Starbucks Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Starbucks® Holiday Red Cup Mug - Bird, 12 fl oz

Starbucks® Holiday Red Cup Mug - Bird, 12 fl oz

A cup featuring the same fun holiday design as our paper cup, but in a ceramic collectible version.
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 1292%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Starbucks® Holiday Red Cup Mug - Bird, 12 fl oz
Review 1 for Starbucks® Holiday Red Cup Mug - Bird, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THE DESIGN............

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer avatar
MABRANDI
From: Tehachapi, CA 93561, USA
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
I BOUGHT FOR MY NIECE FOR CHRISTMAS BECAUSE SHE LIKES BIG CUPS AND SHE LIKED MINE. SHE IS VERY HAPPY WITH THEM.
I WISH I COULD FIND SOME BROWN ONES AGAIN, MY 2 CUPS AND 2 GREEN ONES WERE STOLEN FROM MY STORAGE. VERY SAD.............
THANKS
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Starbucks® Holiday Red Cup Mug - Bird, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Brightens the holidays

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
gbsb
From: Kingsport, TN
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
I gave these mugs as gifts to a couple of friends who appreciate good coffee and also gave them a bag of Christmas Blend to drink in the mugs ... they were delighted. Now I've got to get ME one of these mugs -- they are perfect for the holidays!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Starbucks® Holiday Red Cup Mug - Bird, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Christmas Cups

PostedDecember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
cathy52
From: Grand Terrace, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
I got my coffie cups today are just right for Christmas Day.I like the colors and size.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Starbucks® Holiday Red Cup Mug - Bird, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Mug

PostedDecember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
nik85
It is a nice mug with a holiday design and has been working well in microwave
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Starbucks® Holiday Red Cup Mug - Bird, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A nice gift to myself

PostedDecember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Marqrias
From: L. B., CA
Gender:male
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Strawberries & Crème Frappuccino® Blended Beverage
It allows for the proper amount of coffee for me that is. Is very pretty painted and decorated.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Starbucks® Holiday Red Cup Mug - Bird, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exceptional quality of the mug and care in packing.

PostedDecember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Minorjunque
From: Spring Valley, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
Thank you for getting this mug to me in time for Christmas. I especially appreciate the care that was taken in packing this piece for shipping.
Always a fan
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Starbucks® Holiday Red Cup Mug - Bird, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

not packed well

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
lor12
From: Illinois, USA
Gender:female
Drinks Starbucks:Monthly
Starbucks Personality:Strawberries & Crème Frappuccino® Blended Beverage
I ordered two and received one with the handle broken. Disappointed they are not packed well enough
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Starbucks® Holiday Red Cup Mug - Bird, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice festive holiday coffee mug!

PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Texasgal
From: Texas, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
Very happy with the fast shipping and packaging and love the fun festive design on these fun festive coffee mugs. Just the right size for guests for Chistmas brunch. They are made of very sturdy ceramic if you havent seen these in person at one of the Starbucks locations, highly recommend!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Starbucks® Holiday Red Cup Mug - Bird, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute Design

PostedDecember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
NanJ
From: Portland, OR, USA
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
Cue Desidn but handle is a bit tight. Like the cup but not all that comfortable for the hand.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Starbucks® Holiday Red Cup Mug - Bird, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedNovember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Coffeechick
From: Fort Wayne, IN, USA
Gender:female
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
So cute. Love the birds, and the material the cup is made from washes beautifully.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Starbucks® Holiday Red Cup Mug - Bird, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cute cup for Christmas

PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
ewapolak
From: Brooklyn, NY, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
cute cup for Christmas and great as presents !!! I've got it for my nieces
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Starbucks® Holiday Red Cup Mug - Bird, 12 fl oz
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice gift

PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
clker
Will make a great Christmas gift for a co-worker!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.