Starbucks Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for House Blend Portion Packs

House Blend Portion Packs

A medium-roasted blend of coffees with balanced flavors and a hint of nut and cocoa.
Overall rating:
4.643 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
13 out of 1493%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for House Blend Portion Packs
Review 1 for House Blend Portion Packs
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not what I expected

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
AnaD
From: Camano Island, Washington, USA
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
Always love Starbucks, ordered this product thinking it was ground coffee in an already packaged filter [like what you see at hotels] but it's not. Still good though.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for House Blend Portion Packs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect size for teachers' gifts

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
llmGoldCoastgal
From: Fort Collins
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
I paired a bag or two of the House blend with the decaf Pike and a small treat bag of cookies for teachers' gifts this year. These little energy boosters for a.m. and p.m. were a hit.
The portion packs will work well when friends and family come to visit for the holidays and even a non-coffee drinker can open one of these packs and brew a perfect pot with confidence.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for House Blend Portion Packs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality every time

PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
LoyaltyCounts
From: Toledo OH
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
I have ordered directly from Starbucks for about a year now and love the consistent quality in service, delivery and product everytime! I understand why our Credit Union will only serve your product to our members- only the best will do!
thank you and keep up the good work!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for House Blend Portion Packs
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

BRAND ACKNOWLEDGEMENT WITH CONVENIENCE

PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
thenigeman
From: Boone, NC, USA
Gender:male
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
We are a vacation rental home operation in the NC Mountains dealing in higher end properties. We realized that most of our customers were not too thrilled with, or used the giant Nescafe tubs for their morning java, since most would be 'good coffee' drinkers anyway. Putting Starbucks portion-pack in the houses FOC provides them with the most recognizable and acclaimed brand which has a good shelf life + they leave with a good talking point to tell others + repeat business potential.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for House Blend Portion Packs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy Drinking Convenience

PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Intovisual
From: Rochester, NY, USA
Gender:male
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
Portion packs make this coffee easy to brew on rough mornings while the medium roast makes it easy to enjoy the flavor.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for House Blend Portion Packs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great delivery service

PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
From: San Antonio
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
I ordered the coffee and was surprised that it arrives so quickly.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for House Blend Portion Packs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best way to buy coffee for home

PostedSeptember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Bankvp
From: Jacksonville Florida
Gender:male
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
I have a small 4 cup coffee maker and I get 3 days out of 1 pack. That means every third day I have fresh coffee. All of your different brands should be available in this form.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for House Blend Portion Packs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Convenient, quick and tasty

PostedMay 12, 2012
Customer avatar
MBBaby
From: North California
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
I order these for a vacation rental we own and leave several packets for our guests. They're convenient, cost effective and appreciated by our guests. Starbucks makes them easy to order and the delivery is very quick!3
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for House Blend Portion Packs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best coffee

PostedApril 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Nance59
From: Alabama, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
Love Starbucks coffee, tasty strong coffee a must have
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for House Blend Portion Packs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Houseblend is an excellent coffee

PostedMarch 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Bonesman
From: Sherwood, Oregon
Gender:male
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
The portion packs of Starbuck's Houseblend are so simple to use. The coffee tastes great. Houseblend is a good medium blend with good flavor.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for House Blend Portion Packs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Coffee, Great Service, Great Environment

PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Mike56
From: Charlottesville, VA, USA
Gender:male
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
Starbucks has become somewhat of a haven for me. A place to relax, think creatively, and enjoy a great cup of coffee. Personally I love the bold blends, but order the House Blend for our church.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for House Blend Portion Packs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Portion Packs

PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
anonymous
From: Arlington, VA, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
I buy these for our office coffee club! Excellent value because they were on sale! Thanks!!!!! Makes for happy coffee drinkers!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for House Blend Portion Packs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Judi S
From: MODESTO, CA
I was very disappointed because I wanted instant decaff and not regular coffee
for a pot. When I tried to change my order, (and I called within one-half hour) I
couldn''t do it and when contacted by customer services the next morning was told it
was too late. I will share this product and use it but I wanted the instant so remain
disappointed.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-6points
1of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for House Blend Portion Packs
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not as expected

PostedJanuary 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Robert B
From: DALLAS, TX
What I thought I was ordering was the individual Pods. I enjoyed the Individual
10 cup pods ( House Blend ) at the W Hotel in South Beach, Fla.. Why not sell this product
in stores or on your web site?
No, I do not recommend this product.
-15points
3of 21voted this as helpful.