Starbucks Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Set of 4 Venti Cold Cup Straws

Set of 4 Venti Cold Cup Straws

A set of 4 reusable straws specially designed for your Venti Cold Cup.
Overall rating:
4.71 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(169 reviews) 169
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 169 reviews
5 Stars
129
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
162 out of 16797%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Set of 4 Venti Cold Cup Straws
Review 1 for Set of 4 Venti Cold Cup Straws
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great accessory

PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
MickeyNH
From: Hudson, NH, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
These straws are perfect for when the dog chews on the one that came with the cup. Of course now I just need to figure out who has the cup.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Set of 4 Venti Cold Cup Straws
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly what I needed!

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Julie13
From: Scottsdale, AZ, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:A can of Doubleshot
These straws are perfect ... sturdy and a great buy!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Set of 4 Venti Cold Cup Straws
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

extra venti straws

PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
marcsr
From: Los Angeles, CA, USA
Gender:male
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
got them so when the original straw gets war torn and a bit dirty the wife has a replacement ready to go...also the original straw can be lost and these are the perfect length ...no guess work
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Set of 4 Venti Cold Cup Straws
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Over the moon with joy!

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
ShiKago
From: Chicago, IL, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
I have so many to go cups that we use as a family and the straws are so hard to keep clean. I was so happy when I saw this size!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Set of 4 Venti Cold Cup Straws
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

They work

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Harleynessy
From: Willow Grove, PA, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
They work but I didn't get credit on my Starbucks account for this purchase and I'm a Gold card member!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Set of 4 Venti Cold Cup Straws
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Venti Cold Cup Straws

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Chattycathy
From: Carmichael, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
I'm so so happy you offer replacement straws! The cups are durable and the straws do need replacement from time to time so thank you for offering replacement straws!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Set of 4 Venti Cold Cup Straws
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

extra straws - yeah!

PostedJuly 25, 2013
Customer avatar
momma2
From: seattle
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Strawberries & Crème Frappuccino® Blended Beverage
wish they had shown the length because I got a HUGE tumbler and wasn't sure if any online straws would work - they did! also, wish stores would carry them so we didn't have shipping costs???
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Set of 4 Venti Cold Cup Straws
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing Product!

PostedJune 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Nate66JA
From: Montclair, CA, USA
Gender:male
Age:18-24
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
It took me a day or two to get used to the texture, because it's very different from the regular straws I get at the store. They actually make the drink last longer because you have to put in more suction power to drink, comparing it to the regular plastic straw I get with my drink.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Set of 4 Venti Cold Cup Straws
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

sturdy

PostedJune 3, 2013
Customer avatar
vjbango
From: Beaver, PA, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
like these a lot sturdier than a regular straw. good idea.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Set of 4 Venti Cold Cup Straws
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Venti Straws

PostedJune 3, 2013
Customer avatar
MaryMom
Gender:female
Age:45-54
I had a hard time finging Venti Straws in the Retail Starbuck Coffee Shops. I was pleased to see an offer for free shipping on any product. Got my straws and loving them!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Set of 4 Venti Cold Cup Straws
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gotta love getting replacement parts !!!

PostedApril 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Gemini53
From: Phoenix, AZ, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
I love being able to order extra or replacement parts......now, if only I can get you guys to bring back the Chantico !!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Set of 4 Venti Cold Cup Straws
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

straw

PostedApril 19, 2013
Customer avatar
4penguin
From: ca
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
I wasn't happy when I couldn't buy my reusable straw at a store but only online. I did order it and was pleased I received quickly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Set of 4 Venti Cold Cup Straws
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

One of straws dented

PostedMarch 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Linda23
From: Wilmington, NC, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
One of the four straws purchased was dented but it seemed like a drawn out process to return item.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Set of 4 Venti Cold Cup Straws
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good straws

PostedMarch 15, 2013
Customer avatar
pskewes
From: Marshall, MN, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A thermos of Starbucks VIA® Ready Brew
We are glad to order replacement straws for our insulated glasses, because we use these in venti size daily....love them
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Set of 4 Venti Cold Cup Straws
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cup Straws

PostedMarch 14, 2013
Customer avatar
sjcourt60
From: Boise, ID, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
Love them! Wish you would sell them in the store to be able to forego s&h fees.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Set of 4 Venti Cold Cup Straws
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfecto!

PostedMarch 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Iowan
From: iowa
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Strawberries & Crème Frappuccino® Blended Beverage
great way to replace those venti size straws! quick turnaround on order too!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Set of 4 Venti Cold Cup Straws
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love cold cup straws!

PostedFebruary 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Misa11
From: Henderson, NV, USA
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Strawberries & Crème Frappuccino® Blended Beverage
So much easier to be able to order these online than to hunt for them in the stores. Mental note don't let straws go through dishwasher cycle. NOT DISHWASHER SAFE
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Set of 4 Venti Cold Cup Straws
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Venti straws

PostedFebruary 9, 2013
Customer avatar
BettyW58
From: Texas City, TX, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
I was very impressed at how quickly they arrived! less than 4 days! So glad I could replace these and will tell others about your online store!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Set of 4 Venti Cold Cup Straws
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Venti Cold Cup Straws

PostedFebruary 8, 2013
Customer avatar
rosemary64
From: Illinois
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
I love my cup and was very pleased to find the staws online! I could never find these in a store. I ordered 2 packages -- 1 for me and 1 for a friend.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Set of 4 Venti Cold Cup Straws
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Handy for more than just my SB cups

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Customer avatar
perrymisc
From: Indianapolis, IN
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
I like having the straws around the house for my kids to use. We try to reduce, reuse and recycle everything we can and I've always hated throwing out all of those straws. Now I have a supply that we can reuse indefinitely.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Read more reviews
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>