Starbucks Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Starbucks
Portion Packs or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for House Blend Coffee Filter Packs

House Blend Coffee Filter Packs

A medium-roasted blend of coffees with balanced flavors and a hint of nut and cocoa.
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
13 out of 1493%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for House Blend Coffee Filter Packs
Review 1 for House Blend Coffee Filter Packs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These delicious filter packs are also a great value!

PostedMarch 16, 2013
Customer avatar
SMELLEY
From: Georgia, USA
Gender:male
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
Easy online purchase experience. Arrived at our door, seemingly overnight. Delicious coffee in fresh, pre-measured packets. Our office loves having Starbucks in-house! The price was also a good value!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for House Blend Coffee Filter Packs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hassle-Free

PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
AKinPA
From: Pennsylvania
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
The convenience, freshness, and easy clean up all add to a great coffee brew.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for House Blend Coffee Filter Packs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best thing for boaters and RV's

PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Bob92101
From: San Diego, CA, USA
Gender:male
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
No fuss..no messy grounds and cheaper than K cups.
We love them for our boat. Fresh coffee without grounds. We use the pack and then we put the used pack back in its packaging.
Please dont discontinue this.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for House Blend Coffee Filter Packs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Coffee at its best_Filter Packs

PostedAugust 12, 2012
Customer avatar
tboone70
From: Southeast Texas
Gender:male
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
I love the filter packs because they are pre-measured.
It makes perking coffee so fast and easy.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for House Blend Coffee Filter Packs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

short freshness date

PostedAugust 1, 2012
Customer avatar
jlee532
From: mt vernon, wa
Gender:male
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:A thermos of Starbucks VIA® Ready Brew
I love the product sent, but a longer freshness date would be appreciated on next order (2 months) is not long enough
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for House Blend Coffee Filter Packs
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Convenience with Filter Packs

PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer avatar
OfficeCoffee
From: Dallas, TX
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
We love these for our office coffee machine! Filter Packs make it simple for making a pot of coffee in the office. Good flavor, consistancy and the ability to have Starbucks without traveling to a store.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for House Blend Coffee Filter Packs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome and convenient coffee

PostedApril 7, 2012
Customer avatar
TGO711
From: Pensacola, FL, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
I travel most of the time and practically live in hotels. The filter packs are great in the hotel room so I always have a convenient way to brew great tasting coffee upon waking in the morning.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for House Blend Coffee Filter Packs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great coffee and the easiest way to make a pot!

PostedApril 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Lois1972
From: Flint, MI
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
We have several conference rooms in our office and these coffee filter packs not only provide a pefect pot of coffee every time (we use two packs for a 10 cup pot), but anyone can do it and clean up is quick and easy!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for House Blend Coffee Filter Packs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cypress Moon Inn B&B guest coffee

PostedMarch 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Greg
From: Kitty Hawk
Gender:male
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
These packs are perfect for our 4 cup coffee makers in the guest rooms. It is a good tasting coffee as well.
There also are no loose grounds to deal with.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for House Blend Coffee Filter Packs
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Poor Description of Yeild

PostedJanuary 23, 2012
Customer avatar
officecoffee12
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:All day
We use a Bunn coffee maker in our office, you have to put 3 of these filter packs for 1 pot of coffee. Waste of packaging and poor tasting coffee.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for House Blend Coffee Filter Packs
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Mr

PostedDecember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
anonymous
From: Henderson NV
Gender:male
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A thermos of Starbucks VIA® Ready Brew
good quality but expensive. Goes with my phase brew coffeemaker.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for House Blend Coffee Filter Packs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

We keep these packets on our boat....

PostedMay 20, 2011
Customer avatar
ben g
From: Yorba Linda, CA
The best invention....it is a no fuss no muss alternative to grounds... we are
in close quarters and love coffee and can''t have grounds everywhere or in the
overflow tanks. Thanks Starbucks for giving us your great coffee on board...
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for House Blend Coffee Filter Packs
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

We love the convenience

PostedApril 24, 2011
Customer avatar
James M
From: Kalamazoo, MI
We have been buying the House Blend Coffee packets for many years now, and love
it. Yes, if we took the time to grind our own coffee every morning, the taste might be a
bit more robust. But the whole point of these filter-packets is convenience together with
excellent taste. Keep up the good work!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for House Blend Coffee Filter Packs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

House Blend Is The Best!!!

PostedApril 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Terrence B
From: Port Arthur, TX
House Blend Coffee is brewed to perfection. The tast lingers. I love the fresh
brewed aroma which engulf my home in the early morning! I would Recommended House Blend to
anyone who loves the taste of great coffee
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.