Starbucks Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Tazo® Iced Passion® Filterbag Tea, 24 count

Tazo® Iced Passion® Filterbag Tea, 24 count

A radiant blend of hibiscus flowers, herbs & tropical fruit essences.
Overall rating:
4.652 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(66 reviews) 66
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
62 out of 6595%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Tazo® Iced Passion® Filterbag Tea, 24 count
Review 1 for Tazo® Iced Passion® Filterbag Tea, 24 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the Passion Tea! A refreshing drink on those nice sunny days!

PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Angelwatchnu777
From: Mount Vernon, OH 43050, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
Starbucks always aims to please.... Thank you! The Passion tea is a refreshing and light!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tazo® Iced Passion® Filterbag Tea, 24 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Delicious!

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
kbowe
From: Boston, MA
Gender:female
Age:18-24
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
So glad I found these... We've been making individual glasses for a few months now, so it's super convenient to have a pitcher in the office. Yum!
I only wish the filter bags had a string or something attached to them so you wouldn't have to use your fingers/another utensil to get them out.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tazo® Iced Passion® Filterbag Tea, 24 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great tea

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
KTen
From: Cleveland, OH, USA
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Monthly
Starbucks Personality:Mocha with whip
This tea is great in the Spring and Summer times. Instead of adding cold water, I like to add Lemonade to make a very good tasting Passion (Arnold) Palmer.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tazo® Iced Passion® Filterbag Tea, 24 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Tea Ever!

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Tino5556
Gender:male
Age:18-24
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
This tea is perfect. Its refreshing, fruity, and just great. Splash of lemonade and some sugar and you have yourself a Passion Tea Lemonade. This tea is a must have if you have some guests coming over. It's a great balance of sweet and fruity. Can't get enough!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tazo® Iced Passion® Filterbag Tea, 24 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer avatar
lesli43
From: Houston, TX
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
This is an awesome product! I make sugarfree version of Passion Ice Tea Lemonade at home using Cystal Lite! Everyone who has some asks for the recipe and then enjoys at their home as well. It is requested everytime I have function at my home!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tazo® Iced Passion® Filterbag Tea, 24 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the Bulk Bags

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Viva92
From: So. Cal.
Gender:female
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
This is for the true passion tea lover. The packaging isn't pretty, but the product is amazing!!! I prefer the stronger flavor of the tea with less water!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tazo® Iced Passion® Filterbag Tea, 24 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The BEST iced tea!!

PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Glorious1
From: Naples, FL
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A thermos of Starbucks VIA® Ready Brew
I have been ordering this for years! I always have a big pitcher of this in my house! I drink it all day! No caffine! I use stevia in it in a huge cup and take it with me!
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tazo® Iced Passion® Filterbag Tea, 24 count
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

would give it 5 stars butbut...

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
DHB1210
From: NYC
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
I would give it 5 stars but the packaging is not what I expected. The tea bags come loose in a brown packing box which looked like a bulk sale for a Store instead of a retail purchase.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tazo® Iced Passion® Filterbag Tea, 24 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A taste of summer everyday at home

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Forsley
From: Toronto, ON, Canada
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
I love ordering iced Passion Tea when I go to Starbucks and was extremely happy to find that I could order it online at the Starbucks store. These are the exact same size as the tea sachets that they use in the store to brew the iced Passion Tea. I love that I can control the strength of the Passion tea by deciding how much water to use after the initial brew. I prefer my IPT to be tart and strong so I dilute it less than recommended. It reminds me of summer in glass (even when it is freezing cold and snowing outside)
Now if only I could order these in a physical Starbucks store ....
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tazo® Iced Passion® Filterbag Tea, 24 count
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

tea bags are stuck together - seperating makes each bag rip

PostedDecember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
2lildogs
From: St. Louis, MO, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
I order this tea from Starbucks as soon as I run low. It is my favorite drink. I just opened my box of tea today (12/6/2013 - as I just ran out of tea bags). The first thing I noticed was there was loose tea spread all over the bags. As I began to unpack the tea bags, I found almost all the tea bags to be stuck to each other. As I tried to take them apart, each bag ripped. At least 12 of the 24 bags now have a hole in them. I taped the hole to make tea (which promptly floated off in the boiling water) and after letting the tea steep, had to strain the tea twice before adding the additional water. What a mess! I store the tea bags in a sealed container to keep them fresh. Very disappointed with my order. Wondering if tea will brew to the correct strength.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tazo® Iced Passion® Filterbag Tea, 24 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Decaf and Fruity Treat!

PostedSeptember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Clemson1
From: Mount Pleasant, SC, USA
Gender:male
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
Iced passion tea is good all day long! I can drink this right up until bedtime and not be kept awake. We drink iced tea year round here in the American South. By ordering online, I can get a good supply when my local store no longer carries iced tea in the cooler months.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tazo® Iced Passion® Filterbag Tea, 24 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the Passion Tea

PostedSeptember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
mgunslinger
From: Phoenix, AZ, USA
Gender:male
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
This is a great way for me to enjoy the best passion tea around in the comfort of my own home anytime of the day or night. Pour a big glass over ice, sit back , RELAX and enjoy...
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tazo® Iced Passion® Filterbag Tea, 24 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love this tea

PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer avatar
starlight
From: Arlington, TX, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A shot of espresso
The Passion flavors is a favorite among my friends. We also serve it at our Art shows at the local Museum. People now look forward to having this tea at our parties.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tazo® Iced Passion® Filterbag Tea, 24 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Iced Passion Tea

PostedJuly 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Denise63
From: Monroe, WA, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
We Love the pitcher size Passion tea bags. Wish they were available all year long in stores, instead of just a seasonal item.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tazo® Iced Passion® Filterbag Tea, 24 count
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Delicious Passion Tea

PostedJuly 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Lori99
From: San Diego, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Strawberries & Crème Frappuccino® Blended Beverage
I'm addicted to this yummy tea! I'm very happy that it's available in the large tea bags, so I can make it by the gallon. Tastes just like the one from the Starbuck's stores. It's also quick and easy to make!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Tazo® Iced Passion® Filterbag Tea, 24 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I hope these iced passion filterbags will be on sale forever.

PostedJune 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Labyrinth
From: Albuquerque
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
Makes summertime and temperatures 102 degrees
and more bearble. Thanks.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Tazo® Iced Passion® Filterbag Tea, 24 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful!

PostedJune 14, 2013
Customer avatar
mostendorff
From: Raleigh, NC, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Monthly
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
Love the Passion Tea! Love the gallon bags, best way to buy this tea. Package arrived promptly, minimal packaging!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Tazo® Iced Passion® Filterbag Tea, 24 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

REFRESHING!!!

PostedMay 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Javaman
From: Florida
Gender:male
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Brewed coffee with lots of cream and sugar
With warmer weather approaching it is wonderful to begin the day with a great cup of tea, either hot or chilled. I recommend to everyone
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Tazo® Iced Passion® Filterbag Tea, 24 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Summer drink!

PostedApril 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Valconk
From: Florida, USA
Gender:female
This is my favorite hot weather drink-refreshing and different! Love making a big pitcher.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Tazo® Iced Passion® Filterbag Tea, 24 count
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Passionate for Passion Tea

PostedJanuary 20, 2013
Customer avatar
bikersings
From: Southern California
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
I drink Passion Tea iced all year long, cuz i'm that kinda gal. There is a Mexican drink, Jamica, which is made with Hybiscus but it is not the same. Thank you, Starbucks, for making this product available on line.
No, I do not recommend this product.
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Read more reviews
1 2 3 4 next>>