Starbucks Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Tazo® Vanilla Rooibos Loose Leaf Herbal Tea

Tazo® Vanilla Rooibos Loose Leaf Herbal Tea

The sweet herbal union of rooibos with apple, peach, cinnamon & Tahitian vanilla.
Overall rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9100%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Tazo® Vanilla Rooibos Loose Leaf Herbal Tea
Review 1 for Tazo® Vanilla Rooibos Loose Leaf Herbal Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

What has happen to this product??

PostedMarch 14, 2013
Customer avatar
LAStarbucks
From: Los Angeles, CA, USA
Gender:male
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
Use to buy this as a loose leaf bags but now it not offered unless you by the individual can with individual steeping bags. Does anyone know when this product will be available again.
Tazo® Vanilla Rooibos Loose Leaf Herbal Tea No 001143327
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tazo® Vanilla Rooibos Loose Leaf Herbal Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good rooibos

PostedJanuary 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Nikta
From: San Francisco
I don't usually like rooibos tea, but tried this in a Starbucks and liked it so much I came here and bought a large bag.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tazo® Vanilla Rooibos Loose Leaf Herbal Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this flavor!

PostedJanuary 16, 2013
Customer avatar
SusanO
From: Tucson, AZ, USA
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
I've bought this bag of tea as a gift and either buy a cup of this tea at one of my local Starbucks or brew some at home using one of the teabags : ) I love the slightly sweet anise flavor and the lack of caffeine.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tazo® Vanilla Rooibos Loose Leaf Herbal Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this tea!

PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
1234
From: Wisconsin
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
I do like my tea full flavored so I just add more. It is now on my list of Starbucks favorites.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tazo® Vanilla Rooibos Loose Leaf Herbal Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly the same taste as in the store

PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Suzanne
From: San Antonio, TX, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
The taste of many rooibos blends require "help" in the form of sweetner or soy milk, but not Starbucks - its vanilla blend is delicious! After purchasing & loving this decaf drink at the store, I purchased the tea bags to see if the taste was the same - which it was. Then my husband got hooked, so it was time to buy the loose leaf. If you follow the suggested measurements and steeping time, then you can enjoy the same taste at home for less $$ too.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tazo® Vanilla Rooibos Loose Leaf Herbal Tea
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

test Great! but expire date

PostedJune 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Thest is Soooo good!!
But I have a little problem which is expire date (july 28, 2012)
It's too short too drink everything in one and half month.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tazo® Vanilla Rooibos Loose Leaf Herbal Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Appealing Alternative To Caffeine

PostedJune 26, 2012
Customer avatar
traderelite7
From: Golden Nugget D, Las Vegas, NV 89101, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
if you need to stop drinking caffeine then drinking this Herbal Tea instead might be the way to do it. Strong but comforting taste.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tazo® Vanilla Rooibos Loose Leaf Herbal Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Delicious

PostedApril 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Tiffany R
From: Franklin, IN
This tea is so wonderfully full of flavor and scent, it is a treat for all the
senses. Enjoy!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tazo® Vanilla Rooibos Loose Leaf Herbal Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

vanilla rooibos

PostedJanuary 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Barbara G
From: NEW YORK, NY
Vanilla Rooibos is a fantastic product. I love it with steamed
milk!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.