Starbucks Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Tazo® Decaf Lotus Blossom Green Filterbag Tea

Tazo® Decaf Lotus Blossom Green Filterbag Tea

A gentle decaffeinated green tea flavoured with the essence of lotus flower.
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(20 reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
18 out of 1995%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Tazo® Decaf Lotus Blossom Green Filterbag Tea
Review 1 for Tazo® Decaf Lotus Blossom Green Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this tea

PostedApril 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Peg51
From: Kansas City, KS, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
I had this tea at a very nice spa in Austin,Texas. Could not find it anywhere so I ordered on line. The taste is unbelievable . Will order again.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tazo® Decaf Lotus Blossom Green Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

surprisingly tasty

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
SirPoochala
From: Hampton Bays, NY, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
normally green tea has no flavor and you can't even see if it has steeped long enough but this tea is surprisingly tasty and not flowery at all. I was very happy to be surprised!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tazo® Decaf Lotus Blossom Green Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

green tea

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Jan64
From: Iowa
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Yearly
I am fairly new to drinking green tea, and ordered this after reading a number of reviews that applauded the taste. I'm not agreeing so much; don't really like the flavor, but if I sweeten it a bit with Stevia, I can drink it.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tazo® Decaf Lotus Blossom Green Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great on so many levels

PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Tea4us
From: Los Angeles, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Soy latte
I like this tea because it is green, so I can get the benefits. And it is decaf, so I don't get palpitations or insomnia. And it is kosher, so I can take it and use it a kosher establishments.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tazo® Decaf Lotus Blossom Green Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tea

PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Sandy2
This tea is so good! I love hot tea and the flavor is wonderful. No sweetners required.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tazo® Decaf Lotus Blossom Green Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Wonderful aroma and fruity taste!

PostedDecember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Scribbles
From: North Carolina, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
This tea smells so wonderful as it is steeping and when the cup comes to your mouth for that first sip it envelops you and makes you relax. The fragrant lotus blossoms make a nice fruity tea that goes well with a not very sweet cookie, like a good butter cookie, for an afternoon break. With the addition of the green tea for anti-oxidants I don't think you can go wrong sipping this tea every day. Enjoy!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tazo® Decaf Lotus Blossom Green Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Smooth and Lovely.

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Cedarwaxwing
From: Tampa, FL, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
I first had this tea at a hotel in Chicago, and fell in love immediately. I'm not a huge herbal tea lover, I find them to usually be overly perfumed. I was so pleased to find this tea which is decaf, making it the perfect late afternoon/evening brew. Smooth, not sweet, well balanced, aromatic mix. Perfect with a biscotti or alone. My only wish is that this tea were available in my local Starbucks and/or grocery store(s). Sadly it isn't, but it is very much worth ordering and having shipped. This is my go-to decaf beverage now. I'll have to order more soon!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tazo® Decaf Lotus Blossom Green Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent decaf tea

PostedNovember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Col0
From: Sydney ,NS
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
It is by far my favorite tea EVER! I only recently switched to decaf and was worried I wouldn't like it however, it is awesome!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tazo® Decaf Lotus Blossom Green Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

yummy green tea with a unique twist

PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer avatar
sophia967
From: Victoria, BC, Canada
Gender:female
Age:18-24
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
This summer my work had a large variety of Tazo tea that was free for employees. I never would have thought of buying this or trying this if they hadn't had it, but once i did try it i totally regretted not having it sooner. The lotus blossom added a great twist to the tea, and made this green tea more interesting then the any others i have had yet.
The only downside is that outside of work I can't seem to find this flavour anywhere in the supermarkets. If your thinking of getting this online, go for it! You may not see it as often as other flavours in store, but its so delicious the extra effort getting it is worth it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tazo® Decaf Lotus Blossom Green Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Best Green Tea I've Ever Had

PostedJuly 22, 2013
Customer avatar
DeeDee63
From: Laredo, TX, USA
Gender:female
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Soy latte
I love the taste of green tea, but this blend brings out a subtle sweetness to it. The aftertaste is flowery sweet.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tazo® Decaf Lotus Blossom Green Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice alternative to green tea & decaf is a plus

PostedJuly 16, 2013
Customer avatar
nejjie
From: Philadelphia, PA, USA
Age:25-34
This tea surprised me, I really enjoy it. It has a hint of sweetness.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tazo® Decaf Lotus Blossom Green Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Flavor! Very Smooth Taste! I Love this Tea!

PostedJune 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Sharon33
From: Knoxville, TN, USA
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
I'm a faithful Tazo Green Tea fan, I love both hot and cold Tazo Green Teas. I was wishing they made a decaf tea and made a wonderful discovery online that they do. The Decaf Lotus Blossom Green Tea has the most wonderful taste, full of flavor and very smooth. Now I can enjoy this wonderful tea in the evening. I love this Tea!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tazo® Decaf Lotus Blossom Green Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Green Tea!

PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
CoffeeOrTea
From: Colorado, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
Excellent tea, no aftertaste, slightly sweet, very mild. I'll be buying this tea on a regular basis.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tazo® Decaf Lotus Blossom Green Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEST green tea

PostedSeptember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
From: Dallas TX
Gender:female
Age:18-24
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Soy latte
I have had trouble finding a green tea that I enjoy because I don't like the seaweed taste that green tea has but I wanted to drink it because of the health benefits. I tried tons of different ones but still felt like I had to choke it down because they all had a very strong seaweed taste. I ordered this online because it was decaf and I'm not allowed to have caffeine and I thought that I'd give this one a try. it is FANTASTIC it doesn't have a strong sea weed flavor and is the most delicious green tea I've tried. After trying this tea and liking it I decided to try another tazo green tea the "zen" it is very good as well and I recommend both of them.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tazo® Decaf Lotus Blossom Green Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best green tea on the market

PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Verne
From: Cambridge City, IN 47327, USA
Gender:male
Age:Over 65
In my judgment this is the best green tea on the market. The fact that it is decaf makes it all the better. It serves to complement my cup of black tea that starts my day. I discovered this tea at our local hospital a couple of years ago, and have been hooked ever since.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Tazo® Decaf Lotus Blossom Green Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Love Love it!

PostedFebruary 7, 2012
Customer avatar
GreenTeaLover
From: Tulsa, OK
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
I went from being a huge coffee drinker to switching to decaf, then more recently to decaf tea. This is BY FAR my favorite decaf green tea (and I've tried a lot of them). It has such a nice smooth flavor, I use agave nectar to sweeten and drink it every single morning. I look forward to it just as much as I did coffee, before the decaf move! Highly recommended! My only complaint is it's hard to find in stores.. I've only been able to find it at Whole Foods, and since the closest store isn't really close when I run out in a pinch, I started buying in bulk through the Starbucks store online. I can't even find it inside any of my local Starbucks stores?
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Tazo® Decaf Lotus Blossom Green Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best tea on the market!

PostedDecember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
anonymous
From: Houston, TX
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
Satisfying, fragrant, relaxing! Enjoyed it several times in restaurants but could not find in stores anywhere - so glad I found it in Starbuck's on-line store! Shared with "select" members of my family at Christmas - many new converts! Would highly recommend this tea to any tea drinker out there!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Tazo® Decaf Lotus Blossom Green Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Sally D
From: VIRGINIA BEACH, VA
A very soothing and aromatic tea. Wonderful for a relaxing time.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Tazo® Decaf Lotus Blossom Green Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Decaf Green Tea

PostedJanuary 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Diana L
From: Columbus, OH
I first enjoyed this product at my favorite chinese restaurant. I asked what it
was called. They gladly showed me the packaging, and they suggested that I order it from
Starbucks. I was so happy to find that you carried it, and I have been enjoying it
regularly at home now. It tastes good even with no sugar added.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Tazo® Decaf Lotus Blossom Green Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Courtney C
From: SILVER SPRING, MD
This is the perfect late night cup of tea. The floral overtones make this very
soothing and no caffeine means it won''t keep you up all night.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.