Starbucks Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at Starbucks
Tea or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Tazo® Orange Blossom Full Leaf Tea

Tazo® Orange Blossom Full Leaf Tea

A light, invigorating blend of full-leaf jasmine green tea, gogi berries and tangerine peel.
Overall rating:
4.941 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
16 out of 16100%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Tazo® Orange Blossom Full Leaf Tea
Review 1 for Tazo® Orange Blossom Full Leaf Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great tasting tea. Please bring it back!

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
JHayes
Gender:male
Age:18-24
Drinks Starbucks:All day
I used to love to go to Starbucks just to get a steaming hot cup of Orange Blossom tea. It was my favourite tea by far. I was so sad to see that they no longer stock it. I don't understand why. It seems like everyone enjoys it based on the reviews. Why discontinue a good thing? Hopefully it comes back soon!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tazo® Orange Blossom Full Leaf Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

orange Blossom Green Tea

PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Elsielove
From: Birmingham, AL, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
Can't imagine Fall/Winter without this AWESOME tea! Please please please bring it back!!!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tazo® Orange Blossom Full Leaf Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ditto -- bring it back!

PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
LizzieP
From: MN
This is my very favorite green tea -- great flavor and smells fabulous. Was so sad to see it no longer at the shelf at my local Starbucks store, then even more sad to see it disappear from the website.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tazo® Orange Blossom Full Leaf Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best tea I've ever had

PostedSeptember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Tealover123
From: Chicago, IL
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
I cannot find this tea anymore and I'm hoping it's just a seasonal thing. Please don't discontinue. This tea is by far the cleanest, best tasting tea I've ever tasted. I stocked up awhile ago and was saddened to hear that Starbucks wasn't carrying it. Please bring it back :(
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tazo® Orange Blossom Full Leaf Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THIS TEA!

PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer avatar
nonnie1313
From: Tennessee, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
I have been drinking this tea for several years and purchased it at StarBucks. I was told that StarBucks would not be carrying it any longer and I bought about 60 some thing bags at a StarBucks. Tazo said not disc, but is. BRING IT BACK!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tazo® Orange Blossom Full Leaf Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Please bring it back !!!!!!!!!!

PostedJune 23, 2013
Customer avatar
kld3
This is a fabulous tea! The main reason to stop at Starbucks and now it's gone (at least in my area). No other tea comes close to being so relaxing and refreshing at the same time, not to mention the effects of the exquisite aroma. Definitely a multi-sensory experience. Too bad it has not been more widely appreciated at Starbucks.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tazo® Orange Blossom Full Leaf Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bring it back!

PostedApril 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Nbgs
From: New York, NY, USA
This is one of the most delicious teas I have ever had. It made me switch from coffee to tea for my morning pick me up! Please bring it back!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tazo® Orange Blossom Full Leaf Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Turned me into a tea drinker

PostedFebruary 24, 2013
Customer avatar
KatieT
From: Detroit area, MI
Gender:female
Age:35-44
I've been struggling to give up pop. This tea has helped: it is light, pleasant-tasting, and can easily be drunk without sweetener. Since discovering it I've started branching out on teas, but this one is hands-down my favorite.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tazo® Orange Blossom Full Leaf Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this tea! Please make it again!

PostedFebruary 20, 2013
Customer avatar
RenkaDe
From: Fort Worth, TX, USA
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
I love this tea and get it every time I go to Starbucks! Please do not discontinue it! :(
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tazo® Orange Blossom Full Leaf Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PLEASE bring it back!

PostedFebruary 7, 2013
Customer avatar
JessV
From: Rochester, NY, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
This tea strikes the perfect balance between the green and herbal category. Not too bitter as some green teas tend to be and not cloying as the tendency of some herbal teas. The light tea was the perfect afternoon break and helped to clarify many thoughts and ideas. I am beyond disappointed that my regular drink has been discontinued. Perhaps you could still offer the filter bags on your website?
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tazo® Orange Blossom Full Leaf Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Please don't discontinue Orange Blossom!

PostedJanuary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
graycat19
From: Connecticut, USA
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
I worked at Starbucks for two years... and every morning, I drank orange blossom tea. I still do. I LOVE it and I heard a rumor it is being discontinued. I got the last tin from my old store today, from a former coworker.. Please don't get rid of it, it's the best!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tazo® Orange Blossom Full Leaf Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Delish

PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
KBella
From: Slidell, LA
Gender:female
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
I love everything orange and when I saw that Starbucks had this tea I was excited. It smells wonderful and tastes delicious.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tazo® Orange Blossom Full Leaf Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Provide all TAZO teas at my BedandBreakfast

PostedJune 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Bucko
From: Provincetown, Cape Cod, MA
Gender:male
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
I have been providing Tazo Tea as an option for my guests at the Revere Guest House. They love Starbucks and Tazo Teas.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tazo® Orange Blossom Full Leaf Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Tea Ever

PostedFebruary 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Cowgirl
From: Chico, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
Once I bought this tea at starbucks, I knew I also had to have it for home as well. It is just the right amount of orange flavor and spice- not too overpowering. I have it on autodelivery so I am sure not to run out.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tazo® Orange Blossom Full Leaf Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Outstanding Experience

PostedJanuary 15, 2012
Customer avatar
anonymous
From: Seattle, WA, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Soy latte
A seamless transaction! Great price, outstanding product, and I love the can the tea comes in. The orange flavoring is not over the top. Combining it with green tea is a perfect match! Thank you!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Tazo® Orange Blossom Full Leaf Tea
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Why no Decaf?

PostedMarch 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Charles K
From: RED BANK, NJ
I enjoy Tazo tea offerings from your company but am disappointed with the lack
of decaf options. I would buy more tea if you offered more decaf green tea!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
11of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Tazo® Orange Blossom Full Leaf Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEST OF TEAS

PostedJanuary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Paul B
From: Atlanta, GA
Quality is here in this tea.It is by far the best I have had.The leaves are
outstanding ;the taste heavenly and the after taste wonderful.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.