Starbucks Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Starbucks® Cold-to-Go Straws, Venti

Starbucks® Cold-to-Go Straws, Venti

A set of 3 reusable straws specially designed for your Venti Cold Cup.
Overall rating:
4.903 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(31 reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
30 out of 30100%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Starbucks® Cold-to-Go Straws, Venti
Review 1 for Starbucks® Cold-to-Go Straws, Venti
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Only straw size you need

PostedApril 22, 2013
Customer avatar
JeffP62
From: Rockford, OH 45882, USA
Gender:male
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
get this size (Venti) and you can cut it down to fit any other size you may need,,,
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Starbucks® Cold-to-Go Straws, Venti
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cold-to-Go Straws, Venti Are the Best

PostedApril 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Muse
From: Clifton, NJ, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
These straws are very well made and sturdy, won't bend, break or collapse! I recommend them highly!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Starbucks® Cold-to-Go Straws, Venti
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They work, but a bit expensive

PostedApril 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Papa515
From: Raleigh, NC, USA
Gender:male
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
Sadly we managed to loose the nice plastic straw that came with the insulated plastic cup. After purchasing them online I wondered if the local stor would have them but by that time I had already submitted my order.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Starbucks® Cold-to-Go Straws, Venti
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Every day Use

PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer avatar
rbstretch
From: San Diego, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
My venti double walled cup is my all day, everyday water glass. Keeps it cold and handy.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Starbucks® Cold-to-Go Straws, Venti
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Straws

PostedApril 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Pretty101
From: Amsterdam, NY, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Strawberries & Crème Frappuccino® Blended Beverage
I go to STARBUCKS store and when I could I went online to purchase these and I found out that paying for straws that were only for $1.99 I hated to ad another $4.99 on top of it, but I did anyway.
Overall: Good straws. Don't break and lock so the straws don't come out of the cup.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Starbucks® Cold-to-Go Straws, Venti
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Value

PostedApril 12, 2013
Customer avatar
TazoTeaJunkie
From: Tempe, AZ, USA
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
My daughter loves to chew the straws on all of my insulated tumbler cups, but I wasn't sure if the straws were available for purchase separate. When I learned that it would be easier to purchase them online. I immediately went shopping. I was amazed at the price for 3 straws. So I bought 1 set of Venti and another of Grande.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Starbucks® Cold-to-Go Straws, Venti
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yyyyeeaa

PostedApril 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Xicanagirl74
From: Murrieta, CA, USA
Gender:female
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
I love my straws ! I so needed them for my cold cups. I have all three sizes of cold cups so I purchased all three sizes of straws as well! Plus , I got them for a great price, and my local Starbucks have been out of them. Score for me!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Starbucks® Cold-to-Go Straws, Venti
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sturdy

PostedApril 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Patte
From: NJ
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
Sturdy & quality reuseable straws.
Starbucks is A Ok with me!
No competition!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Starbucks® Cold-to-Go Straws, Venti
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

convient 3 pack

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Joanna
From: Schaumburg, IL, USA
Gender:female
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
The extra straws for my Starbucks cold cup are great! Now I don't have to worry If I damage the original one. Great Idea!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Starbucks® Cold-to-Go Straws, Venti
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic

PostedMarch 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Mocha49
From: Pacific NW
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
Great product. Good to have extra straws on hand..
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Starbucks® Cold-to-Go Straws, Venti
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hard to find Straws

PostedMarch 22, 2013
Customer avatar
TeaGirl
From: Houst
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Soy latte
Could not find them in the stores for months, nice to be able to order them to go with my starbucks cups.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Starbucks® Cold-to-Go Straws, Venti
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect replacements

PostedMarch 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Rainy
From: Shaver Lake, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:18-24
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
I am so happy that Starbucks made replacement straws for the cold cups, as mine were a little worn and torn :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Starbucks® Cold-to-Go Straws, Venti
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Multi purpose cold cup straws

PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Starjunkie
From: Centennial, CO, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
These straws work great not only in the Starbuck cups , but in other cold cups also. They are much more durable then the other straws that come in the other cold cups. I ordered extras to put in all my other cups.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Starbucks® Cold-to-Go Straws, Venti
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome straws!

PostedJanuary 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Taioko
From: Orlando,FL
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Monthly
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
We have 2 of the Venti cold cups, and I'm always losing the straws either to my kitchen, or the dishwasher. So I love keeping extra on hand. Great price, awesome straw. :O)
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Starbucks® Cold-to-Go Straws, Venti
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Straws too Expensive

PostedNovember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Charlie1
From: Spokane, WA, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
I ordered three Venti Cold-to-Go Straws from Starbucks on line, the stores no longer had them in stock. The straws were $3.95, shipping $4.95, tax 77 cents. The shipping was more than the straws. There is very little weight to these three plastic straws. Total bill was $9.67 next time I will use the free straws from the store.
If the cups are in the stores, the straws need to be also available to customers.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+25points
25of 25voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Starbucks® Cold-to-Go Straws, Venti
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love my green straws

PostedOctober 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Becky227
From: San Antonio, TX, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
I was glad to be able to find replacement straws for my venti frap drink. I now can continue to conserve drink containers by bringing my ownto Starbucks and live frappabily ever after!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Starbucks® Cold-to-Go Straws, Venti
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I needed!

PostedSeptember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
kiltpin2
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
I’ve had my reusable cup for quite awhile now and love it. Somehow I bent my original straw and ordered these replacements. I checked several stores in my area without any luck but was happy to find them online. It’s great having the extra straws!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Starbucks® Cold-to-Go Straws, Venti
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

To go straws

PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
redfox60
From: Westchester, NY, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
These fit my cup perfectly and they are much more sturdy than the throwaway straws. I try to keep a supply around all the time. Also very easy to clean up.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Starbucks® Cold-to-Go Straws, Venti
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great straws

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
dreiday
Gender:male
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
These straws are awesome with my 24oz cold tumbler .
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Starbucks® Cold-to-Go Straws, Venti
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product!

PostedSeptember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Nicole21
From: Shelton, WA
Gender:female
Age:18-24
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
Love having a big Starbucks cup at home. Having refill straws is great!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Read more reviews
1 2 next>>