Starbucks Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Starbucks
Starbucks VIA® or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Starbucks VIA® Iced Coffee

Starbucks VIA® Iced Coffee

The refreshing coffee that's an instant summer sensation. Just add ice.
Overall rating:
4.675 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(151 reviews) 151
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 151 reviews
5 Stars
122
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
143 out of 15095%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Starbucks VIA® Iced Coffee
Review 1 for Starbucks VIA® Iced Coffee
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Warmer Weather Drink

PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
ADMC
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
As the temps rise sometimes an iced coffee is the way to start the day. When travelling and I can't find a Starbucks this is my back-up.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Starbucks VIA® Iced Coffee
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedApril 20, 2014
Customer avatar
mary64
From: Orlando, FL, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
Very convenient to use, great taste, would like to see Starbuck's make via's with less sugar then it would be perfect.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Starbucks VIA® Iced Coffee
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great coffee and tea products

PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Coffeeconnisseur
From: Olympia, WA, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A thermos of Starbucks VIA® Ready Brew
The only thing better than going into Starbucks and purchasing a beverage is the ability to make a Starbucks beverage in the comfort of your own home. It's even better when you sign up for their email and get theses products on sale, buy on-line, and get it delivered to your home!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Starbucks VIA® Iced Coffee
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Quick and easy iced coffee

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Lawrence
From: ROANOKE,VA
Gender:male
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
Could be less sweet! Could have more coffee intensity! Couldn't be easier to prepare!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Starbucks VIA® Iced Coffee
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Consistent high quality coffee

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
otrcoffebean
From: Little Rock, AR, USA
Gender:male
I enjoy the high quality and the consistent flavor of this instant iced coffee. I add some half and half to it and it tastes very similar to what I get at a Starbuck's store, which was pleasantly surprising.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Starbucks VIA® Iced Coffee
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yummy

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
iriss4mel
From: Fresno, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A can of Doubleshot
As always my favorite year round! Summer especially I stock up!! I make my own frappuccinos with it! YUUUMMMM!!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Starbucks VIA® Iced Coffee
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Too sweet and not strong enough

PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
sjt123
I didn't realize that this came pre sweetened. I wish it hadn't because I prefer my iced coffee black and strong, but this was neither.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Starbucks VIA® Iced Coffee
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A traveling necessity!

PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
consjava
From: Texas
Gender:female
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A thermos of Starbucks VIA® Ready Brew
When I travel and can't find a Starbucks I don't worry because I can still have the great taste of their coffee with the VIA Iced Coffee.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Starbucks VIA® Iced Coffee
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Too sweet

PostedApril 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Meemee
From: Dallas, TX, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
I didn't realize it was already sweetened. I purchased 2 packages--opened 1, returned tho other. Trying to give the opened one away to friends--no luck so far.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Starbucks VIA® Iced Coffee
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Best!

PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Charlajeanne46
From: Sequim, WA, USA
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
I have been drinking this product for about a year and I just love it. Winter or summer, I've got a tumbler of iced Via in my hand.
I start the day with a hot cup of Via Italian roast and just go on from there.
I love Starbucks coffee!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Starbucks VIA® Iced Coffee
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved the instant iced coffee

PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Lisa21
From: Alabama
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
Nice strong tasting coffee and it's ready in a minute!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Starbucks VIA® Iced Coffee
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Instant Coffee

PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Amanda3
From: California
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Soy latte
For iced coffee, this is the best instant coffee I've tried. It mixes well (no gritty coffee granules), it's not too sweet (like some of the other Via options), and I like that there are only two ingredients in it (coffee & cane sugar) & not a bunch of chemicals, fake sugars or any other junk.
I drink the Iced Coffee Vias often, and would definitely recommend it to others!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Starbucks VIA® Iced Coffee
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Starbucks VIA Iced Coffee

PostedFebruary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Christi67
From: Huntsville, AL, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
I love Starbucks VIA Iced Coffee mixed with a full glass of milk. It's easy to make in the morning if I don't have time to make it to a Starbucks store and it tastes fantastic. :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Starbucks VIA® Iced Coffee
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great coffee when you can't get to a store

PostedFebruary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Vicki50
From: Henderson, NV, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Soy latte
I love my iced coffee, which I drink daily. This great when I don't get out on the weekend.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Starbucks VIA® Iced Coffee
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tasty, convenient product

PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
TheCaffeinator
From: Seattle Seahawks, 12 Seahawks Way, Renton, WA 98056, USA
Of the numerous VIA mixes I've tried, this is my clear favorite. It dissolves very well in milk, thus providing a quick, cold latte. Flavor is pretty good with enough of a caffeine kick to make it worthwhile.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Starbucks VIA® Iced Coffee
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Daughter's favorite

PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
jalow
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Monthly
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
My daughter lives for starbucks lightly sweetened iced coffee. She has been drinking this for as long as I cqn remember. She has a supply that I have ordered for her as a gift because we were having trouble finding it in the stores. I can not imagine what she would do if it were to be discontinued(but it is not, right?). She loves it and I will continue to get it for her as long as I can order it online. Thanks again for a wonderful product.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Starbucks VIA® Iced Coffee
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ice coffee

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
nancy65
From: Humburg ny
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
i enjoy the Via Ice coffee. and do spend a lot on it
after Christmas I ran out and I couldn't fine any with in the 3 stores I went to . which I had to order it on line . that cost to ship it . I don't understand why this not available at that time at any store .
with being a gold card holder I feel that if I couldn't fine it and had to order it on line that the shipping should have be free.
VIA ICE COFFEE is great and I hope I don't go thru not getting it again .. Thank s
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Starbucks VIA® Iced Coffee
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sweet Indulgence

PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
icedcoffee
From: Mount Desert, ME, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
This is my favorite iced coffee. My indulgence instead of hitting the coffee shop every day. I just fill my large water bottle with low fat milk and a packet of Starbuck's Via Iced Coffee and I am in heaven. My stress release.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Starbucks VIA® Iced Coffee
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
boltonb
From: New Jersey, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
I am not a big coffee drinker - or I should say I wasn't until I found this product. It's refreshing & gives you that kick in the morning. I drink it year-round now. I think I am addicted.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Starbucks VIA® Iced Coffee
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better w/milk

PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
TexinNC
From: NC
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Soy latte
Love the iced coffee! Found I like it better with all 16 ozs. of milk. I have even zapped the milk with the Via in it for a hot beverage.
Enjoy!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Read more reviews
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>