Starbucks Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Tazo® Tropic Black Iced Tea Bag, 24 count

Tazo® Tropic Black Iced Tea Bag, 24 count

A refreshing blend of premium black teas.
Overall rating:
4.727 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(44 reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
39 out of 4195%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Tazo® Tropic Black Iced Tea Bag, 24 count
Review 1 for Tazo® Tropic Black Iced Tea Bag, 24 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great flavor tea

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
MsTerl
From: Central CA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
This has a rich taste that makes great iced tea. Perfect for a hot day with ice. The flavor is mild yet flavorful.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tazo® Tropic Black Iced Tea Bag, 24 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tea

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Sunny77
From: Folsom, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Love this tea! Wish they had it to serve at the stores.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tazo® Tropic Black Iced Tea Bag, 24 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great tasting tea

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
CrazyGrammy
From: Folsom, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
I have switched from coffee to tea, because of tummy problems. A friend turned me on to this special tea and I make up a gallon every other day and drink it all day. No more tummy problems.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tazo® Tropic Black Iced Tea Bag, 24 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fresh and Clean

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Susie2
From: Alexandria, VA, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
I drink Starbuck's iced tea every day without fail. The taste is always fresh and clean and is the best thirst quencher. Love it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tazo® Tropic Black Iced Tea Bag, 24 count
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

A disapointment

PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
ElleCee2010
From: Canada
Gender:female
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
I thought I was ordering the same Iced black tea as is sold in stores since it's the only iced black tea in the online store...alas it's not. I usually drink this daily but won't in this case. I'm not a fan.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tazo® Tropic Black Iced Tea Bag, 24 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Jenh26
From: Oakley
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
This is the best iced tea that I have ever tasted. You won't be disappointed.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tazo® Tropic Black Iced Tea Bag, 24 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tazo tropic black tea

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Nina5
From: Scottsdale, AZ, USA
Gender:female
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
Love it ! Has a light fruity flavor I enjoy it so much I order the big box of family size bags last along time.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tazo® Tropic Black Iced Tea Bag, 24 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best ice tea

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Augacabell
From: Richmond, VA, USA
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
I do not use any other tea bags. Iced tea is my drink of choice and nothing makes a great iced tea than
Tazo black tea.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tazo® Tropic Black Iced Tea Bag, 24 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just right fruity blend

PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Tunies
From: Seattle, WA, USA
Gender:female
Just right fruity blend.Great iced tea in the summer. Very refreshing, no need for sweetener. Love it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tazo® Tropic Black Iced Tea Bag, 24 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best iced tea ever!

PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
lindyks
From: Florida, USA
I have been drinking this tea for several years and no other compares. I love it sweetened.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tazo® Tropic Black Iced Tea Bag, 24 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So delicious.

PostedAugust 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Judehal
From: New Canaan, CT, USA
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
I only wish they sold it in smaller packets. I have to take the tea out of the large pouches and make individual portions. I also wish it were offered at Starbucks as the standard ice tea. It's so good
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tazo® Tropic Black Iced Tea Bag, 24 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the Tea

PostedJuly 10, 2013
Customer avatar
opie2000
From: Minnesota, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
Every time I have ordered from Starbucks. I find the product, place the order, and it shows up with NO hassle. And the tea is Wonderful LOVE the flavor!!!!
Thank you Starbucks!!!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tazo® Tropic Black Iced Tea Bag, 24 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Outstanding Flavor

PostedJuly 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Brod
From: Bozeman, MT, USA
Gender:male
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
Got the big box for summer brewing of iced tea. Wow, what a terrific quality taste and enjoyment. Highly recommend.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tazo® Tropic Black Iced Tea Bag, 24 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful cold tea

PostedJune 30, 2013
Customer avatar
jbarnes
From: Mead, CO, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
I love this tea. Got a few bags from a friend of mine and then had to order some of my own. Its wonderful, very bold and flavorful
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tazo® Tropic Black Iced Tea Bag, 24 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Iced Tea

PostedApril 23, 2013
Customer avatar
denisejh
From: Long Beach, Ca
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
Starbucks/Tazo is, hands down, the best iced tea on the planet. I drink iced tea every day, all year long, and usually make the Starbucks/Tazo brand. I love the Tropical Iced tea and really wish they would carry it all year long instead of just Spring/Summer. Wonderful stuff!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Tazo® Tropic Black Iced Tea Bag, 24 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best iced tea ever

PostedMarch 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Wintergirl
From: Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
I started buying my Tazo Tropic Black Iced Tea from Starbucks when my local Target stopped selling Tazo Iced Tea Bags. This tea is so good my neighbors keep asking for my tea bags to make their own. I would definitely recommend.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Tazo® Tropic Black Iced Tea Bag, 24 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Missing it in the store

PostedMarch 8, 2013
Customer avatar
joanie
From: Ohio, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
I love the Tropic black tea! I wish it was back in the
STARBUCKS STORES!!! I love the refreshing hints of tropics, I love it so much that I ice an entire pitcher for myself...selfish!! The tea is wonderful..I do not even need to add any sweetener or sugar. I love it over a tall glass of ice. Disappointed that it isn't served in the stores anymore..that's how I discovered it!!! PLEASE BRING IT BACK IN STORE!!!!!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Tazo® Tropic Black Iced Tea Bag, 24 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome flavor

PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
suzi
From: portland
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
actually pretty good, nice change from "normal" black tea and not fruity, love jasmine taste
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Tazo® Tropic Black Iced Tea Bag, 24 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the Tropic Tea!

PostedNovember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Laney18
From: Wichita, KS, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
The Tropic Tea is a big hit in our household. It has a nice refreshing flavor, similar to the mango flavored teas that I have had at restaurants. We also buy the Black tea. For both, we use half the water prescribed in the directions, so that a filterbag makes 2 quarts of tea. This results in a much more flavorful tea and not strong by any means (I don't like strong teas). Keep making this great product.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Tazo® Tropic Black Iced Tea Bag, 24 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best iced-tea EVER

PostedNovember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
TeaSnob
From: Indiana
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
I am quite the tea snob.....this is the best Iced-Tea I have ever had. I order this over and over again. Love it!! Used to love the "old" regular black Iced-Tea, but think "new" black iced-tea (new as of year, year and a half ago) tastes like river water.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Read more reviews
1 2 3 next>>