Starbucks Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Starbucks
Medium Roast Coffee or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Iced Coffee Blend

Iced Coffee Blend

A well-balanced blend of coffees roasted to be perfect over ice. Crisp and refreshing.
Overall rating:
4.194 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(31 reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
25 out of 2986%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Iced Coffee Blend
Review 1 for Iced Coffee Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my favorite blend

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
kittykat671
From: GU
My favorite go-to coffee for days spent lounging at home. Simply delish!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Iced Coffee Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Does it get any better?

PostedMarch 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Tinovia
From: Fredericksburg, VA
One word--DELISH! If it gets any better than this, let me know...
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Iced Coffee Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for anytime of the year

PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer avatar
IcedALotta
From: Denver, CO, USA
Delicious, my favorite treat all year long. No drink can beat it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Iced Coffee Blend
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Ice coffee

PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer avatar
joester
From: California, USA
I like how simple it is yet with has a great taste.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Iced Coffee Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yumm

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
HK45
From: AZ
So good. I love everything Starbucks. Love it everyday.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Iced Coffee Blend
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good Coffee

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Elis
From: San Diego, CA, USA
Good tasting Coffee. Try it Iced or blended. I recommend it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Iced Coffee Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Party In My Soul

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Meowa
From: Daytona Beach, FL, USA
This coffee makes any day an amazing day. Stuck in traffic, running late for work/church, dealing with grumpy people at work...just keep calm and drink on!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Iced Coffee Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Lovely coffee in My Life

PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
mrmr
I love it so much ,I wish on my country have every flavor of it .
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Iced Coffee Blend
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great taste

PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
yummy
From: San Francisco
I love it, I wish I'm in a warmer place them I can have more
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Iced Coffee Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
WendyKayeT
From: Muskegon, MI, USA
I really love the Starbucks Caramel Iced Coffee. It is so good with a little fat free milk and lots of ice. Can't start my morning without it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Iced Coffee Blend
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Qualified Recommendation

PostedAugust 20, 2013
Customer avatar
MissNicki
From: National City, CA, USA
Yes, I recommend it, but it's no Gazebo. I'd really like them to bring back Gazebo. However, I'm concerned it wouldn't be as good as it was. They might have ditched the recipe. When they still offered it I waited all year for it to come out, it was that good. Same with the old Christmas Blend. Holiday blend does not measure up. I would have given 5 1/2 stars to Gazebo and Christmas blends.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Iced Coffee Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

If you can find it anywhere you will LOVE it.

PostedJuly 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
From: Evansville, IN, USA
I absolutely love this coffee but all of the sudden I cannot find it anywhere.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
9of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Iced Coffee Blend
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Way too sweet

PostedApril 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Meg42
From: Toronto, ON, Canada
The actual coffee taste is fine, it's balanced and light and I don't find it vary acidic; but it is way too sweet for me. I really wish there was an unsweetened version of this for those that don't like there coffee sweetened or diabetics.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
22of 39voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Iced Coffee Blend
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

I miss Gazebo

PostedMarch 2, 2013
Customer avatar
KathrynB
From: Kissimmee, FL, USA
This coffee is OK, but it's not as good as Gazebo used to be. I've been waiting 3 years or them to bring it back ...Starbucks guys, are you listening???
+16points
21of 26voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Iced Coffee Blend
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Disappointed; About to Expire

PostedDecember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Josh31
From: Phoenix, AZ, USA
Gender:male
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
I was sent coffee that was about to expire. I guess this is how they get ride of their old inventory.
No, I do not recommend this product.
-9points
9of 27voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Iced Coffee Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great iced coffee with the Starbucks vanilla syrup!

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
KFom
From: Sarasota, FL, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A can of Doubleshot
This is the only coffee I drink period! It has such a great flavor. I never drank goffe until I had a vanilla iced coffe at Starbucks!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Iced Coffee Blend
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

GAZEBO?? NOT!

PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
ChrisCO
From: Albany, NY, USA
i like this kind of coffee, but i dont "love it" like i did the Gazebo Blend, (now not made anymore, sadly) 1. no matter how much grinds you use,it comes out way too acitic. 2. it does not taste anything like the perfect! gazebo blend that was discontinued in late 2010. yes, i am only an iced coffee drinker, and yes i do put up with this blend,
but i much rather prefer the Gazebo blend.
Dear Starbucks please bring back the Gazebo Blend, its not the same, its far from the same
+11points
18of 25voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Iced Coffee Blend
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good coffee

PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
LucienB
Most iced coffees you buy are a sort of blonde roast. This isn't, and that's a good thing. This is a bit of a darker roast with a full flavor. I find that it has a sort of snap when you first drink it, and it has an after taste that really lets you know that you're drinking a coffee. This is really nice compared to your run of the mill iced blends that are too sweet. You can still have a coffee taste with the refreshment of an iced coffee with this blend.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
12of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Iced Coffee Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great tasting coffee!

PostedJuly 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Marley
From: Shelton, CT, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
My son and I were noticing we were purchasing an awful lot of iced coffees from Starbucks so we decided to buy what we needed to make our own, which was the iced coffee blend and a frenchmpress. It's delicious and taste exactly like you get in the store because it is exactly what you get in store. My son and I have two iced coffees a day and doing it this way has saved us money! I highly reccomend this blend. Thank you!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+13points
15of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Iced Coffee Blend
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

THIS Iced Coffee is NO Gazebo

PostedJuly 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Xandee
From: Whitefish Bay, WI, USA
Can't say how disappointed I am with this blend. It pales in comparison to Gazebo. I completely understand the desire to appeal to coffee drinkers on a broader scale, but you're homogenizing :(
I've just ordered another Iced Coffee Blend which is described as A bold, bright and refreshing blend of East African coffees artfully crafted to enjoy on ice. WHAT GAZEBO was and what an Iced Coffee should be!!!
BRING BACK GAZEBO!!!!
No, I do not recommend this product.
+19points
25of 31voted this as helpful.
Read more reviews
1 2 next>>