Starbucks Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Starbucks
Cups & Mugs or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Starbucks® Logo Mug - Black, 14 fl oz

Starbucks® Logo Mug - Black, 14 fl oz

A classic coffee mug featuring our new Siren logo in etched porcelain.
Overall rating:
4.87 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(54 reviews) 54
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
51
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
51 out of 5396%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Starbucks® Logo Mug - Black, 14 fl oz
Review 1 for Starbucks® Logo Mug - Black, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Design

PostedSeptember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
skylai
From: Toronto, ON, Canada
Gender:male
Age:25-34
Perfect size of cup, good design. Pairing with my white Starbucks cup as well.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Starbucks® Logo Mug - Black, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking mug!

PostedSeptember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
jenky9
From: Trenton, Quinte West, ON, Canada
Gender:male
Age:Under 18
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
I use this mug everyday! The etching looks amazing and has a cool feel to it. It's also a great size, and allows for a lot of coffee! Recommend this to all looking for a new mug!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Starbucks® Logo Mug - Black, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great coffee mug

PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
marsha5
From: Pa
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Yearly
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
Nice heavy solid coffee mug. Great price and shipping was super quick. Hubby loves it and I don't think he can break this one.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Starbucks® Logo Mug - Black, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great gift

PostedJuly 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Hunter
From: New York, NY, USA
Gender:male
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
Purchased this for a retired 22years of service in the marines and he loves it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Starbucks® Logo Mug - Black, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish like the coffee

PostedJuly 25, 2013
Customer avatar
annabanana
From: San Diego, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
I love, love, love, these coffee mugs. They are proudly displayed in my kitchen. No hiding these beauties in a cupboard. Whenever I want a great cup of coffee, I brew myself some French roast and enjoy the Starbucks experience right at home. It's a joyful time, especially Sunday...My coffee, the Sunday NY Times and my lounge chair.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Starbucks® Logo Mug - Black, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

quality cup

PostedJune 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Pam123
From: Illinois, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
I love the feel of this coffee cup. It is a class act !
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Starbucks® Logo Mug - Black, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedJune 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Sgm70785
From: Louisiana
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
The mug arrive faster that expected! Beautiful. Not even a scratch. Very impressed. Can't wait to order again!!!!!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Starbucks® Logo Mug - Black, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good quality for the price

PostedMay 30, 2013
Customer avatar
leasor
From: New York City
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
Attractive mugs - delivered in two days. Would order more when the selection is changed. Bought starbucks mugs in an A & P in NJ in black representing different coffees of the world and cannot find more of them. Wish I could.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Starbucks® Logo Mug - Black, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the look and feel

PostedMay 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Sookiekoop2
From: Indiana, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
The cup is very sharp looking and others at work try to steal it.:). I use it everyday at work. The sculpted look is very clean and appears to be high end work. I recommend it to everyone I see.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Starbucks® Logo Mug - Black, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I Love the new Siren Logo Mug

PostedMay 27, 2013
Customer avatar
ItalianErica38
From: Tulsa, OK, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
I Love my New mug Siren logo mug from Starbucks ! This is a very sturdy mug. It is not thin so it helps keep your coffee or tea Hot Longer. I even just Love the Look of this Mug ! I have had lots of friends and family say now they want one. So this would make a Great Gift Idea too.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Starbucks® Logo Mug - Black, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

pretty/not functional

PostedMay 26, 2013
Customer avatar
madamglass
From: Kansas, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
I really like the shape of this cup/mug, perfect for warming your hands on while enjoying a good cup of joe.on a cold winters day The problem (I think) would be the material its made of. While it appears really nice, the heat of the drink shoots through the cup, allowing or forcing the drink to cool quicker than normal. too bad, this thing is almost too hot to handle!
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Starbucks® Logo Mug - Black, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the Cup

PostedMay 14, 2013
Customer avatar
OtterJ
From: Carmel, CA, USA
Gender:male
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
The weight of the cup and amount of coffee it holds reminds me of drinking coffee with my Grandma when I was about 4 or 5. She would make herself a cup and make mine half coffee and half milk early in the morning before anyone was up. I felt so grown up and was hooked on coffee and the memory of a precious woman every time I have a cup. Love the Cup.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Starbucks® Logo Mug - Black, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice MUG!

PostedApril 24, 2013
Customer avatar
LasVegas702
From: Las Vegas
Gender:male
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
I like it because it is made very well. Great finish and I love the logo....
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Starbucks® Logo Mug - Black, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice quality

PostedApril 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Ticked
From: Austin, texas
Gender:male
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Purchased 10 of these cups. Wife liked color and generally good quality feel. Wife still disappointed with Starbucks for not selling Black cups advertised last fall with copper band around middle. Shouldn't get customers all excited about a product they cannot purchase!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Starbucks® Logo Mug - Black, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful cup

PostedApril 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Patty07
From: Helotes, Texas
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
I was pleasantly surprised when I received this cup. The Starbucks logo is a raised design and tactile. It is beautifully executed and very striking. I am enjoying drinking my Starbucks House Blend using this cup!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Starbucks® Logo Mug - Black, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great mug

PostedApril 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Rachel5
From: Kuna, ID, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
This is the cutest mug and so unique with its etched logo! It's just the right size too!
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Starbucks® Logo Mug - Black, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Gifts

PostedApril 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Charlie0222
Ordered as gifts for the people I work wtih as I prepare to leave and they were a very big hit. My peers really enjoyed the gifts as they themselves are fans of Starbucks. Just the right size for the morning/everyday coffee drinker.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Starbucks® Logo Mug - Black, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great customer service

PostedMarch 25, 2013
Customer avatar
pricelessaura
From: Dallas, TX, USA
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Strawberries & Crème Frappuccino® Blended Beverage
it was great from start to finish. The customer service was great the timing on receiving the products were amazing and nothing was broke when it arrived it was shipped and wrapped well .
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Starbucks® Logo Mug - Black, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this mug!!!

PostedMarch 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Ahimsa4Life
From: Las Vegas, NV
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Soy latte
I'm addicted to anything with a Starbucks logo and this mug is no exception. I love that the Siren logo is **etched** on and not painted on. I also love the black and white contrast. This mug holds the perfect amount (14 oz) of my favorite Starbucks coffee!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Starbucks® Logo Mug - Black, 14 fl oz
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stunning!!

PostedJanuary 18, 2013
Customer avatar
nickisue
From: Payson, AZ 85541, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
I absolutely love these mugs! They look so stunning with the black and white contrast and the size is perfect. I have a whole cupboard full of coffee cups but company seems to go straight for these mugs. Thanks Starbucks!
Received order promptly and mugs were packed so well.
Susan
Arizona
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Read more reviews
1 2 3 next>>