Starbucks Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Starbucks® Fox Tail Mug, 8 fl oz

Starbucks® Fox Tail Mug, 8 fl oz

A ceramic coffee mug with a fun fox design and a hand-painted tail for a handle.
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(30 reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
28 out of 28100%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Starbucks® Fox Tail Mug, 8 fl oz
Review 1 for Starbucks® Fox Tail Mug, 8 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute Mug

PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Customer avatar
jams
Great mug, very different and stylish, and makes a great gift!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Starbucks® Fox Tail Mug, 8 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Foxes! Of course.

PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Matoakit
From: Califurnia, USA
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
Contains a mug made with the image of a fox, and the handle is the tail of the fox.
Foxes are red of course, except for when they are blue. Sugar is sweet especially added to your favorite beverage in your fox tail mug!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Starbucks® Fox Tail Mug, 8 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

really unique

PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
shawnahc
From: Eldridge, IA, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
this is a cool mug. I like that the tail is made into the handle. I would recommend this item to any starbucks lover or fox lover
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Starbucks® Fox Tail Mug, 8 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Small but sturdy

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Hiro
From: MD
Gender:female
Age:18-24
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
It is a tad smaller than a normal cup of coffee or tea, but adorable, and just the right size so you can drink it all before it gets too cold! The tail is adorable, and the cup itself is very thick. Just be careful of the staining on the inside, because it's white (rinse with water after drinking dark liquids from it).
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Starbucks® Fox Tail Mug, 8 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Name the FOX!!!

PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Whysococky75
From: Fairborn, OH, USA
Gender:male
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
This is a great gift idea for any coffee drinker. They should officially name the fox "Bucky"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Starbucks® Fox Tail Mug, 8 fl oz
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute holiday mug

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
KarenS
From: Peoria, Il
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
I like like the size and feel of the mug. It is also a nice decorative piece for the Christmas season.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Starbucks® Fox Tail Mug, 8 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable mugs

PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
NwEnglndGrl
From: CT
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
These are even cuter in person. They will make a beautiful gift!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Starbucks® Fox Tail Mug, 8 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Unique coffee cup

PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
cooktr88
From: Texas, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
I purchased 2 of these cups as a gift for my daughter and her boyfriend. They are just adorable in person. My only issue is that they don't have them in bigger sizes.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Starbucks® Fox Tail Mug, 8 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best mug ever

PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Willy
From: escondido ca.
Gender:male
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
These mugs are the best ever. With the thumb holder on the handle, it doesn't get any better than that.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Starbucks® Fox Tail Mug, 8 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cutest mug ever!

PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Lin47
From: Mt Prospect, Il
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
This mug is a great size, and the weight is really pleasant to hold...but the best thing is that THIS IS THE CUTEST MUG EVER!!! I absolutely LOVE this mug!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Starbucks® Fox Tail Mug, 8 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Darling

PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
shortcri
From: Ellensburg
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
Loved the mugs and so do my kids! It is creative with a sturdy handle. We bought four of them.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Starbucks® Fox Tail Mug, 8 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute Mug

PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Katie11
The picture accurately depicts what the mug looks like, very cute especially with the tail for the handle.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Starbucks® Fox Tail Mug, 8 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for a quick cup

PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Ann1952
From: Hurley, MS, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
This a great little cup,cute and whimsical. Will get several for my grand babies
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Starbucks® Fox Tail Mug, 8 fl oz
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfect

PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Stacey67
From: Long Beach, Wa
Gender:female
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
Bought 1 for my nephew, and thought it was so cute, I bought 1 for myself. So now, he has his own "mug" at my house too.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Starbucks® Fox Tail Mug, 8 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great addition to my collection!

PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
lorili73
From: Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
This is one of the cutest mugs in the Christmas collection this year! My local store did not have it in stock, online made it easy to order and received it fast. This mug is probably one of my new favorites
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Starbucks® Fox Tail Mug, 8 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this fox mug

PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Mandy2
From: Philadelphia, PA, USA
Gender:female
Age:18-24
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
In love with this cute little mug and its fun fox tail very happy with this purchase and all my friends love it .. Foxxy
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Starbucks® Fox Tail Mug, 8 fl oz
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice little cup.

PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
WaPV
From: Puyallup, WA, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
Could not find in store, had to order online. Smaller than I was expecting, more like a tea cup, but very nice! Helps me to drink a hot cup of coffee because of it's size. I'm a cup nut and just like the way this cup looks and feels.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Starbucks® Fox Tail Mug, 8 fl oz
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

So cute!

PostedNovember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Zhanne
From: Phoenix, AZ, USA
Love the design and colors on this mug. I also like that it's a bit smaller than most Sbux mugs, it is perfect for hot chocolate. I do wish it had something imprinted inside of the mug, though - perhaps another animal like a mouse or bunny, or a snowflake. Solid 4 stars.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Starbucks® Fox Tail Mug, 8 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

All coffee should be more vulpine

PostedNovember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
ADesertHare
From: Las Vegas, NV, USA
Gender:male
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
The holiday season, when you really get down to it, is all about foxes. Your average fox is red, white, and black. Think of a popular children's character bringing gifts to all the kids. What does he wear? Red, white, and black boots. Obviously, Santa is a fox.
But, the holidays are obviously a time for foxes to enjoy coffee. How can you, as a mere human, make your day more vulpine? Simple. Drink from this adorable fox mug. It's red, it's white, it's tail is the handle, and it's filled with fox.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
12of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Starbucks® Fox Tail Mug, 8 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Foxy cup-too cute!

PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
LadyBoo44
From: SoCal
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
I haven't taken it for a test drive as yet, but I couldn't help myself to get this. I love how handle is the tail. Love the bold red design. It is a good size for a medium size cup off coffee. Other words, not to large or too small. It is has a festive fit in for holidays-like x-mas, valentine's day, or if your religious st. joesph. It is white inside. Also I notice alot of cups being sold on the website have white boxes and labels by them so if you bring them into starbucks you ck the size when you want to buy coffee. Nice, resourceful, and green. I didn't care much for those mugs. LUCKILY THIS ONE DOESN'T HAVE THE WHITE BOXES OR THE LETTERING. Get it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Read more reviews
1 2 next>>