Starbucks Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Tazo® Chai Tea Latte Concentrate

Tazo® Chai Tea Latte Concentrate

A rich blend of flavourful teas, cinnamon, ginger, cardamom and vanilla.
Overall rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(60 reviews) 60
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
50 out of 5886%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Tazo® Chai Tea Latte Concentrate
Review 1 for Tazo® Chai Tea Latte Concentrate
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect blend of spices!

PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
CL520
From: Oro Valley, AZ, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Soy latte
Even I am able to create a great tasting beverage hot or iced! Tazo Chai Tea Latte Concentrate has the perfect blend of sweetness, tea and spices making it so easy to create a delicious drink!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tazo® Chai Tea Latte Concentrate
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love,love,love tazo chai

PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
shorty60
From: Florida, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
Loved how guick and easy everything was. LOVE STARBUCkS
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tazo® Chai Tea Latte Concentrate
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not the same

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Ramorales10
From: El Paso, tx
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
Nothing like what's sold at Starbucks. Chai does not taste the same
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tazo® Chai Tea Latte Concentrate
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dirty Chai Tea Lattes at Home

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer avatar
cupajoe
From: Torrance, CA, USA
Gender:male
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
Starbucks has the best price for the Tazo Chai Tea Latte Concentrate. Making Chai Lattes at home.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tazo® Chai Tea Latte Concentrate
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Chai Latte

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
donnaboo
From: Texas
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
I love Tazo Chai Tea Latte Concentrate. Tastes great. I would recommend this to everyone. 5 stars!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tazo® Chai Tea Latte Concentrate
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Delicious

PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Spicytealovah
Great to have at home. Taste just as great with almond breeze coconut milk
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tazo® Chai Tea Latte Concentrate
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great tasting chai!

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Margo1192
So glad I found a product by a brand I love that makes it easy for me to make chai lattes or iced chai in my home, without having to pay an arm and a leg. Definitely recommend!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tazo® Chai Tea Latte Concentrate
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I love it

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
zonakay1960
From: Prineville, OR 97754, USA
Gender:male
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
Great taste, ease of use. Easy to see the new year.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tazo® Chai Tea Latte Concentrate
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Yummy

PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Lane
From: Powell, TN, USA
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
Not quite like the real thing but pretty close. Good for when you don't have time to go or don't want to spend $3 a pop.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tazo® Chai Tea Latte Concentrate
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Candie
From: California
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
Awesome love to make this when I'm home! I use a frother for my milk and starbucks vanilla syrup.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tazo® Chai Tea Latte Concentrate
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love

PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Chaiaholic
From: New York, NY, USA
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Soy latte
I started ordering the concentrate chai for my office a few months ago and now I'm hooked. In the winter it is way to cold to venture out in hunt of a starbucks so I brought it in house. Not exactly the same as the latte at Starbucks but comes very close! Mix it with almond milk or soy and it makes a perfect winter pick me up. :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tazo® Chai Tea Latte Concentrate
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Delicious, Relaxing and Easy

PostedJanuary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
SimplePleasures
From: Philadelphia, PA, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
Mid-day or the end of the day, I love to sit back with a hot cup of this Tazo Chai Latte. It's sweet, peppery, delicious tea and milk. So complex, so relaxing. A treat and simple pleasure.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tazo® Chai Tea Latte Concentrate
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tazo chai Addict

PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Babsberry
From: Cherryville NC
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
I am a self proclaimed TAzo Chai addict! I drink a cup before bed every night and sometimes during the day if I just need to wind down or calm myself. It's the perfect way to relax!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tazo® Chai Tea Latte Concentrate
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The more I drink the better I feel.

PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
mistercoughy
From: Nuketown
Gender:male
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
Spices blended to perfection make this the Best. Tea. Ever.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tazo® Chai Tea Latte Concentrate
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tazo Chai Tea Latte Concentrate

PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Mammy
From: Temple, TX, USA
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
This product is so good, I love to drink it hot or cold. It has the bold flavor of Chai and I like to containers it comes it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Tazo® Chai Tea Latte Concentrate
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic !!

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
ReginaRoss
From: Somerset, PA 15501, USA
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
This taste so good, I make mine with Whole Milk and it taste just like what I buy at the Starbucks Store. I will defiantly buying more. It only took 1 day for me to use up the one box I bought, that's how great it tastes.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Tazo® Chai Tea Latte Concentrate
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product!

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
RachelKuehl10
From: Newnan, GA, USA
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Soy latte
Love this chai tea, great product and shipping was fast!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Tazo® Chai Tea Latte Concentrate
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tazo® Chai Tea Latte

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
mary1953
From: Tampa, FL, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Monthly
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
Love this tea going to buy a lot more very good love starbucks
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Tazo® Chai Tea Latte Concentrate
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Skyskir
From: Everett, WA, USA
Gender:male
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
I really like this tea. It is spicy and I drink it daily.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Tazo® Chai Tea Latte Concentrate
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Chai licious

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
frnklw
From: Providence, RI, USA
Gender:male
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
I can't get enough chai so I am bringing it on home. Healthy. Refreshing. Energizing.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Read more reviews
1 2 3 next>>