Starbucks Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Starbucks
Portion Packs or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Breakfast Blend Portion Packs

Breakfast Blend Portion Packs

A medium-roasted blend of coffees with bright citrus notes.
Overall rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 8100%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Breakfast Blend Portion Packs
Review 1 for Breakfast Blend Portion Packs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Deliciously satisfying

PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
A1derful
From: California, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
One sip of this coffee and you'll agree it's good!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Breakfast Blend Portion Packs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Coffee tasting and smelling from outside of the house

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Chu6Qua
From: Connecticut, USA
Gender:male
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
Starbuck product is great! "Breakfast Blend Portion Packs" tasted very rich and good quality coffee. I highly recommend this product to everyone in the global.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Breakfast Blend Portion Packs
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good blend

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
fherny
From: Los Angeles, CA, USA
Gender:male
Age:18-24
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
overall a good blend, wakes me up and keeps me up :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Breakfast Blend Portion Packs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite Coffee in the office

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
7yearStarbucksBarista
From: San Antonio, TX
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
This coffee is perfect for everyone who is just waking up. It goes with pretty much everything breakfast. It complements a lot of food with berries and fruit and it's not too strong for your taste buds first thing in the morning.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Breakfast Blend Portion Packs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great to travel!

PostedJuly 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Fern78
From: San Antonio, TX, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
My husband and I travel frequently and this is the perfect size for 2 mugs of coffee each in the morning.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Breakfast Blend Portion Packs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Coffee

PostedApril 22, 2013
Customer avatar
ebsierra
I really enjoy the Breakfast Blend, and the portion packs are ultra convenient.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Breakfast Blend Portion Packs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect coffee sized packets

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Cher
From: Kennesaw, GA, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
These individual packets, each one a pot's worth are super for traveling with, and great to serve my guests at my rental property. We like to supply these to our guests and they love it - who doesn't want free Starbucks in the morning ?!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Breakfast Blend Portion Packs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Our preferred blend

PostedSeptember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Nannie
From: Pickwick Dam, TN
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
Of all the products offered by Starbucks, the Breakfast Blend is our #1 choice. The packets are the freshest and premeasured is a plus. By ordering by computer guarantees that we will never run out.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.