Starbucks Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Holiday Cold Cup, 12 fl oz

Holiday Cold Cup, 12 fl oz

A 12-fl oz Cold Cup featuring a fox and bird graphic, glitter straw and color-changing stars.
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
7 out of 7100%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Holiday Cold Cup, 12 fl oz
Review 1 for Holiday Cold Cup, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

gift

PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
tanyerhide
From: Texas, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
it is a great gift - fun and just the right flavor lol
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Holiday Cold Cup, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and handy to-go cup

PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
ajberglu
From: Tempe, AZ, USA
Gender:female
Age:18-24
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
Nice for bringing a small cup of iced coffee or water on the go. Holiday version is as durable as regular ones.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Holiday Cold Cup, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful gift for the holidays

PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
GuahanLatte
From: Guam
Gender:male
Age:45-54
The cup is just the right size for gift giving, and a nice design to carry on the festive feeling of the holidays.
I'm glad I made this purchase!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Holiday Cold Cup, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool cold cup

PostedNovember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Kangs1132
From: PA
Gender:female
Age:18-24
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
This cup is very good for an ice coffee. This is also a cute xmas present for someone who drinks a lot of coffer
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Holiday Cold Cup, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Holiday cold cup

PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Taterbug72
From: Grove City, OH, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
Love Starbucks cold cups, especially the fact that the outside of the cup never sweats like most other cold cups I've tried. The graphics are cute, I'm just a little sad that my stars don't change color. :(
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Holiday Cold Cup, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So cute and convenient

PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
KayKay
From: Atlanta, GA, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
This cup is the perfect size for me to keep at work. It's also great for the environment than using a bunch of styrofoam cups!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Holiday Cold Cup, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking cup!

PostedNovember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
rsamudio622
From: San Diego, CA, USA
Gender:male
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Strawberries & Crème Frappuccino® Blended Beverage
The cup is great and my son loves it. Just the right size for my car's cup holder and doesn't interfere with the radio controls!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Holiday Cold Cup, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Winter Tumbler Love

PostedNovember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
aferry77
From: Phoenix, AZ, USA
I love the reusable cold tumblers. Last years so far for Winter have been the best. I love this one this year that once the cup is cold the stars turn Blue (carrying on from the straw last year). I just wish you came out with bigger ones again this winter (ie Grande, Venti, Trenta).
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.