Starbucks Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Starbucks® Cold-to-Go Straws, Grande

Starbucks® Cold-to-Go Straws, Grande

A set of 3 reusable straws specially designed for your Grande Cold Cup.
Overall rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 1292%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Starbucks® Cold-to-Go Straws, Grande
Review 1 for Starbucks® Cold-to-Go Straws, Grande
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best straw ever

PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer avatar
fatcats
From: Apple Valley, MN, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
I love having them i was still using the candy cane straw from christmas, and i like the ridge ont he bottom of the straw so when you empty it you dont have to worry about the straw falling out.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Starbucks® Cold-to-Go Straws, Grande
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Alright but Meh

PostedMay 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Kassy06
From: New York, NY, USA
Gender:female
Age:Under 18
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Strawberries & Crème Frappuccino® Blended Beverage
I guess you can say that this product is okay but it is really nothing special.
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Starbucks® Cold-to-Go Straws, Grande
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cold cup straws

PostedMay 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Hcrew63
From: Snohomish
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Soy latte
it was great to be able to order them online for less than 1/2 price of going into a store!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Starbucks® Cold-to-Go Straws, Grande
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great replacement for lost or damaged cold cup straws.

PostedApril 21, 2013
Customer avatar
grammared
From: Escondido, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Strawberries & Crème Frappuccino® Blended Beverage
I am always chewing on my cold cup straws. They had become ugly and less than functional. I appreciate being able to buy replacements of the same quality at a very reasonable price. I keep a package in the car now.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Starbucks® Cold-to-Go Straws, Grande
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great item

PostedApril 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Jtcornish
From: Port Orchard, WA, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:A thermos of Starbucks VIA® Ready Brew
These are great straws. I really enjoy having extra straws for my cold drink cups.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Starbucks® Cold-to-Go Straws, Grande
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

terrific idea

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer avatar
greysandtorreys
From: IL
Gender:female
I like the practicality and the different colors. I really liked the fun colors at Christmas. Keep up the whimsy.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Starbucks® Cold-to-Go Straws, Grande
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Sippers

PostedFebruary 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Flis
From: Sugar Land, TX, USA
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
I use straws WHENEVER I drink hot/iced coffee/tea from my Starbucks containers. I do this for three reasons: (1) It is safer when driving; (2) I'm less likely to spill, and (3) my lipstick doesn't smear. The replacement straws arrived almost overnight. I am 75 and technologically challenged. Therefore, I had some difficulty negotiating the website. I would have preferred a combination of straw sizes. Perhaps such a package is available. If so, I missed it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Starbucks® Cold-to-Go Straws, Grande
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for recognition

PostedDecember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Myneed
From: Washington, DC
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
This was perfect for easy recognition; no more mix cups.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Starbucks® Cold-to-Go Straws, Grande
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I wanted!

PostedJuly 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Max34
From: Chicago, IL, USA
Gender:male
Age:18-24
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
I got an iced coffee tumbler in a gift set for Christmas and it came with a candy cane straw since this was out of season now I got these and there exactly what I wanted.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Starbucks® Cold-to-Go Straws, Grande
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

No more bent straw!

PostedJune 22, 2012
Customer avatar
DeeDee1187
From: Oregon, USA
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Monthly
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
I got two sets of these because my mom got jealous of my cup and had to get one of her own. The problem? We kept mixing our cups up. Blech. So having different colored straws helps, plus my bent straw is bent no more. I'm waiting for candy cane striped straws to come out. That would be SO awesome!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Starbucks® Cold-to-Go Straws, Grande
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Strong Straws

PostedMay 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Crawbess
From: Waco, TX, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
These straws are awesome. Even comes with their own little clear case. Makes for easy storage in a drawer. I really like the ring at the bottom of the straw that helps hold it in.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Starbucks® Cold-to-Go Straws, Grande
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great straws!

PostedMay 25, 2012
Customer avatar
mickey93
From: Tucson, az
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
straws fit cups nicely, they shipped right away and they are a good price.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.