Starbucks Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Starbucks
Starbucks VIA® or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Starbucks VIA Refreshers™ Cool Lime

Starbucks VIA Refreshers™ Cool Lime

An instantly refreshing blend of kaffir lime, cool flavors and the natural energy from green coffee extract.
Overall rating:
4.434 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(159 reviews) 159
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 159 reviews
5 Stars
112
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
4
1 Star
9
140 out of 15590%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Starbucks VIA Refreshers™ Cool Lime
Review 1 for Starbucks VIA Refreshers™ Cool Lime
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Refreshing!

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Sanchez
From: Seattle
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
I'm a fan of the Starbucks VIA Cool Lime Refresher. I like that it's not too sweet and I like that I can fill my water bottle with ice and water and add a packet and have a nice flavored drink that's not especially high in sugar. I know that taste is subjective but I like my drinks somewhat watered down and these packets are great for flavoring my water so that I stay hydrated. It's even better if you add a slice of a real lime. I bring them with me when I travel.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Starbucks VIA Refreshers™ Cool Lime
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Yummy

PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Gwildflower
From: Oregon City, OR, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
Keeps me awake when I can't get to the nearest Starbucks when I am working night shifts! Great deal. Mix it with the Valencia Orange for a great treat too!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Starbucks VIA Refreshers™ Cool Lime
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great drink

PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Kdye
From: San Antonio, TX, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
Tastes like a margarita.
This is a great tasting beverage.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Starbucks VIA Refreshers™ Cool Lime
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool Lime Refresher

PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Kiwibird
From: Coconut Creek, FL, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
I was introduced to Cool Lime Refreshers by a co-worker and we now have them at home for all to enjoy. I was particularly pleased that they were on sale through Starbucks.com. $2.00 cheaper than at the store.
The flavor is so fresh, crisp and clean - great for Florida Winter, Spring, Summer and Fall!! Low in calories but big on flavor!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Starbucks VIA Refreshers™ Cool Lime
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The drink ever.

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Tracy67
From: Battle Creek
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
I love love love this drink. I have at least 2 every day
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Starbucks VIA Refreshers™ Cool Lime
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice,and just in time for Spring

PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
BGScratch
From: Georgetown, DE 19947, USA
Gender:male
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
A good product.Glad to have it in time for Spring weather
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Starbucks VIA Refreshers™ Cool Lime
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Worth a try!

PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Smiles
From: Illinois, USA
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
Choose to try the lime even though it isn't usually my choice in flavors. It was delightfully pleasant.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Starbucks VIA Refreshers™ Cool Lime
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the lime

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
srobinette13
Gender:female
Age:25-34
This is a great cold drink! Fast and easy to make!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Starbucks VIA Refreshers™ Cool Lime
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Simply the best

PostedMarch 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Buddie
From: Wallingford, Nether Providence Township, PA 19086, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
Can't say anything negative about this purchase. Taste good, light caffeine and low calories.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Starbucks VIA Refreshers™ Cool Lime
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I highly recommend this product.

PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer avatar
onidia
From: Miami, FL, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
Great product. I cannot live without it during the warm weather in Miami. It is so refreshing.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Starbucks VIA Refreshers™ Cool Lime
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sweet and refreshing

PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
notacoffeedrinker
From: Seattle, WA, USA
Gender:female
Age:Under 18
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Soy latte
I got a packet of these in my stocking for chirstmas and I love them- they're sweet but not overly so and they're very refreshing to have with you.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Starbucks VIA Refreshers™ Cool Lime
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

refreshing caffeinated drink

PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
graciette
From: Colorado, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
Nice limeade taste without being overly sweet. It's easy to fix in bottled water when traveling & I take one daily to the gym instead of plain water.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Starbucks VIA Refreshers™ Cool Lime
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool Lime Refreshers, my favorite

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
whatever817
From: ny,ny
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
I love these, I drink them year round. The Cool Lime is my personal favorite. They are a real treat to have at home! I can't get enough, ok so I'm addicted!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Starbucks VIA Refreshers™ Cool Lime
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for college.

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Basketjules
From: Tehachapi, CA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
I love these. They fit perfectly in my purse. At break I go get a water and drop one of these in and it's perfect. I've cut down on my soda intake because of this easy and better alternative. Thank you Starbucks.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Starbucks VIA Refreshers™ Cool Lime
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pick-me-up

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Hoopsmom32
From: Cali
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
I have a cool lime refresher almost daily for a sweet tasting pick-me-up. Not a big fan of the aftertaste of the limes, so I just leave those out.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Starbucks VIA Refreshers™ Cool Lime
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Taste

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Sadie05
From: San Diego, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
Loved the refreshing light taste of the VIA Refresher
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Starbucks VIA Refreshers™ Cool Lime
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love the lime refreshers!

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
kodocat
From: Grand Terrace, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
I like the sweet tart flavor of the lime refreshers. Not too sugary and the slight mint taste really is great! I look forward having my daily refresher even in winter.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Starbucks VIA Refreshers™ Cool Lime
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Cool Lime

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
DeborahinGA
From: Warrenton, GA 30828, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Strawberries & Crème Frappuccino® Blended Beverage
I was a bit skeptical about getting this since a drink mix couldn't possibly be as good as getting this at the Starbucks store! However, I was pleasantly surprised and will definitely be getting more!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Starbucks VIA Refreshers™ Cool Lime
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I'm addicted!

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Rosie39
From: Clarksburg, WV, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
I love the refreshing flavor and the caffeine boost! I discovered that if you mix it with a small amount of room temperature water before adding cold water, it mixes easily.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Starbucks VIA Refreshers™ Cool Lime
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Tasty Pick-me-up

PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer avatar
TheTraveler
From: Washington DC Area
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
I really like this flavour. I wish it mixed better. Unless you're willing to let it sit in a refrigerator overnight, there's a bit that doesn't want to dissolve. The colder the water, the more doesn't mix, the taste; however, suffers little.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Read more reviews
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>