Starbucks Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Starbucks
Dark Roast Coffee or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Fair Trade Certified ™ Cafè Estima Blend®

Fair Trade Certified ™ Cafè Estima Blend®

A smooth, well-balanced blend of Fair Trade Certified™ coffees.
Overall rating:
4.81 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(58 reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
51
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
54 out of 5795%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Fair Trade Certified ™ Cafè Estima Blend®
Review 1 for Fair Trade Certified ™ Cafè Estima Blend®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Smooth and great tasting!!

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
ktgld14
From: Chicago, IL, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
I tried Cafe Estima Blend in 2006 when it was sold in Starbucks stores and I loved it. I recently bought 2 bags online, wish I had bought three!! I love it!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fair Trade Certified ™ Cafè Estima Blend®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My 1st taste of this one

PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
desertyankee
From: Watertown, NY
Gender:male
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
Very nice, smooth and tasty. Try this one, you'll like it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fair Trade Certified ™ Cafè Estima Blend®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cafe Estima is magical.

PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
mystickunoichi
From: Saskatoon
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
Cafe Estima creates a warm euphoria.
It is rich with a berry sweetness.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fair Trade Certified ™ Cafè Estima Blend®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Coffee with an edge

PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
javajet007
From: Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Gender:male
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
I really like Cafe Estima. It has a certain bite to it that is indescribable. It is a dark roast, all right. I wish Cafe Estima was available in the Starbucks locations on tap and for purchase.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fair Trade Certified ™ Cafè Estima Blend®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cafe Estima

PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
JB0327
From: San Francisco, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
It has been awhile that I was looking for Cafe Estima. I loved this coffee. Since you can no longer find it at the store, it took me awhile to find a coffee that suits my taste like Cafe Estima. The taste is awesome even it is cold and even you reheat it, it will not change the taste.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fair Trade Certified ™ Cafè Estima Blend®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Smooth, rich coffee

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
rula
From: South Carolina, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
I have been buying espresso for many years and it is still one of my favorites but recently tried the Estima and I love the smooth richness. Excellent!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fair Trade Certified ™ Cafè Estima Blend®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this coffee

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
SaintMarysStarbucksFan
From: St. Marys, GA, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A thermos of Starbucks VIA® Ready Brew
I love this coffee and am so disappointed that they do not sell it in the stores anymore. I have tried other blends, which are good. But this one in my opinion is the best.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fair Trade Certified ™ Cafè Estima Blend®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best coffee in the world

PostedNovember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
diondomino
From: Fort Worth, TX, USA
Gender:male
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
I tried this coffee about 3yrs ago and will not drink anything else. I hate the fact that Starbucks doesn't carry this no longer in the stores and its seasonal on the website. Starbucks needs to offer year around. Best coffee every made
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fair Trade Certified ™ Cafè Estima Blend®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this coffee!

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
peacelily33
From: Scarborough, ME, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
Ordered this because it's not available at any of our local Starbucks locations, and it is exceptional. It is indeed smooth and well-balanced, on the darker side but not smoky. It absolutely made my morning today!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fair Trade Certified ™ Cafè Estima Blend®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my favorite coffee

PostedSeptember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
davisdown
From: Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Gender:male
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Café Estima is my favorite coffee bean currently. It's dark and full bodied but extremely smooth. My only issue with it is that it's available online only. That being said it's become an occasional treat I allow myself to special order.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fair Trade Certified ™ Cafè Estima Blend®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Tasting Coffee

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Bob47
From: Lancaster, PA, USA
Gender:male
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Have liked this coffee for sometime now. The taste is great
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fair Trade Certified ™ Cafè Estima Blend®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best ever

PostedAugust 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Buzzed
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Cafe Estima is by far my favorite. So bummed when you stopped selling in your stores. Please bring it back!!!! Now I have to buy online and pay shipping.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fair Trade Certified ™ Cafè Estima Blend®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Our favorite blend

PostedAugust 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Scafeets
From: NC
Gender:male
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
We've been drinking this as our everyday coffee for a few years. If you like Verona, you will find this a similar but slightly more robust flavor. Sadly, it hasn't been available for purchase at Starbucks stores for more than a year, so we order it online, paying the shipping instead of paying a visit to the local shop.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fair Trade Certified ™ Cafè Estima Blend®
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Dark Roast

PostedJuly 22, 2013
Customer avatar
mommyswami
From: Baltimore, MD, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Soy latte
Usually I get the French Roast but I like that this is Fair Trade. It is a very good coffee, full bodied but not bitter, and I'm happy with my selection. However, I am still partial to French Roast because I think it has a bit more flavor.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fair Trade Certified ™ Cafè Estima Blend®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Still one of the best!

PostedJune 20, 2013
Customer avatar
bjintr
From: Wisconsin, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
I've always enjoyed this blend, just wish it was still sold in your stores. I have, however, found ordering online to be convenient and fast - so, as long as Cafe Estima is available either way, I will keep getting it.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fair Trade Certified ™ Cafè Estima Blend®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yummy!

PostedJune 17, 2013
Customer avatar
NeedCoffeeStat
From: South Bend, IN, USA
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
This is my favorite - it's dark and has a fantastic flavor without being smoky. It's my perfect wakeup every morning.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fair Trade Certified ™ Cafè Estima Blend®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite Bold Coffee

PostedJune 10, 2013
Customer avatar
MindyLouise
From: South Jordan, UT
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
Happy to find this blend at the on-line store. Amazed it isn't sold in local Starbucks. Always order when guests are scheduled to arrive. Never been disappointed and have "hooked" several others on this delightfully bold yet smooth blend.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fair Trade Certified ™ Cafè Estima Blend®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cafe Estima is my favorite!

PostedMay 19, 2013
Customer avatar
07BMW
From: Atlanta, GA, USA
Gender:male
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
Cafe Estima has always been my favorite !
I wish they would bring it back to stores.. I would buy it every week!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fair Trade Certified ™ Cafè Estima Blend®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Silky and satisfying

PostedApril 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Yogi
From: Nashville, TN, USA
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
Of all the dark blend coffees this one surprised me and has become my current favorite. No bitter aftertaste, even if you make it a bit too strong. I use a French Press and every day it amazes me how good this coffee tastes, even cold. I drink mine black and the full taste of this wonderful bean makes me happy, even in the morning. That's saying something from this non-morning-type person.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fair Trade Certified ™ Cafè Estima Blend®
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Favorite Bold

PostedApril 8, 2013
Customer avatar
PASDK
From: San Diego, CA, USA
Gender:male
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
Cafe Estima is my favorite bold! I was so disappointed to see it come off the store shelves. If you own a coffee press, there is no better roast than this one. Thank you for bringing it back!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Read more reviews
1 2 3 next>>