to get the gold one too!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Starbucks® 2012 Holiday Ornament - Red Cup
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A Christmas tradition

PostedNovember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
From: National City, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
I get so excited when I see the holiday collection in the stores. I got my ornament the other day and I love it. This is a tradition I look forward to every year. I also pick one up for my neighbor as a gift every year as she collects them and well. Love it!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Starbucks® 2012 Holiday Ornament - Red Cup
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent stocking stuffer for the Starbucks fan!

PostedNovember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
LisaKB
From: San Antonio, TX, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
I initially bought these for gifts but I decided to keep for myself. This will look great on my tree.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Starbucks® 2012 Holiday Ornament - Red Cup
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Wish they Had one with just the classic white starbucks cup Loook

PostedNovember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Cremes
From: Ontario, Canada
Gender:female
Age:18-24
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
I bought this for my mom for christmas because first off she loves ornaments and secondly she still has a collection of mug ornaments that that are similar but from other youknowwhat stores, so i though that it would be a cute christmas present. Unfortunatly there is real no authenticity to this cup... Its not the cup they use for any of their drinks, although they have other designs that are in my humble opinon worse than this one. If they had the design of the white and green logo starbucks cup we have all grown to use everyday and love then it would make for a better looking gift and also people will acutally know that this was from starbucks.. It is similar however to the christmas cup out there but it is a fox instead of a snowman (not sure if they have different versions) but I just wanted to say that its style is mediocre and visually the starbucks symbol kind of looks out of place... This review is based on my personal opinon and also its a plea that hopefully starbucks will start producing them so i have a christmas idea for next year LOL.
-2points
3of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Starbucks® 2012 Holiday Ornament - Red Cup
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful Ornament

PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Valerie
From: Austin, TX, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
I really enjoy my 2012 Holiday Ornament. I get one every year, I enjoy all the ornaments. I have a very nice collection.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Starbucks® 2012 Holiday Ornament - Red Cup
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great for stocking stuffers!

PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Roxigirl90
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Soy latte
The only reason I am giving this ornament 4 stars is because there is NO YEAR on it! otherwise adorable as always!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Starbucks® 2012 Holiday Ornament - Red Cup
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

CUTE BUT FLAWED

PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
OsakaRose
From: San Antonio
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
ORNAMENT ARRIVED WITH BROKEN HANGER. TRIED TO SUPERGLUE THE RIBBON ONTO ORNAMENT SO I COULD HANG IT. BETTER DESIGN WOULD BE GOOD: MAKE THE HANGER WHERE IT ACTUALLY GOES THROUGH THE ORNAMENT INSTEAD OF STICKING OUT OF THE TOP. TOO MUCH TROUBLE TO RETURN, SO I WILL JUST HAVE TO SET IT ON A TABLE OR SOMETHING. VERY DISAPPOINTED!
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Starbucks® 2012 Holiday Ornament - Red Cup
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Collectible!

PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
jfrmorse
From: Moore, OK, USA
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
I try to get a Starbucks Christmas ornament every year. This one is cute with a snowman. Keep doin what you're doin, Starbucks. :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.