Starbucks Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Tazo® China Green Tips Filterbag Tea

Tazo® China Green Tips Filterbag Tea

Fine fresh-tasting, spring-harvested green teas from China.
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
16 out of 1889%of Starbucks reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Tazo® China Green Tips Filterbag Tea
Review 1 for Tazo® China Green Tips Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tazo Green Tea-my favorite

PostedMarch 4, 2012
Customer avatar
RuralNV
From: Dayton, NV
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Tall skinny latte
This tea is my absolute favorite tea, hands down. I have at least one cup a day. China Green Tips has a nice fresh flavor that lingers a bit. Just tastes wonderful.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tazo® China Green Tips Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Green Tea

PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
kt2008
From: Livermore, CA, USA
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
I love the flavor of this green tea. It is simple and not over powering. I only wish they still sold the tea bags in our local stores :(
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tazo® China Green Tips Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedFebruary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
jenz270
Gender:female
Age:18-24
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
great and clean tasting green tea. Always feels nice after drinking it ;)
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tazo® China Green Tips Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Bummer

PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
mantea
From: Arizona, USA
Gender:male
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
this tea would be fantastic if only it was full leaf. I purchased it not realizing it was just dust in tiny paper bags... so sad. it had so much potential.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tazo® China Green Tips Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this green tea!

PostedMay 25, 2013
Customer avatar
RoseTeacup
From: Houston, TX, USA
Gender:female
Age:45-54
Drinks Starbucks:All day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
This tea smells like fresh cut grass and is delicious. I also drink it in loose leaf form. I wish this was available in our area grocers but so far I'm only able to find Tazo Awake and Tazo Zen, which I also love.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tazo® China Green Tips Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Review

PostedApril 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Tiffs
From: Seattle, WA, USA
Gender:female
Age:Under 18
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
It's really good I buy it when I get to school and after school
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tazo® China Green Tips Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Simple and delicious green tea

PostedApril 1, 2013
Customer avatar
LizCA
Gender:female
Age:25-34
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:A press pot of single-origin coffee
This tea has a strong but not bitter flavor. Tastes great with a little honey added, either hot or iced.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tazo® China Green Tips Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite One.

PostedJanuary 20, 2013
Customer avatar
jackson70
From: Seattle, WA, USA
Gender:male
Age:35-44
Drinks Starbucks:Every other day
Starbucks Personality:Soy latte
One sip and I was hook. Not bitter are rough but surprisingly smooth.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tazo® China Green Tips Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great tasting green tea

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
goldie
From: California, USA
Gender:female
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
I started drinking green tea when there was a lot of talk about how fine green tea is for you. I picked tazo Green Tea because I read about it in the consumer report magizine. I tried it and since then I am drinking it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tazo® China Green Tips Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great service, great tea

PostedMay 20, 2012
Customer avatar
davet
From: Bartlesville
Gender:male
Age:Over 65
Drinks Starbucks:Once a day
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
I have been ordering Tazo China Green Tips online for about 10 years. My original source quit selling Tazo. My second source kept screwing up my order. I have been ordering Tazo from Starbucks every 3 months for a year and couldn't be happier. Good price, great service.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tazo® China Green Tips Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Woodsy Green Tea

PostedFebruary 27, 2012
Customer avatar
treehugger77
From: Columbus, OH, USA
Gender:female
Age:18-24
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Soy latte
Tazo China Green Tips green tea is a great green tea. Slight citrus flavors add to what you'd expect from this product.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tazo® China Green Tips Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Makes you feel warm all over!

PostedDecember 31, 2011
Customer avatar
anonymous
From: AZ
Gender:female
Age:55-65
Drinks Starbucks:Weekly
Starbucks Personality:Hot brewed Tazo® tea
When I get my China Green Tea the aroma is almost as good as enjoying the beverage, it warms you through and through like nothing else!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tazo® China Green Tips Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Like it

PostedMay 30, 2011
Customer avatar
dax b
From: Miami, FL
I really like this green tea. You get a good deal of flavor per bag and not a
bad price.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tazo® China Green Tips Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Can''t live without it

PostedMay 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Miranda G
From: Manassas, VA
This is my fav. green tea and I have to have it at work to start my day. I do
not like the whole leaf Tazo Tea''s they are now selling in the Starbucks store so I
have to buy mine from here, which is ok.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tazo® China Green Tips Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Graeat tasting Green Tea

PostedApril 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Delores H
From: Omaha, NE
I love this Green Tea and I think it is by far the best on the market-----that
is why I buy Starbuck''s through the mail-----I am in a wheelchair and unable to
drive and have no one to purchase Tea and Coffee for me in our Market here in Omaha
Nebraksa
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Tazo® China Green Tips Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nicely Flavored

PostedMarch 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Nancy D
From: Bloomfield Hills, MI
This tea is one of my favorites. The flavor and aroma makes the price
worthwhile.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Tazo® China Green Tips Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Always Perfect

PostedFebruary 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Gayla R
From: GLENWOOD SPRINGS, CO
China Green Tips tea is always perfect in its flavor and strength. When you want
a ""clean"" green tea, this is the prefect one.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Tazo® China Green Tips Filterbag Tea
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Green Tea tips

PostedFebruary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Daniel S
From: PASADENA, CA
The contents of this box is different from the Green Tea Tips that
Starbuck''s sells over the counter. Every store I go to does not have the tea on
it''s shelves. I am disappointed because I didn''t get the same tea that is
being sold over the counter at Starbucks.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
5of 9voted this as helpful.