Starbucks Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Starbucks
Starbucks VIA® or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Starbucks VIA® Caramel Flavored Iced Coffee

Starbucks VIA® Caramel Flavored Iced Coffee

A refreshing blend of instant, cold-brew iced coffee with sweet, smooth caramel flavor.
Overall rating:
4.702 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(124 reviews) 124
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 124 reviews
5 Stars
103
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
116 out of 12196%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Starbucks VIA® Caramel Flavored Iced Coffee
Review 1 for Starbucks VIA® Caramel Flavored Iced Coffee
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Taste on the Go!

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
darroughkd
From: Atlanta, GA, USA
This is my "On the Go" coffee. I usually use milk as my liquid. Tastes Great!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Starbucks VIA® Caramel Flavored Iced Coffee
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's my staple in the morning

PostedFebruary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
KC1234
From: Denver
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
I love the taste. Now that I can order the packets on line I'm relieved. Can't find them in stores.....
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Starbucks VIA® Caramel Flavored Iced Coffee
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Taste Great

PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
ElManMan
From: Boston, MA, USA
Gender:male
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
We love it.
Taste a little more homier. I was worried it would have powdery taste but it came out pretty good!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Starbucks VIA® Caramel Flavored Iced Coffee
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best in Ice Coffee,

PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
ladycarmel
From: Shippensburg, PA 17257, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A thermos of Starbucks VIA® Ready Brew
I always have a problem finding your carmel ice coffee till I found it on your web site. Thanks goodness cause I drink a lot of it. It's got the greatest taste and hope you never stop making it. Thanks Star Bucks!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Starbucks VIA® Caramel Flavored Iced Coffee
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good flavor

PostedFebruary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Sr2013
From: riverside, ca,
The flavor is really good, however it says to use 16oz. water, but I think it makes it taste watery like that, I usually drink my water bottle down to the top of label and fill the rest up with milk and it makes it taste amazing.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Starbucks VIA® Caramel Flavored Iced Coffee
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Delicious!

PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
JLynn
From: Belmont, NY 14813, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Soy latte
I adore Carmel coffees and this one is a very nice iced Carmel. The flavor is very dreamy. I'll be buying these on a regular basis.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Starbucks VIA® Caramel Flavored Iced Coffee
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great tasting

PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
FunSaver
From: NJ
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
Love the delicious taste and the convenience. Great to have a good cold drink as easy as opening the package.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Starbucks VIA® Caramel Flavored Iced Coffee
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

True to Taste

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
MegooC
It does in fact taste like an Iced Coffee. However, if you're looking for something a little sweeter, it is a bit bitter.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Starbucks VIA® Caramel Flavored Iced Coffee
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yummy!

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Minnie52
From: Seattle, WA, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
I love this with a shot of caramel Baileys! Yummy summertime or anytime drink!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Starbucks VIA® Caramel Flavored Iced Coffee
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great cold coffee flavor

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Gardenbroad
From: Saint Paul, MN, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
Delicious cold coffee flavor, and super convenient to slip in my bag so I can have yummy coffee anywhere!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Starbucks VIA® Caramel Flavored Iced Coffee
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Even better than in the store

PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Hllywd
This instant iced coffee is delicious. It actually tastes better than the iced coffee you get at the Starbucks. And it is cheaper than if you buy an iced coffee at Starbucks.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Starbucks VIA® Caramel Flavored Iced Coffee
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hard to Find

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
SunshyneHD
From: Dover, Ohio
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Yearly
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
I am unable to find ice coffee mixes of any kind in my local stores. I used to find them now and then of different brands but now I can find nothing.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Starbucks VIA® Caramel Flavored Iced Coffee
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

It is not what you expect

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Cafe22
From: PA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
I did not know this was sweetened and thought it was like the Via hot beverage sticks.. Forces you to read the fine print.. Most friends of mine do not want the added sweetner and not sure who I will give to for the holiday.
Buyer Be Careful!
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Starbucks VIA® Caramel Flavored Iced Coffee
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

yummy carmel frappe

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
loriredrocker
From: Chandler, AZ, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Monthly
Starbucks Personality:Strawberries & Crème Frappuccino® Blended Beverage
I found a recipe for McDonald's Carmel Frappe and it's great.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Starbucks VIA® Caramel Flavored Iced Coffee
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this Carmel flavor coffee

PostedDecember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Cher39
From: Jefferson, Ohio
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:A thermos of Starbucks VIA® Ready Brew
Bought 15 of these as a gift for my daughter for Christmas. She loves this flavor winter or summer
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Starbucks VIA® Caramel Flavored Iced Coffee
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tasty treat to start my day - all year!

PostedDecember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
SusieMach
From: Idaho Falls
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A thermos of Starbucks VIA® Ready Brew
I started enjoying this product in the summer, looking for a cool way to have my morning cuppa. I quickly found many benefits and have continued through all the seasons... it's convenient and easy to transport as I can use a sport drink bottle that has a screw on cap, it's a larger drink than just a cup of coffee so it lasts longer with only the one mix, it's lower in calories and fat than the hot drinks I'm tempted by, and best of all... it tastes great!
Buying this product from the website is easy and quick. No store lines, and they sell the 6 packet box online instead of the 5 packet in their stores. The website offers great deals too!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Starbucks VIA® Caramel Flavored Iced Coffee
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gotta have my coffee

PostedDecember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Keppy
From: Texas
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A thermos of Starbucks VIA® Ready Brew
I live in a rural area and can not drive to Starbucks everyday. The weather where I live changes from hot to cold and back at a moments notice. This coffee is so versatile. I can drink it cold or hot. I drink it with/without milk. I use different types of milk (almond, soy, lactose free etc) and it taste great! Living in the boonies, I have learned to do without a lot, but I gotta have my coffee!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Starbucks VIA® Caramel Flavored Iced Coffee
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Purchase of Via

PostedNovember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
ejjoy123
From: Florida, USA
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
Was very happy with my purchase of Starbucks Via Caramel Flavored Iced Coffee. It was sent when they said it would be, happy with the fast service, and it was boxed up very nicely. Will order again thru the Starbucks Store.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Starbucks VIA® Caramel Flavored Iced Coffee
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

EXCELLENT PRODUCT!!!

PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
BNINLV
From: Las Vegas, NV, USA
Gender:male
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
THIS IS MY FAVORITE EVENING BEVERAGE. VERY SMOOTH AND TASTY. STARBUCKS YOU DID IT AGAIN! GREAT JOB!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Starbucks VIA® Caramel Flavored Iced Coffee
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this with non-fat milk!

PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Vinne
From: Dickinson, ND 58601, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
I live in an area that has no Starbucks cafes. It has been a hard transition this past year, but these have definitely helped me get through my day.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Read more reviews
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>