Starbucks Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Tazo® Iced Passion® Filterbag Tea, 6 count

Tazo® Iced Passion® Filterbag Tea, 6 count

A radiant blend of hibiscus flowers, herbs & tropical fruit essences.
Overall rating:
4.65 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(40 reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
35 out of 3990%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Tazo® Iced Passion® Filterbag Tea, 6 count
Review 1 for Tazo® Iced Passion® Filterbag Tea, 6 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedApril 13, 2014
Customer avatar
AUTGRFAN
From: Wetumpka, AL, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
This is a delicious iced tea and I love the convenience of the filter bag. Please carry more flavors.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tazo® Iced Passion® Filterbag Tea, 6 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Iced Passion

PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
PJT17
From: Wallingford, CT, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
Iced Passion tea is the only tea ill drink, it is truly refreshing! Love ,love this tea!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tazo® Iced Passion® Filterbag Tea, 6 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

amazing tea!

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Taylor4564
From: Tomball, TX, USA
Gender:female
Age:Under 18
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
This amazing tea is so refreshing and it provides you with the power and energy you need to jumpstart your day! Instead of water i use cranberry juice to add a boost of flavor to the delicious tea.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tazo® Iced Passion® Filterbag Tea, 6 count
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Tazo® Iced Passion® is not for everyone.

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
RobertMHan
From: Warren, PA 16365, USA
Gender:male
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A thermos of Starbucks VIA® Ready Brew
While the quality is good, this product is definitely for a more refined pallet. Though described as resembling a flavor, I found that to be more than a stretch. I did find a strong aroma of cinnamon, though there was none. The fruitful flavor that this item premisses what the closest thing to being true of its description and even that what not enough to save it from my "do not purchase again" file.
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tazo® Iced Passion® Filterbag Tea, 6 count
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

its horrible!

PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Donna82
I would never purchase the tazo iced passion filterbag tea. It tasted awful!
No, I do not recommend this product.
-7points
0of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tazo® Iced Passion® Filterbag Tea, 6 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Passion tea

PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Dinky18
Got this to give to my granddaughter as a gift. She loves this tea.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tazo® Iced Passion® Filterbag Tea, 6 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Makes a Tazo tea just like in the store

PostedOctober 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Vegascoffee
From: Las Vegas, NV, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
Brew bag, add some pumps of liquid sugar and lemonade (strawberry tastes the best) and it's just like the ones you get at the Starbucks store!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tazo® Iced Passion® Filterbag Tea, 6 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amaizing Hibiscus Tea

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Gigi5000
From: De Witt, Syracuse, NY, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
Great tasting tea, easy to follow instruction. Sliced fresh lemon added a special touch.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tazo® Iced Passion® Filterbag Tea, 6 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great tasting tea!!

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
robyns
From: GA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
Easy to make and tastes as great as in the store. I always use Splenda and no classic syrup, so for me the taste at home is the same as in the store. This is a great way to have a Starbucks treat at home that is the same as you would get in the store!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tazo® Iced Passion® Filterbag Tea, 6 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best tasting Tea

PostedAugust 20, 2013
Customer avatar
ad04730
From: Maine, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Yearly
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
This is one of he best tasting teas I have every had Wish we had a Starbucks nearby so I could get it often
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tazo® Iced Passion® Filterbag Tea, 6 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Year-round favorite cold beverage

PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer avatar
CoffeeNana
From: Tampa Bay, Florida
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
I make a pitcher of Tazo Iced Passion Tea every week. This is my go-to lunch beverage. It's the perfect compliment to my meal.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tazo® Iced Passion® Filterbag Tea, 6 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tazo® Iced Passion

PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer avatar
raebby
From: Huntsville, AL, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
I really like this Tea, refreshing taste good anytime of the day.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tazo® Iced Passion® Filterbag Tea, 6 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Unique Flavor

PostedAugust 3, 2013
Customer avatar
BootsieB
From: Central Valley, California, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
Although this tea isn't for everyone, I love the unique flavor ! I never went to Starbucks much but when I did all I ever got was an iced Passion tea. To me this IS summer ! I was so happy to see that now I can make it at home and enjoy it when going to a Starbucks just isn't practical. For me , this tea is better when I sweeten it , for a healthier choice try it with Splenda or Stevia sweetener. I love this flavor of tea and for one , am very glad I can now make it at home too. Thanks Starbucks!!! : )
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tazo® Iced Passion® Filterbag Tea, 6 count
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Yuk

PostedJune 3, 2013
Customer avatar
XXXXXXXX
From: Texas
Gender:male
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Monthly
Starbucks Personality:A thermos of Starbucks VIA® Ready Brew
This was terrible, don't waste your money on this nasty stuff!
F-
No, I do not recommend this product.
-18points
1of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tazo® Iced Passion® Filterbag Tea, 6 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tazo Iced Passion tea filterbags

PostedMay 29, 2013
Customer avatar
JayJay18
From: Ahwahnee, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
This flavor is so refreshing. I sometimes put a little raspberry flavoring in the tea it takes away the all passion flavor and adds a little softer taste. I also ordered the large box of the tea bags and plan on making this my summer tea. I make it in my ice tea maker and it holds up well in the refrig for a couple of days, or until finished.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Tazo® Iced Passion® Filterbag Tea, 6 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Passion Lemonade

PostedMay 27, 2013
Customer avatar
giustod
From: Colfax, CA 95713, USA
Gender:male
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
We love a Iced passion lemonade. A tall trenta size on a warm day.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Tazo® Iced Passion® Filterbag Tea, 6 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Tea

PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer avatar
gabrie07
From: Okinawa Prefecture, Japan
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Soy latte
I enjoyed my tea so much and it so convenient to have in my home so on the days I am not able to to go to starbucks I can enjoy it in my home. I hope they make this product as individual tea bags rather then having to make a whole pitcher. But, my kids were able to enjoy it as well.. so yes I recommend this product.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Tazo® Iced Passion® Filterbag Tea, 6 count
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not our Cup of Tea

PostedMay 16, 2013
Customer avatar
gimpy
From: small town in Pa.
Gender:male
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A can of Doubleshot
Sorry, I bought this as a "try and see" thing. No one in the family cared for it so this first try was a failure on my part not Starbucks. I will try until we find one that suits us all.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Tazo® Iced Passion® Filterbag Tea, 6 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Still my favorite iced tea!

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer avatar
EmiJD
From: Wisconsin, USA
Gender:female
Age:18-24
Drinks Starbucks:Monthly
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
I was a little nervous since the packaging changed and I was addicted to these iced tea bags before I ran out! Unfortunately I couldn't find them IN any Starbucks so I was so happy to see you had them online! These bags don't seem as strong as the boxes I have had previously (it takes a little longer to steep to the strength I like), but it still tastes fantastic without any added sweetener! I bought 5 boxes so hopefully they'll last for a while, but I know I'll be back for more!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Tazo® Iced Passion® Filterbag Tea, 6 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome comparison

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer avatar
JamieE18
From: Coarsegold, Madera, CA 93614, USA
Gender:female
Age:18-24
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
I thought the tea tasted very similar to buying a drink from a starbucks store.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Read more reviews
1 2 next>>