Starbucks Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Recycled Glass Tumbler, 18 fl oz

Recycled Glass Tumbler, 18 fl oz

A recycled glass tumbler from Spain designed for cold beverages.
Overall rating:
4.448 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(29 reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
26 out of 2893%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Recycled Glass Tumbler, 18 fl oz
Review 1 for Recycled Glass Tumbler, 18 fl oz
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Très bon

PostedSeptember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Paulo
Je l'utilise régulièrement, il est très jolie. La transparence permet de voir les différentes couches des cocktails c'est plutôt cool. Je suis juste un peu déçu que le prix ait baissé après mon achat...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Recycled Glass Tumbler, 18 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Glasses!

PostedMarch 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Sleuth52
From: Tucson
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
These are well made and just the right weight and size. Nice. Hope they produce more of them.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Recycled Glass Tumbler, 18 fl oz
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Recycled Glass Tumbler

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
CarolynsBrew
From: Lincoln, NE, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
This tumbler is a great eco choice. I feel good about the fact I am drinkng out of a large glass that will not end up in a landfill after one use and that I have helped the world's enviroment by not adding to waste but re-using discarded glass. Reduce-Re-use-Recycle! Yay, me! On a fashionable note, it looks great on my desk filled with water and a slice of lemon.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Recycled Glass Tumbler, 18 fl oz
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not a good item

PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Dugan
From: Palm Coast, FL, USA
Gender:male
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
The product has the appearance of being "cheap" . I would return the item if the postage was not so expensive. Not up to Starbuck's standard.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Recycled Glass Tumbler, 18 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice quality.

PostedDecember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Lisa66
From: CO
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
Wasn't sure what to expect, but very pleased with the quality of the product.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Recycled Glass Tumbler, 18 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these glasses!

PostedNovember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
braverex
From: Puyallup
Gender:male
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
I love the thick recycled glass for iced drinks! Wish I could have found them in the store and didn't have to order them online but just happy to order a couple more.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Recycled Glass Tumbler, 18 fl oz
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Starbucks Tumblers

PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
From: Minnesota
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
Edge has a roughness that almost feels sharp. Not a smooth surface when you want to drink from the cup. I have resorted to using a straw with it and not drink directly from it.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Recycled Glass Tumbler, 18 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for cold drinks!

PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Roxigirl90
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Soy latte
I bought 4 of these for a gift and now I need to buy them again because I am in love with these glasses! A must buy!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Recycled Glass Tumbler, 18 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very enjoyable glasses.

PostedNovember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
oakbyriver
From: Georgia
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
So appealing: the large, 18 0z .size, the "vintage" green of the glass, the nice weight in your hand, and an Americana feeling about them. Recycled? That's great. It would be nice, as I just see that they are made in Spain, if they were manufactured in the US. Didn't Starbucks start in Seattle, and become an empire in the US, first? Anyway, we really like these glasses. You will, too!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Recycled Glass Tumbler, 18 fl oz
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice large sized glass

PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
BigKlittled
From: Minneapolis, MN, USA
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
The glasses are a great size. I love the color, the simple Starbuck's logo, and clean design. My only dislike is that the inside edge of the glass is a blunt edge that is rough on your lip when you drink directly from the glass. It is completely tolerable, it will just take a little adjusting to get use to. the first couple of drinks you are surprised by the edge of the glass.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Recycled Glass Tumbler, 18 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Own a set!

PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Beckster
Originally bought this tumbler to mix my morning protein shake in. Now I own 8! They are sturdy and wash beautifully. These tumblers are, of course, for cold drinks and will not crack. My family uses them daily and they are quality!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Recycled Glass Tumbler, 18 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Substantial glass

PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Jules65
From: Goldsboro, NC, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
Thicker than normal glasses sold today. These glasses are perfectly weighted IMHO. These are my MAIN glasses and I carry them everywhere, even in the car and to the doctors! I have put these glasses TO THE TEST and they have passed with flying colors! Other glasses sold today do NOT hold up like these glasses have! I want to buy more because IF I ever break one I'll be sick-that is how much I love these glasses!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Recycled Glass Tumbler, 18 fl oz
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Tumblers

PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Bdpete
From: Chicago, IL, USA
Gender:male
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:A can of Doubleshot
Great glasses! Like them a lot although I wish I had understood before ordering that they were for cold beverages only.
Still for what they are they are grand!
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Recycled Glass Tumbler, 18 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedSeptember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
wvwoman
From: the mountain state
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
I got this for a gift---it's a great-looking tumbler.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Recycled Glass Tumbler, 18 fl oz
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

to THEredbuller.

PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
singer33
From: Newport Beach, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:18-24
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
This product is for COLD BEVERAGES, so you're probably getting cracks for putting your hot coffee in it. Hot drinks don't work well with GLASS. This product is fantastic! :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Recycled Glass Tumbler, 18 fl oz
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very cool!

PostedSeptember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
THEredbuller
From: Lincoln, NE, USA
Gender:male
Age:18-24
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
Okay, so I really really like this tumbler. But a huge downfall in my opinion that it is super brittle and cracks very easy. I've went through 3 already and my 4th one has a enormous cack down the side. Aesthetically, I give it a 10. They are super cool to drink coffee in. Your hand does not get hot because of the double wall, and itsna nifty way to enjoy a delicious cup of coffee.
Just have to be careful of breaking them. But if you hand wash your tumblers, and don't have kids of possible dangers that could potentially break it, these are a huge buy for you!
Yes, I recommend this product.
-11points
0of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Recycled Glass Tumbler, 18 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Glasses

PostedSeptember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
grace
From: colorado
Gender:female
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
These are a perfect size and exactly what I was wanting. They are sturdy and look great when used. Glad I bought them.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Recycled Glass Tumbler, 18 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing Glasses

PostedSeptember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
MerryMary
From: Spokane, WA, USA
Gender:female
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
Love these glasses. The glass is heavy, they feel great in your hand, they are easy to drink our of and they look great!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Recycled Glass Tumbler, 18 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Glasses

PostedSeptember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Droopy
From: Graton, CA, USA
Gender:male
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
These glasses are perfect for iced tea or any other cold beverage. The glass is thick and perfect size. It has markings on the side for small, tall and grande.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Recycled Glass Tumbler, 18 fl oz
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Glass Tumbler

PostedSeptember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Sara
From: Iowa
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
They are very good looking glasses, however I felt the drinking edge was sharp.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Read more reviews
1 2 next>>