Starbucks Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Starbucks® Holiday Red Cup Mug - Snowman, 16 fl oz

Starbucks® Holiday Red Cup Mug - Snowman, 16 fl oz

A cup featuring the same fun holiday design as our paper cup, but in a ceramic collectible version.
Overall rating:
4.786 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 out of 14100%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Starbucks® Holiday Red Cup Mug - Snowman, 16 fl oz
Review 1 for Starbucks® Holiday Red Cup Mug - Snowman, 16 fl oz
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Functional and attractive

PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
James111
From: Fort Worth, TX, USA
Gender:male
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
Solid weight and feel. Keeps my beverages warm. Just the right size.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Starbucks® Holiday Red Cup Mug - Snowman, 16 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pe.rfect size

PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
magee
From: Shelby, NC, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
I love my Starbucks Christmas mugs. They are all so different yet alike. Perfect size for a great cup of Joy tea.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Starbucks® Holiday Red Cup Mug - Snowman, 16 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really nice holiday mug

PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
ajberglu
From: Tempe, AZ, USA
Gender:female
Age:18-24
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
Makes for a nice holiday gift, good quality, and holds considerable amount of coffee
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Starbucks® Holiday Red Cup Mug - Snowman, 16 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this cup

PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
crazy8racefan
From: Cali
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A thermos of Starbucks VIA® Ready Brew
The cup was much bigger than I though it would be and very sturdy, but not too heavy. Wish I would have bought two!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Starbucks® Holiday Red Cup Mug - Snowman, 16 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Holiday Mugs

PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Glen6
From: Santa Rosa, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
I just adore the holiday mugs; they are the perfect size, and he design is so adorable.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Starbucks® Holiday Red Cup Mug - Snowman, 16 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for the perfect cup of Verona

PostedDecember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Writerinsac
From: Sacramento, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
Just the right size for a hot cup of Verona on these cold winter mornings. Adds a bit of humor to the workday with a winking snowman!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Starbucks® Holiday Red Cup Mug - Snowman, 16 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Mug!

PostedNovember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
olydave
From: Olympia, WA
Gender:male
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
Love this coffee mug. It's much heavier than I expected and love that about this mug. It's sitting on my desk at work and everybody comments on it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Starbucks® Holiday Red Cup Mug - Snowman, 16 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They are adorable.

PostedNovember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
golferkat12
From: North Idaho
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
Great mugs for cocoa or coffee. Very festive. Would make great gifts
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Starbucks® Holiday Red Cup Mug - Snowman, 16 fl oz
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

((^_~))

PostedNovember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Yuppers
From: St Louis, MO, USA
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
Super mug! Love the winking snowman ;) Perfect for a cuppa - tea, coffee, hot chocolate. This mug is heavy stoneware, so you may not want to gift it to an alderly granny or aunt - choose one of the Starbuck's bone china mugs instead.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Starbucks® Holiday Red Cup Mug - Snowman, 16 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute Snowman Cup

PostedNovember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Suz61
From: Seattle, WA, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
I have to say I love my Starbucks Snowman Cup. In fact I am drinking coffee from it as I write this review. It is 16 oz in size so it holds a nice cup of coffee. The art work of the snowman is nice and ties in with my mugs from 2010 and 2011. it is a little heaver then my previous mugs but wonderful quality. I would recommend.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Starbucks® Holiday Red Cup Mug - Snowman, 16 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the Mugs

PostedNovember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
aferry77
From: Phoenix, AZ, USA
I try to get a new mug each holiday season. This one is a must get for any collection.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Starbucks® Holiday Red Cup Mug - Snowman, 16 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great Christmas mug !

PostedNovember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
geonicki
From: Novato, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
Mug came in perfect condition, was washed & ready to use...the Snowman is perfect...he makes my morning merry. ..the cup is the right size so that I can sip my coffee while scanning the morning newspaper. this would be a great gift for any coffee lover on your list,
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Starbucks® Holiday Red Cup Mug - Snowman, 16 fl oz
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

CUTE CUP!

PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
OsakaRose
From: San Antonio
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
LOVE THE WINKING SNOWMAN. CUP IS CHEERY AND CUTE. APPEARS WELL-MADE. GOING TO ENJOY MY PUMPKIN SPICE LATTES IN THIS ONE!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Starbucks® Holiday Red Cup Mug - Snowman, 16 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome!!!!

PostedNovember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
PaddyCake
From: Portland, OR, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
Great cup. Perfect design for coffee drinkers. Bought them to replace some that I have had for years as I broke them.
Can't drink coffee at home without them!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.