Starbucks Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Starbucks
Gifts & Extras or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Tazo® Joy™ Full Leaf Tea

Tazo® Joy™ Full Leaf Tea

A celebratory blend of full-leaf black, green and Oolong teas.
Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(70 reviews) 70
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 Stars
66
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
67 out of 6997%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Tazo® Joy™ Full Leaf Tea
Review 1 for Tazo® Joy™ Full Leaf Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful

PostedFebruary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
CupWarmers
From: Washington, DC, USA
Gender:female
Age:Under 18
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
I was studying at a Starbucks near my house and went to order a cup of tea. I just asked for a black tea, assuming the barista would give me Tazo Awake. But, she asked me if I wanted Awake, Earl Grey, or Joy.
Joy was just this beautiful light tea that I drank plain. I love the mix of black, green, and Oolong. It's delicious, and everyone should give it a try. I just wish that it wasn't just a seasonal drink!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tazo® Joy™ Full Leaf Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product,quick delivery

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
ppjk
From: Lakewood Township, NJ 08701, USA
Gender:male
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
It is my wifes favorite tea I bought it as a stocking stuffer
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tazo® Joy™ Full Leaf Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I enjoy this tea

PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
TeatoddlerM
From: Howell, MI, USA
Gender:male
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Yearly
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
I look forward to enjoying this tea every Christmas but i wish you could get it in loose leaf form this the only bad point about this tea product TAZO and Starbucks sells
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tazo® Joy™ Full Leaf Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Favorite Tea

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
cheekeymonkey
From: Chicago, IL, USA
I love when the holidays roll around and Joy is on the shelves. I always stock up for the year because it's just a great tasting black tea.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tazo® Joy™ Full Leaf Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the process was too hard

PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
sagellc9
From: Hamilton, VA 20158, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Soy latte
If I hadn't had the help of the young lady on the phone, I could never have completed my order. I couldn't figure out why my order wouldn't go through. It took both of us working together for an hour to make it happen, when I had already worked on it by myself for 30 mins. with no luck. The tea was a gift for 2 of my daughters who both enjoy it very much. I wish that your checkout process was easier to understand!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tazo® Joy™ Full Leaf Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My wife can't live with out a great cup of tea.

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Gman353520
From: Massachusetts
Gender:male
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
This product was sold out in about 8 Starbucks stores we tried and I thought trying the store might be an option so it made a great Xmas gift for my wife. Now she just has to ration the tea bags out .
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tazo® Joy™ Full Leaf Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Joy Tea

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
BigD
From: California
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
I Love, Love, Love Joy tea from Starbucks!!! Last Christmas I got a tin of it from a friend and loved it. I only wish they had it all the time instead of only at Christmas. I would stop into Starbucks for a cup of tea more often if they had it all the time. It is good hot or over ice.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tazo® Joy™ Full Leaf Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful Tea!

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
SLUcoffeedrinker
From: Louisian
This is a very nice, flavorful tea. It's strong enough to be a good morning tea, but still with a lot of flavor for a good afternoon cup.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tazo® Joy™ Full Leaf Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Teavala
From: Ardmore, PA, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
I wish this tea was available year round!
So glad I got some for Christmas.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tazo® Joy™ Full Leaf Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Joy of Tea

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Stahrwar
From: Iowa
Gender:male
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
Quality product! Great taste, just right for the holidays
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tazo® Joy™ Full Leaf Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

JOY Tea

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
seasonalcarol
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
I look forward to this coming every year, the flavor is so robust and good hot or cold, you have to catch it before it sells out, so I took no chances and ordered online
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tazo® Joy™ Full Leaf Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tea of Choice

PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
xxyy
From: Pleasant Hill, CA, USA
Gender:male
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
I purchased 16 cans of Joy tea last year and 14 cans this year. I think that tells you that if I had a choice this would be the only tea I would drink.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tazo® Joy™ Full Leaf Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Delicious, special tea

PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Bks4JHB
From: Lexington, KY, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
I love the Tazo Joy tea. The hint of jasmine is just perfect, not overpowering. The blend is full and rich, with no bitterness at all. And it does seem to have plenty of caffeine!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tazo® Joy™ Full Leaf Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
KMFIOR14
From: Womelsdorf, PA, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
I stock up on Joy this time of year since it is only available for a limited time.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tazo® Joy™ Full Leaf Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great holiday drink

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
greenstarfish
From: Seattle
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
I caved when this was one of the holiday items of the week and bought a tin at a discount. Liked it so much, I bought 3 more tins on Cyber Monday.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Tazo® Joy™ Full Leaf Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love my joy

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
ddickison
From: Hollister, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
Joy tea is one of my favorites. wish it was around all year!
I always buy extra to stock up before it leaves.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Tazo® Joy™ Full Leaf Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Delicious tea

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Cupajoer
From: Sacramento, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
I love Joy tea. I love the blend of black, green and oolong teas. Wish it offered year round.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Tazo® Joy™ Full Leaf Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A Perfect Cup of Christmas Joy

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Treesome
From: Highland,Ca
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
I wait patiently every Christmas for this tea. I love the blend of black and green tea. The smidge of peach makes it perfectly sweet so there's no need to add sugar. Especially helpful to get you through the Christmas rush, or chill-out after a long day.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Tazo® Joy™ Full Leaf Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love the tea

PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
gettery52
From: Putero Rico
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
u should sell all year round not just at Xmas time
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Tazo® Joy™ Full Leaf Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

We love this tea

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Gabe65
From: Mechanicsville, PA 18934, USA
Gender:male
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
My wife especially loves the Joy tea. I purchased several boxes to last her for a while because it is only a seasonal tea.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Read more reviews
1 2 3 4 next>>