Starbucks Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Starbucks
Coffee or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Starbucks VIA® Ready Brew Italian Roast, 50 count

Starbucks VIA® Ready Brew Italian Roast, 50 count

A 50-count pack of bold, full-bodied dark roast coffee, worthy of the Italian tradition and ready in an instant.
Overall rating:
4.802 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(202 reviews) 202
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 202 reviews
5 Stars
174
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
192 out of 19698%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Starbucks VIA® Ready Brew Italian Roast, 50 count
Review 1 for Starbucks VIA® Ready Brew Italian Roast, 50 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love this stuff

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
hawksfan
From: North Carolina
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Via does not taste like instant coffee at all. It's pricey but worth it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Starbucks VIA® Ready Brew Italian Roast, 50 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect coffee each time.

PostedApril 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Papaya
From: San Francisco
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
I LOVE Starbucks VIA coffee. I love the fact that I get a perfect cup of coffee, each morning, that always turns out right. I tired of trying to brew my own coffee and not having it come out as I wished every time. This is easy, convenient, cost effective and no mess. I recommend it to everyone I know. It is also great for vacation so that you can have coffee anytime. I don't know how Starbucks does it but VIA is equivalent to a fresh brewed cup of coffee in my opinion. It is not at all like the crystalized instant granules sold in grocery stores. My understanding is that it is micro-ground coffee, processed in way to provide a smooth, robust cup of fresh brewed coffee.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Starbucks VIA® Ready Brew Italian Roast, 50 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this Coffee

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
lorid66
From: Seattle
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A thermos of Starbucks VIA® Ready Brew
We love this coffee on our relaxed Saturday mornings. I heat my tea pot and don't have to worry about making a whole pot of coffee, just what we need.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Starbucks VIA® Ready Brew Italian Roast, 50 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome dispenser !!!

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
PeggyM
From: San Rafael, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Soy latte
We'll never run out of Vias in our fav flavor and the dispensing box shape is wonderful! So happy!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Starbucks VIA® Ready Brew Italian Roast, 50 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

can't go wrong with this coffee

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
JoJo3
From: New York, NY, USA
Gender:female
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
every morning like clockwork...i drink this coffee. i don't need the caffeine but like the taste of coffee and this does the trick.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Starbucks VIA® Ready Brew Italian Roast, 50 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I LOVE ITALIAN VIA !!

PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer avatar
KAREN425
From: OLD BRIDGE
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A thermos of Starbucks VIA® Ready Brew
I used to get the columbian VIA, then a friend told me about the Italian Roast, and WOW ...I LOVE IT !! I have about 3 a day !! PERFECT BOLD AND RICH CUP EVERY TIME !!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Starbucks VIA® Ready Brew Italian Roast, 50 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Instant - really?

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
HollywoodHudson
From: Kansas City
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
Super delicious and no loss of flavor. I buy these so I don't have to settle for the brewed coffee at work - great for travel too!
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Starbucks VIA® Ready Brew Italian Roast, 50 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mama Via

PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Amy28
From: Hyde Park, vt
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:A thermos of Starbucks VIA® Ready Brew
Working in rural Vermont it's not the easiest to find a great cup of coffee! Well now I don't have to look anymore, I just have a cup of Italian Roast Via. The only set back is it's so good and easy I like to share with my teacher co-workers, and then I'm out! Problem solved just buy the Mama Via! And don't share!
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Starbucks VIA® Ready Brew Italian Roast, 50 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect rich taste.

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
AMNan
I enjoy a cup or two during the day because of the rich flavor.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Starbucks VIA® Ready Brew Italian Roast, 50 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent coffee

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
puglvr
From: Liverpool
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A thermos of Starbucks VIA® Ready Brew
Love my via for on the go and at home. Love being able to buy it in a 50 pack as well because this is the coffee that my husband and I drink every day. Love the dark Italian roast it's super smooth unlike some dark roasts and the via really does taste like fresh brewed!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Starbucks VIA® Ready Brew Italian Roast, 50 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Instant great tasting coffee

PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
SunnySky13
From: Camarillo, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
I love the convenience of Starbucks VIA. I always travel with VIA whether we check into a hotel or camp.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Starbucks VIA® Ready Brew Italian Roast, 50 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love this

PostedFebruary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
mary1969
From: Moore, Oklahoma
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A thermos of Starbucks VIA® Ready Brew
I love this via I use it every day.it has a bold deep rich flavor.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Starbucks VIA® Ready Brew Italian Roast, 50 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good coffee flavor

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Autumnalrainbow
From: nj
Gender:male
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A thermos of Starbucks VIA® Ready Brew
Although ate to buy Starbucks coffee Take always
I only drink Starbucks coffee Via Now
Taste rich by selling in stores Starbucks
It's exactly the same
i love Starbucks~~^^
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Starbucks VIA® Ready Brew Italian Roast, 50 count
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Morning Must HAve

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Jazzy1
From: St. Louis, MO, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
Purchaching the 50 count keeps me from visiting the mall every other week to purchase the 12 count package.
Great tasting coffee, Very convient.
The Italian Roast is my favorite.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Starbucks VIA® Ready Brew Italian Roast, 50 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Via's

PostedJanuary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
antiejean
From: Boca Raton, FL, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
This product is a good tasting coffee. Just as good as going to a local Starbuck. I bring this to work if Im running late and dont have time stop. Or I use it if I dont make a pot of Starbuck ground coffee on the weeks. It's great tasting and convenient.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Starbucks VIA® Ready Brew Italian Roast, 50 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A day without Italian Roast----NEVER

PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
gmaviv
From: Ocean Park, WA 98640, USA
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A thermos of Starbucks VIA® Ready Brew
My morning doesn't get started without a cup of Italian roast coffee.
I just wish I could earn stars with my VIA purchases!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Starbucks VIA® Ready Brew Italian Roast, 50 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect boldness

PostedJanuary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
JustJ
From: Los Angeles, CA
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
This is my favorite Instant VIA. It has a great bold taste. I drink it every day.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Starbucks VIA® Ready Brew Italian Roast, 50 count
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Full Bodied and Rich

PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
SamiF
From: West Palm Beach
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
A perfect pick me up when you need it. Before work each morning to start my day. Columbia Roast gets me through each day as a follow up :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Starbucks VIA® Ready Brew Italian Roast, 50 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Starbucks flavor at home.

PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Glenn53
Gender:male
Age:55-65
Good Starbucks flavor at home. Not quite the same as at a Starbucks but good for those mornings when you want the flavor without the trip. Convenient for one cup when you don't want to brew more than a cup.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Starbucks VIA® Ready Brew Italian Roast, 50 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Café, rico Café

PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Champion
From: San Jose, CA, USA
Gender:male
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A can of Doubleshot
Excuse my english writing .
About your Café . Italian Roast I love this café ,I personally recommend Italian Roast . The best and one of the best ,without a doubt the best.
Great taste, it has a rich taste .
Best Regards
Victor V
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Read more reviews
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>