Starbucks Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for String of Lights, Boxed Mug - 14 fl oz

String of Lights, Boxed Mug - 14 fl oz

A 14-fl oz ceramic white coffee mug embellished with ornaments in metallic gold.
Overall rating:
4.455 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
10 out of 1191%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for String of Lights, Boxed Mug - 14 fl oz
Review 1 for String of Lights, Boxed Mug - 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Big mug

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Cats4
From: Owen Sound, ON, Canada
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
Do not microwave &
hand wash only
may not appeal to some
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for String of Lights, Boxed Mug - 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great mugs

PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer avatar
suzien
yes you can put these in the dishwasher ....I do it all the time!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for String of Lights, Boxed Mug - 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Festive!

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Racerbear
From: Seattle
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
My niece loved the mugs--she said it makes the whole "breakfast thing" feel festive. And she loves that they are huge.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for String of Lights, Boxed Mug - 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Beautiful but not practical.

PostedJanuary 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Brenge
From: Lexington, KY, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
Loved the beautiful looks!
Did not like the fact that they are not dishwasher safe nor are they microwave safe. I will return them.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for String of Lights, Boxed Mug - 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Beautiful!

PostedJanuary 14, 2013
Customer avatar
wadinglady
From: Syracuse, NY, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
These mugs are delightful, artful, simple but elegant. They are festive and make for a smile even if it is not Christmas or New Year's Eve.
You cannot use them in the Microwave to reheat coffee and handwashing is a must, but even at that, I'd purchase them all over again.
Great deal if purchased AFTER the holidays.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for String of Lights, Boxed Mug - 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Festive cups

PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer avatar
DONDONDOODLE
From: Austin Tx area
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
I really like these mugs. They are very festive and I look forward to using them next Christmas.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for String of Lights, Boxed Mug - 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful elegant coffee mug

PostedJanuary 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Shasha
From: New Port Richey, FL, USA
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
I love the gold design. It makes me happy! I'm adding it to my collection.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for String of Lights, Boxed Mug - 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful

PostedDecember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
StarMax
From: Florida
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Bought as present so did not use, but this is lovely cup. Makes excellent gift for any coffee or tea lover.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for String of Lights, Boxed Mug - 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

beautiful mugs, discounted online

PostedDecember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
mega
From: Seattle
I love these mugs -- so pretty for the holidays! I wanted a full set, but at the regular store price they were pretty expensive. Thanks for offering a discount online -- now I have enough for everyone, and they look great on our Christmas table!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for String of Lights, Boxed Mug - 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the Christmas mugs

PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Ebbie
From: Los Angeles area
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Soy latte
Almost all of my coffee mugs are from Starbucks. But its the Christmas mugs I cherish the most. It's just a perfect fit. Starbucks coffee in my Starbucks mugs.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for String of Lights, Boxed Mug - 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous Mug, Reasonable Price, Fells Good In Your Hands

PostedNovember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Muse
From: Clifton, NJ, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
This mug is the perfect size for a cup of coffee, not too big and not too small. It feels right in my hand and is beautiful to looks at as well. Wish it could go in the dishwasher!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.