Starbucks Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Starbucks
Starbucks VIA® or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Starbucks VIA® Tribute Blend

Starbucks VIA® Tribute Blend

This inspired blend features four of our favorite coffees each from each of the four primary coffee-growing regions of the world.
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(50 reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
48 out of 5096%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Starbucks VIA® Tribute Blend
Review 1 for Starbucks VIA® Tribute Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Via Tribute surpasses resturant coffees

PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
nemesis
From: USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
I always take my Via cup filled with Via Tribute to guarantee myself a great cup of coffee away from home!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Starbucks VIA® Tribute Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Tasting Coffee

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
KA63
From: CONCORD, CA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
I purchased the Starbucks Via because I wanted coffee when I was going to appointments (i.e. Doctor's Office, etc.) and they would never have anymore coffee left or it was stale tasting. Also the taste of Starbucks Via does not taste like your typical instant coffee. It tastes like fresh brewed coffee with a wonderful aroma and rich taste.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Starbucks VIA® Tribute Blend
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Disappointing

PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Norski
From: Wisconsin
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A thermos of Starbucks VIA® Ready Brew
Not as rich and full-bodied as French Roast or even Italian Roast
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Starbucks VIA® Tribute Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great coffee and service

PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer avatar
jcamel9
From: bell city,mo.
Gender:male
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
great coffe and was very impressed by how fast it shipped and got to me
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Starbucks VIA® Tribute Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Instant coffee never tasted so good!

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
SuzannZ
From: On the lake, NJ
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:A thermos of Starbucks VIA® Ready Brew
I love this VIA Tribute Blend. There are times when I can't brew a pot of coffee, so I tried the VIA Tribute Blend. Absolutely delicious. It tasted like a freshly brewed cup of coffee. I've had other brands of "instant" coffee....never like this one. I've since purchased other VIA blends. Every one has been spectacular.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Starbucks VIA® Tribute Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tribute all year!!!!!

PostedMarch 16, 2014
Customer avatar
HHog
From: Denver area
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
I am stocking up on Tribute to see me through the long, hard winter.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Starbucks VIA® Tribute Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Coffee

PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
BGScratch
From: Georgetown, DE 19947, USA
Gender:male
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
Very nice,full bodied Coffee.Great any time of day
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Starbucks VIA® Tribute Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Blend

PostedMarch 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Quikbite
From: Las Vegas, NV, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
I prefer dark roasted coffee - so if this is not your preference don't bother to read on. Starbucks has done it again. Their Christmas blend is most comparable but this blend is better still.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Starbucks VIA® Tribute Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Execellent coffee

PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Cujo
From: Wyoming, Richmond, RI, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
This coffee was a pleasant surprise. It has great flavor and a rich aroma. Try it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Starbucks VIA® Tribute Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best blend by far

PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Chatty
From: Cambridge, OH 43725, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A thermos of Starbucks VIA® Ready Brew
I absolutely love this blend the best of all the ones you sell. I wish that it was available more than just 1 month a year. The flavor is amazing and I think you have a real winner here. The public is not at all aware of this brand and even though this makes it easier for me to stock up for a year, you are missing out as a business opportunity. So many people do not even know how good this coffee actually is...
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Starbucks VIA® Tribute Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best instant coffee i have ever had!

PostedMay 7, 2013
Customer avatar
sheryl2013
From: Atlanta, GA, USA
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Yearly
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
excellent flavor;no bitter taste;color perfect and yet full bodied.have reccomended coffee to another coffee drinker; loves the coffee also
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Starbucks VIA® Tribute Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best coffee

PostedApril 1, 2013
Customer avatar
EMeng
From: Hacienda Heights, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A thermos of Starbucks VIA® Ready Brew
This is my favorite Starbucks coffee. Taste is so smoothe.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Starbucks VIA® Tribute Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great tasting coffee

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Tess
From: San Diego, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
I've loved the Tribute Blend from the very first time it was introduced. When it is available I stock up on the Via's mostly and a few bags of the beans to last me until it is available again. I'm so glad you keep bringing it back.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Starbucks VIA® Tribute Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer avatar
2scoutmom
From: MI
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A thermos of Starbucks VIA® Ready Brew
I look forward every year to this blend. It is smooth and tastes great. I buy many packages every year so I can make it last.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Starbucks VIA® Tribute Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my favorite blend

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Leanne57
From: Sarasota, FL, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Soy latte
So glad I was able to find the Tribute blend in the ready to go packets. They are perfect for a cup of coffee at work at the end of the day. Love this blend.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Starbucks VIA® Tribute Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Best Blend for both VIA & Beans

PostedMarch 18, 2013
Customer avatar
zee1943
From: Toms River, NJ, USA
Gender:male
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
In my opinion Tribute is the best blend that Starbucks has ever offered. I have been championing an effort to have it available year round. I just received 10 boxes of VIA and will certainly get more before it is pulled for the year.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Starbucks VIA® Tribute Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

No longer need to hoard!

PostedMarch 11, 2013
Customer avatar
CountryGirl
From: Sedona, AZ, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
I am so glad that Starbucks listened to those of us who enjoy the flavor of Tribute and had grown tired of hoarding it, ony to run out before the Season returned.
Now I am even willing to share a cup with a friend!
Smooth, velvety,rich, and full ,but without the strong after taste of other bold blends.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Starbucks VIA® Tribute Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful!

PostedMarch 1, 2013
Customer avatar
adam
From: Miami, FL, USA
Gender:male
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
I usually don't care for the herbal/spicy notes in dark roasts, but I LOVE tribute blend! I get super excited for Tribute season!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Starbucks VIA® Tribute Blend
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty good for instant

PostedDecember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Kriskris
From: Greenville, MI
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:A can of Doubleshot
While not as full-bodied as Starbucks' drip coffees, this is a good option. And, obviously, the convenience counts for something.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Starbucks VIA® Tribute Blend
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great VIA Blend!

PostedNovember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Shannon5972
From: Orange County, CA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
This blend is a nice middle note between the Colombian and the Italian Roast. More of an Indonesian flavor. I only wish it came in the 50-packs!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Read more reviews
1 2 3 next>>