Starbucks Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Starbucks® Stacking Mug - Red, 14 fl oz

Starbucks® Stacking Mug - Red, 14 fl oz

A ceramic stacking mug in bright holiday red with the Starbucks name laser-etched on the side.
Overall rating:
4.941 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17 out of 17100%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Starbucks® Stacking Mug - Red, 14 fl oz
Review 1 for Starbucks® Stacking Mug - Red, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Looking and Harder to Spill

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Basteta
From: North Carolina
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
I was happy to add this mug to my collection, it is not only good looking but is less likely to spill. This is a must for me, I have a small workspace, a big computer and a large cat who wants on the desk as well.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Starbucks® Stacking Mug - Red, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the mugs

PostedMarch 1, 2013
Customer avatar
p4316
From: Milwaukie
Gender:female
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Ordered two mugs, one mug came with a broken handle. Called customer service and a very nice person ordered an immediate replacement.
Love Starbucks!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Starbucks® Stacking Mug - Red, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Cups for Our Office!

PostedMarch 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Michael21078
From: Havre de Grace, MD, USA
Gender:male
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
My wife and I are business consultants. We bought these to use when guests visit our office, and they are perfect. Short enough that they are difficult to spill, and big enough to hold a substantial serving of coffee, these cups are uniform in shape and color and flawless in their finish. We couldn't be happier.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Starbucks® Stacking Mug - Red, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome cups

PostedFebruary 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Bearnus
From: Los Angeles
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
I absolutely love my purchase of red'nwhite cups.my only mistake was not getting more than two!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Starbucks® Stacking Mug - Red, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

beautiful red, great for stacking

PostedFebruary 11, 2013
Customer avatar
SherylA
From: Downers Grove
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
love these mugs because of their stacking ability for cabinet shortage space. the color is stunning.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Starbucks® Stacking Mug - Red, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedFebruary 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Shann
From: Texas
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
I love the color, and size of this mug. It stacks beautifully in the cabinet. This is currently my favorite mug.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Starbucks® Stacking Mug - Red, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great comfort cup!!!

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Customer avatar
sunshinekatt
From: north georgia
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
Cup is a great shade of red, very comfortable to hold and a good stacker!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Starbucks® Stacking Mug - Red, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THESE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PostedFebruary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
APRIL71
From: BURBANK
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
JUST GORGEOUS AND AWESOME SIZE- WANT MORE OF THESE. THEY MATCH MY EMILE HENRY CERISE DINNERWARE PEFECTLY
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Starbucks® Stacking Mug - Red, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the color

PostedFebruary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
dragongirl
From: Iowa
Gender:female
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
They stack! The color is perfect for my art deco kitchen. They are just fun!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Starbucks® Stacking Mug - Red, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great mugs

PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
bginNV
From: Las Vegas, NV, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
Mugs initially received in a gift basket, handle on one was broken. Upon notification it was replaced immediately. Couldn't be more satisfied with the products or with Starbucks.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Starbucks® Stacking Mug - Red, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The perfect coffee mug

PostedJanuary 13, 2013
Customer avatar
ckw22
From: Woodstock, VA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
I bought these stackable coffee mugs as a gift for my husband. He's very particular when it comes to his morning cup of coffee. Not only are the mugs a great size and shape, they stack up easily in the cabinet for easy storing. I will continue buying more of these mugs, especially for gifts.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Starbucks® Stacking Mug - Red, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

14oz. Christmas red mug

PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Siobhan
From: Tyler, TX, USA
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
My daughter and I love drinking our Breakfast Blend in these mugs; we bought two just for Christmas. However, they're so beautiful she said we'll use them year round! I like that they stack and also they have no lead in the glazes, making the handle too hot to touch. Thanks Starbucks !!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Starbucks® Stacking Mug - Red, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!

PostedDecember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Anastasia
From: Clovis, CA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
I really love this mug. It's 14 oz so it holds a regular cup of coffee with room for milk and cream. It's thick and sturdy. Yep, love it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Starbucks® Stacking Mug - Red, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect beverage mug

PostedDecember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Mimimo
From: Woodstock, IL
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
I love everything about this mug. It is a good weight, the color is festive, it is perfect for all three sizes on my coffee brewer, it is easy to clean and they stack in my cabinet. My son likes lots of cream in his coffee and this mug works great. It's good for that extra whip cream or marshmallows with hot chocolate.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Starbucks® Stacking Mug - Red, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great for drinking & in the cupboard

PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
oceangirl12
From: Bellevue, WA, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
i love red and this is a great shade that is perfect for the holidays and the rest of the year in my kitchen. And, because the cups stack, the men in the household think they are the best.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Starbucks® Stacking Mug - Red, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Mug!

PostedNovember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
GLHJR
From: Alexandria, LA, USA
Gender:male
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
Great price and mugs are well made. Finish is smooth and I love the color. The best thing about these mugs are that they remain cool to the touch after heating in the microwave.They also wash well in the dishwasher.I am totally pleased with them.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Starbucks® Stacking Mug - Red, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful cups

PostedNovember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Binchen
From: APO/AE
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Beautiful red color and perfect size. We will use them all year around,even it is suppose to be a seasonal x-mas cup. LOVE IT !! Thanks to Starbucks for super fast shipping again to APO/AE.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.